Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Global news


Global news

Posts 21 to 40 of 61

21

Since 2012 the world Kims on a new calendar?:

" . The World Association DENIZ department with 2012 offers to move on a new kind of calendar. As same wants this Association change our calendar? On that she wants his replace? This Association offers a new kind of YUYuYUMEOYS, displayed in its project Y2K - to every year had 365 days. Most amusing - every year, starting with Sundays drama will have second Saturday. "

0

22

What in Brad

0

23

The most amusing - every year, starting with Sundays drama will have second Saturday. "

This me all reminds calendar Yanks use. Have them same week begins with Sundays drama. Here is and in the calendar we have reached the Americanization of (

0

24

Since 8 March will open clauses disposal machines within programs on subsidize purchases new cars

" . Clauses disposal old automasinas within programs subsidy purchases new cars will open with 8 March current year. On meeting with Prime Minister trades abroad Vladimir Putin in Monday, the head of the both Ministries has provided over trades abroad Viktor "told the head governments about measures to probing a new programs, according to which owners cars, produced in 1999, And previously, will be able surrender its old machine in junk and under this receive subsidy for purchases a new car, originating on territory trades abroad. "

I coined chip: Claim to razdristannyy in the ass Zhigul for 10 hiljada rubles, 're loaning his in junk, soils subsidy (rumored to, where the about 50 hiljada rubles) and lets take itself in credit what any Ford Focus or Hyundai Akcent Russian production, on the preferential rate.

0

25

Have one thing BUT. In property it must not less year! This compulsory condition.

0

26

Can be done rukopisnuyu power of attorney and increasingly will type of have mandated.

0

27

", the Communists Petersburg" require arrest James Camerons

Quote: Film Ministry Camerons Avatar we believe not ideological a diversion, as write some media, and elementary outright theft, raskhischeniem intellectual socialist property - content books and films Soviet based RPG based, - is expressed a member of Slantsevskiy of RK KPLO Dmitri Frolov. - In any country such deeds fall under criminalize article. We demand from outlawed trades abroad initiate contract international warrant on arrest Cameron, which discovered by Bustamante all heroes, ideas, at all entire life on Pandora and gave its a homicidal the cyborg-desantniku. Not only in the first same Russian airport, but and in any country world, member in Interpol, Cameron should be has been captured!.

Ah yes, themselves same under the USSR gnobili based RPG based and the Avantgardists, as dissenters, and now he suddenly have become expose a people.

0

28

150 years with birthday Chekhov

" . Public the scale of the and a planetary scope differentiate the celebrations to 150-birthday with birthday Chekhov. Today in the center of the attention Ekaterinburg city, where was born writer, and where had flown President Dmitri Medvedev. Continue to celebrate PROCEDURES date and in Moscow, that Anton Pavlovych liked more all cities on light of. Petersburg, Kursk, Yekaterinburg, Samara, Yalta, Krasnodar - across the country go spirit programs, exhibition, festivals, popular organised every. To without the marathon joined the 36 countries. Representatives many of them today in Russia - world theatrical figures accompany Dmitri Medvedev in his trip on a small homeland Chekhov. "

Personally me Chekhov highly on psyche, I on his believing the work in tekhnare wrote, and at all for souls very well revere. All with day birth Chekhov! :flag:

0

29

Group Romanian military and 2000 tons humanitarian weight were mistakenly relegated not on Haiti, but on Tahiti, that triggered explosion istericheskogo laughter on paradise to the island in French Polynesia.

From-for ensure there misstep military agency Romania sent its battalion Representative utterly in another direction, although their point appointments was island Haiti, where necessary was to hand to injured from disastrous earthquake 2000 tons food, medicines and another humanitarian weight.

Meanwhile, Minister Defense Romania enough nervously reacted on this stigmatizing case. I same say, that not to do spectacle from all this. I.e. name means very, very many. Haiti, Tahiti, Maiti, Papiti. Yes get with them with all, sound something equally! , has exclaimed the head of the military departments Gabriel Oprya.

0

30

Here is debiloidy! :rofl: No would recognize, that nourished German, so and so - like in Romania geography at all no one knows, and that henceforth we're quick learners. Instead he still and good time. Quality!

is2 wrote:

What there is name means very, very many. Haiti, Tahiti, Maiti, Papiti. Yes hell with them with all, sound something equally! , has exclaimed the head of the military departments Gabriel Oprya.

And made - sent would in each in otryadu, suddenly - although would one having would until specified goal.

0

31

This still times proves, that for people sit in government!

Last edited by (Feb 8 2010 20:50:44)

0

32

18 February 2010 company "Ryu-Center" (nic.ru) without warnings, and no either acknowledgment was reversed by delegation domain TORRENTS.RU. On information from "Ryu-Center for" "Delegation (disambiguation) domain during suspended on the basis autocephalous Investigation Office on Chertanovskomu the district of Public Prosecutor Propulsion Moscow from 16.02.2010g. "

In "Ryu-Center" directed an appropriate request, however, highly likely, that elucidation circumstances will take some time, during which worded welcome will not available.

In ties with this we forced to were in short notice change a domain name on the rutracker.org.

-------------------------------------------------------

A Committee under Prosecutor trades abroad on Moscow has suspended delegation domains largest Russian torrent-2007 - the welcome in ties with would Criminal affairs on fact illegal use facilities copyright rights (part of 2 articles 146 CC trades abroad). About this states in statement, published on official site outlawed trades abroad. Domain welcome ceased work day in Thursday, 18 February.

According to allegations, 26 January 2010 specialist Moscow "released on tight disk EVM" Plugin against Russian version of programs AutoCAD companies Autodesk. For this he received paycheck in size 1.5 thousands of rubles. In statement outlawed marks, that the cost of licensed version of programs accounts for more 106 thousands of rubles.

-------------------------------------------------------------

19 February in Moscow began scale operation on Tsaritsynskom radiorynke on detect implementation figures products. Market have cordoned off fighters riot militia, tested trade points spend collaborators Office on struggle with economic crimes.

0

33

Yet another critical show bullshit. So two years ago figachili Luzhniki and on all television stations talked about "unprecedented Atalanta anti-piracy shares", that kontrafaktu dealt a devastating blow, and anything! - Tej - people, which then the cops of Pskov - all work until now. I there virtually all know, and many say, about pokazatelnosti this process. And about torrent. Ru - no one their not shut down. Work on address ClFIRlP in retailing regime. Simply domain suspended their.

0

34

Egypt threatens to global disaster

" . In the near future Delta rivers Neill can disappear from-for global warming. Such conclusions make Egyptian scientists and are calling for take the urgent steps. About this reports Yoki.ru.

According to research specialists, over the past 100 years level of Mediterranean appreciated on 20 see In a result was produces as and been irradiated sunlight light much of in sowing land in the delta rivers. From-for this already lost hundreds of hectares fertile land.

If not accept no measures, already through 15 years Mediterranean surge on 30 centimeters and it floods about 200 square kilometers sushi in the delta Nile, that will lead to emergence of first climate refugees , and this more a half-million people."

0

35

Leonardo Di Caprio intends to to leave the world movies

" . However need not to be upset! This decision has a temporary character. As told Leo, his words mean only the, that in closest year he not will to accept proposals about filming of.

In the last time many many significant personalities (actors came to such a same solving. So that in any time soon we will hardly be able enjoying the films with the participation Hugh Hrant, Nicolas your desktops, after the Baldwin and even let Jolie!

According to materials with dni.ru, cause of departure for Di Caprio became very hard schedule past months. The actor without vacation worked on an info platforms Martin Scorsese's and Christopher cautions and now is dreaming only about one not work while,. Cosmogonies vacation he plans to devote reflection. And, apparently, personal life: Not so long appeared leaks about is, that Di Caprio, finally, made proposal its young girl, model Bar of Raphaeile, and intends to marry. "

http://foto.rambler.ru/public/ksu351/_photos/291/291-web.jpg

0

36

About Olympics

http://ru.fishki.net/picsw/032010/02/anek/anekdot3.jpg

0

37

Hi,, very profoundly sad, but absolutely truthfully. Although perhaps, in terms of Culture and Art, we still not in full ass. Have of our state the ample historic and cultural legacy, and times about this still who the cares and remembers, then therefore there is still gunpowder in donkydonk.

0

38

But you compete as belong to our monuments or for example to traditions and as abroad.

0

39

Information for hours.

category: Moscow City Duma has increased penalties for the wrong parking in 5-10 times

The Moscow urban denounced on meeting in environment passed legislative initiative about increase in 5-10 times fines for parking cars on sidewalks, stops minibus vehicles and stops, earmarked for invalids, is handing correspondent RIA News.

Now document should to sign Moscow Mayor Yuri Luzhkov, which in January 2010 and was outlived raising fines.

Document assumes changing in Code trades abroad about administrative wrongdoing are, and forth will directed on the table Duma.

Initially we offered increase a fine for parking in places stop vehicles, a pedestrian transition, and also on sidewalks, if this prevents movement invalids, to 5 thousands of rubles, however to the second reading was been decided establish sanction for these violations in 3 thousands of rubles. A fine for parking in places, earmarked for invalids, also will total 3 thousands of rubles , told journalists in environment chief Department social protection population Moscow Vladimir Petrosyan.

Much detail: http://news.mail.ru/politics/3461675/

0

40

False message Georgia television disturbing viewers in South Ossetia
Georgia. 13 March. Interfax - Story, released in Saturday in spots Georgia station's "orphaned", in which journalists presented his vision of scenario "Russian intervention", delivered several nasty minutes residents South Ossetia, smotrevshim this program.

Many viewers this phony Newsweek forced nervous; people've been trading calls, trying to discover each have friend, that is happening, is handing correspondent "Interfax" from Georgia.

Meanwhile, notes correspondent, we learnt in situation, all have calmed down. Panic in South Ossetia telesyuzhet not summoned.

Leadership South Ossetia highlights, that in republics all quietly. : Georgian Ossetian President Eduard and political called provocation the plot Georgia station's.

In of Ministry of Defence of South Ossetia also have highlighted, that in Republic all quietly. "The situation fully is under control, military personnel ministries Defense bear service in the usual regime, and no alarmed signals not widely reported", - said "heartfelt" in Ministry.

Belsoyuzdruk "orphaned" in Saturday on the evening placed control in spots phony "a special Newsweek about a possible development events in Georgia in case Russian intervention."

In it has been reported that "today on the morning in Georgia was carried terrorist attack against head of South Ossetia Eduard and political, after what Russian troops overran in Georgia."

Forth stated: "Government and President Mikhail Saakashvili were evacuated."

Through several minutes Belsoyuzdruk reported about demise M. Saakashvili and create People governments led by Nino Burjanadze.

Program lasted half an hour of exercise, and after messages "about terrible bombardments airports and nautical ports Georgia" Belsoyuzdruk, finally, reported, that this was "a special Newsweek about a possible development events."

Zenoviy Georgia, son which serves in army, died from heart attack after false telesyuzheta Georgian cameramen "orphaned" about the "Russian invasion." The commercial summoned panic in many cities this countries.

"Many people turned in" together "for emergency aid", - declared journalists representative services "the ER aid." On his information, in Saturday measures have record numbers of challenges, mostly, became poorly children and the elderly people.

Last edited by is2 (Mar 14 2010 02:56:48)

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Global news

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » Всемирные новости


Всемирные новости

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 61

21

С 2012 мир перейдет на новый календарь?:

" ... Всемирная Ассоциация Календарей с 2012 года предлагает перейти на новый вид календаря. Как же хочет эта Ассоциация изменить наш календарь? На что она хочет его заменить? Эта ассоциация предлагает новый вид исчисления, отображенный в ее проекте «Y2K»- чтобы каждый год имел 365 дней. Самое забавное - каждый год, начинающийся с воскресенья будет иметь вторую субботу ..."

0

22

чё за бред

0

23

Самое забавное - каждый год, начинающийся с воскресенья будет иметь вторую субботу ..."

Это мне  все напоминает календарь америкосов. У них же неделя начинается с воскресенья. Вот и в календаре мы достигли американизации(((

0

24

С 8 марта будут открыты пункты утилизации машин в рамках программы по субсидированию покупки новых автомобилей

" ... Пункты утилизации старых автомашин в рамках программы субсидирования покупки новых автомобилей будут открыты с 8 марта текущего года. На встрече с премьер-министром РФ Владимиром Путиным в понедельник глава Минпромторга РФ Виктор Христенко рассказал главе правительства о мерах по запуску новой программы, согласно которой владельцы автомобилей, произведенных в 1999 г. и ранее, смогут сдавать свою старую машину в утиль и при этом получать субсидию для покупки нового автомобиля, произведенного на территории РФ ... "

Я придумал фишку: покупаешь раздристанный в жопу жигуль за 10 тыщ рублей, сдаешь его в утиль,  получаешь субсидию ( по слухам, где то около 50 тыщ рублей ) и берешь себе в кредит какой нибудь Форд Фокус или Хюндай Акцент русского производства, по льготной ставке.

0

25

Есть одно НО. В собственности оно должно не менее года! Это обязательное условие.

0

26

Можно сделать рукописную доверенность и всё будет тип топ.

0

27

"Коммунисты Петербурга" требуют ареста Джеймса Кэмерона

Цитата: «Фильм Кэмерона Аватар мы считаем не идеологической диверсией, как пишут некоторые СМИ, а элементарным воровством, расхищением интеллектуальной социалистической собственности - содержания книг и фильмов советских фантастов, - высказывается член Сланцевского РК КПЛО Дмитрий Фролов. - В любой стране подобные деяния подпадают под уголовную статью. Мы требуем от СКП РФ инициировать выдачу международного ордера на арест Кэмерона, который заимствовал всех героев, идеи, вообще всю жизнь на Пандоре и «подарил» ее безумному киборгу-десантнику. Не только в первом же российском аэропорту, но и в любой стране мира, входящей в Интерпол, Кэмерон должен быть схвачен!».

Ну да, сами же при СССР гнобили фантастов и авангардистов, как инакомыслящих, а теперь он вдруг стали достоянием народа.

0

28

150 лет со дня рождения Чехова

" ... Государственный масштаб и планетарный размах отличают торжества к 150-тилетию со дня рождения Чехова. Сегодня в центре внимания Таганрог – город, где родился писатель, и куда прилетел президент Дмитрий Медведев. Продолжают праздновать юбилейную дату и в Москве, которую Антон Павлович любил больше всех городов на свете. Петербург, Курск, Екатеринбург, Самара, Ялта, Краснодар … - по всей стране идут праздничные программы, выставки, фестивали, народные гулянья. К чеховскому марафону присоединились 36 стран. Представители многих из них сегодня в России - мировые театральные деятели сопровождают Дмитрия Медведева в его поездке на малую родину Чехова... "

Лично мне Чехов весьма по душе, я по его рассказам работу в технаре писал, а вообще для души очень хорошо почитать. Всех с днем рождения Чехова!  :flag:

0

29

Группа румынских военных и 2000 тонн гуманитарного груза были по ошибке отправлены не на Гаити, а на Таити, что вызвало взрыв истерического смеха на райском острове во Французской Полинезии.

Из-за досадной оплошности военное ведомство Румынии послало свой батальон пехоты совершенно в другом направлении, хотя их пунктом назначения был остров Гаити, где необходимо было передать пострадавшим от катастрофического землетрясения 2000 тонн продовольствия, медикаментов и другого гуманитарного груза.

Между тем, министр обороны Румынии достаточно нервно отреагировал на этот позорный случай. «Я же говорю, что не надо делать спектакль из всего этого. То есть название значит очень, очень много. Гаити, Таити, Маити, Папити. Да хрен с ними со всеми, звучат-то одинаково!», – воскликнул глава военного ведомства Габриель Опря.

0

30

Вот дебилоиды!  :rofl:  Нет бы признать, что мол, так и так - типа в Румынии географию вообще никто не знает, и что впредь исправимся. Вместо этого он еще и выё ... ается!

is2 написал(а):

То есть название значит очень, очень много. Гаити, Таити, Маити, Папити. Да хрен с ними со всеми, звучат-то одинаково!», – воскликнул глава военного ведомства Габриель Опря.

А че - послали бы в каждый по отряду, глядишь - хотя бы один добрался бы до указанной цели.

0

31

Это еще раз доказывает, что за люди сидят в правительстве!

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2010-02-08 20:50:44)

0

32

18 февраля 2010 года компанией "Ру-Центр" (nic.ru) без предупреждения, и какого либо уведомления было приостановлено делегирование домена TORRENTS.RU. По информации из "Ру-Центра" "Делегирование домена TORRENTS.RU приостановлено на основании Постановления следственного отдела по Чертановскому району Прокуратуры г.Москвы от 16.02.2010г".

В "Ру-Центр" направлен соответствующий запрос, однако, весьма вероятно, что выяснение обстоятельств займет некоторое время, в течение которого адрес torrents.ru будет недоступен.

В связи с этим мы вынуждены были в срочном порядке сменить доменное имя на rutracker.org.

-------------------------------------------------------

Следственный комитет при прокуратуре РФ по Москве приостановил делегирование домена крупнейшего российского торрент-трекера torrents.ru в связи с расследованием уголовного дела по факту незаконного использования объектов авторского права (часть 2 статьи 146 УК РФ). Об этом говорится в заявлении, опубликованном на официальном сайте СКП РФ. Домен torrents.ru прекратил работу днем в четверг, 18 февраля.

По данным следствия, 26 января 2010 года житель Москвы "записал на жесткий диск ЭВМ" нелицензионную русскую версию программы AutoCAD компании Autodesk. За это он получил денежное вознаграждение в размере 1,5 тысячи рублей. В заявлении СКП отмечается, что стоимость лицензионной версии программы составляет более 106 тысяч рублей.

-------------------------------------------------------------

19 февраля в Москве началась масштабная операция на Царицынском радиорынке по выявлению реализации контрафактной продукции. Рынок оцепили бойцы ОМОНа, проверку торговых точек проводят сотрудники отдела по борьбе с экономическими преступлениями.

0

33

Очередная показательная херня. Так два года назад фигачили Лужники и по всем телеканалам говорили о "беспрецедентной антипиратской акции", что контрафакту нанесен сокрушительный удар, и ничё - людей, которых тогда менты хлопнули - все работают до сих пор. Я там практически всех знаю, и многие говорят, о показательности данного процесса. А насчет торрент.ру - никто их не закрыл. Работают по адресу rutracker.org в прежнем режиме. Просто домен приостановили.

0

34

Египту грозит глобальная катастрофа

" ... В ближайшем будущем дельта реки Нил может исчезнуть из-за глобального потепления. Такие выводы делают египетские ученые и призывают принимать экстренные меры. Об этом сообщает Yoki.ru.

Согласно исследованиям специалистов, за последние 100 лет уровень Средиземного моря повысился на 20 см. В результате была затоплена и облучена солнечным светом большая часть посевных земель в дельте реки. Из-за этого уже утрачены сотни гектаров плодородных земель.

Если не принять никаких мер, уже через 15 лет Средиземное море поднимется на 30 сантиметров и затопит около 200 квадратных километров суши в дельте Нила, что приведет к появлению первых «климатических беженцев», а это более полумиллиона человек  ..."

0

35

Леонардо Ди Каприо собирается покинуть мир кино

" ... Однако не нужно расстраиваться! Это решение имеет временный характер. Как сообщил Лео, его слова означают лишь то, что в ближайший год он не будет принимать предложения о съемках.

В последнее время многие знаменитейшие актеры пришли к такому же решению. Так что в ближайшее время мы вряд ли сможем насладиться фильмами с участием Хью Гранта, Николаса Кейджа, Алека Болдуина и даже Анджелины Джоли!

Согласно материалам с dni.ru, причиной ухода для Ди Каприо стал очень напряженный график последних месяцев. Актер без отдыха работал на съемочных площадках Мартина Скорцезе и Кристофера Нолана и теперь мечтает лишь об одном – не работать какое-то время. Своеобразный отпуск он планирует посвятить самопознанию. И, видимо, личной жизни: не так давно появились сведения о том, что Ди Каприо, наконец, сделал предложение своей девушке, модели Бар Рафаэли, и собирается жениться ... "   

http://foto.rambler.ru/public/ksu351/_photos/291/291-web.jpg

0

36

По поводу олимпиады

http://ru.fishki.net/picsw/032010/02/anek/anekdot3.jpg

0

37

Блин, очень грустно, но абсолютно правдиво ... Хотя возможно, в плане Культуры и Искусства, мы еще не в полной жопе. У нашего государства богатое историческое и культурное наследие, а раз об этом еще кто то заботится и помнит, то следовательно есть еще порох в пороховницах.

0

38

Но ты сравни как относятся к нашим памятникам или например к традициям и как за границей.

0

39

Информация для автомобилистов.

Мосгордума увеличила штрафы за неправильную парковку в 5-10 раз

Московская городская дума на заседании в среду приняла законодательную инициативу об увеличении в 5-10 раз штрафов за парковку автомобилей на тротуарах, остановках маршрутных транспортных средств и остановках, предназначенных для инвалидов, передает корреспондент РИА Новости.

Теперь документ должен подписать мэр Москвы Юрий Лужков , который в январе 2010 года и был инициатором повышения штрафов.

Документ предполагает внесение изменений в Кодекс РФ об административных правонарушениях, и далее будет направлен на рассмотрение Госдумы.

«Первоначально мы предлагали увеличить штраф за парковку в местах остановки транспортных средств, пешеходном переходе, а также на тротуарах, если это мешает движению инвалидов, до 5 тысяч рублей, однако ко второму чтению было решено установить санкцию за эти нарушения в 3 тысячи рублей. Штраф за парковку в местах, предназначенных для инвалидов, также составит 3 тысячи рублей», — сообщил журналистам в среду руководитель департамента социальной защиты населения Москвы Владимир Петросян.

Подробнее: http://news.mail.ru/politics/3461675/

0

40

Ложное сообщение грузинского телевидения встревожило зрителей в Южной Осетии
Цхинвали. 13 марта. ИНТЕРФАКС - Сюжет, вышедший в субботу в эфир грузинского телеканала "Имеди", в котором журналисты представили свое видение сценария "российской интервенции", доставил несколько неприятных минут жителям Южной Осетии, смотревшим эту программу.

Многих зрителей этот фальшивый репортаж заставил понервничать; люди перезванивались, пытаясь выяснить друг у друга, что происходит, передает корреспондент "Интерфакса" из Цхинвали.

Между тем, отмечает корреспондент, разобравшись в ситуации, все успокоились. Паники в Южной Осетии телесюжет не вызвал.

Руководство Южной Осетии подчеркивает, что в республики все спокойно. Югоосетинский президент Эдуард Кокойты назвал провокацией сюжет грузинского телеканала.

В Минобороны Южной Осетии также подчеркнули, что в республике все спокойно. "Ситуация полностью находится под контролем, военнослужащие министерства обороны несут службу в обычном режиме, и никаких тревожных сигналов не поступало", - сказали "Интерфаксу" в министерстве.

Телекомпания "Имеди" в субботу вечером передала в эфир фальшивый "специальный репортаж о возможном развитии событий в Грузии в случае российской интервенции".

В нем было сообщено что "сегодня утром в Цхинвали был совершен теракт против главы Южной Осетии Эдуарда Кокойты, после чего российские войска вторглись в Грузию".

Далее говорилось: "Правительство и президент Михаил Саакашвили были эвакуированы".

Через несколько минут телекомпания сообщила о гибели М.Саакашвили и создания Народного правительства во главе с Нино Бурджанадзе.

Программа продолжалась полчаса, и после сообщений "об ужасных бомбардировках аэропортов и морских портов Грузии" телекомпания, наконец, сообщила, что это был "специальный репортаж о возможном развитии событий".

Жительница Грузии, сын которой служит в армии, скончалась от инфаркта после ложного телесюжета грузинской телекомпании "Имеди" о "российском вторжении". Ролик вызвал панику во многих городах этой страны.

"Множество людей обратились в "скорую" за неотложной помощью", - заявил журналистам представитель службы "Скорой помощи". По его информации, в субботу зафиксировано рекордное число вызовов,в основном, стало плохо детям и пожилым людям.

Отредактировано is2 (2010-03-14 02:56:48)

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » Всемирные новости