Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Who, in that and on than plays?


Who, in that and on than plays?

Posts 1 to 17 of 17

1

Propose a here share their gaming interests and achievements, tell about which game liked, on than played, that has passed, that characters in this moment, what genres on psyche and increasingly such anything. Reviews games here posibility to set not necessarily, because, as for each, little related -- many of the game, can be and a separate subject zabubenit, and here so - Flud on preset subject.

http://www-master.ucoz.ru/icons/MyComputer.png
http://crio.ucoz.ru/avatar/xbox360_wide_1.jpg
http://www.winline.ru/img/2009/8/playstation3-slim.jpg

0

2

Ohhhh I the disobedient re-pass dark disappearance the sword and magic. In this time oblazivayu all areas in search of interesting species weapons. So for example found they give the lightning from which Orcs as flies are dying, and also've forged itself sword the profane ceasefire, which renounce all undead still wets his kick fuckin'ass.

0

3

With steeply! Ah but as one is - Dark Messiah harder on me, than as "2 or not? Ah in terms of ???? and the rest of the? I has tried in Dark the Messiah play - me there flocking very quickly. I understand, that can and cannot be two these game to compare, but like would as both RPG, albeit point reviews of the different, but all ??? want sometimes in our were zarubitsya - would still until a new Follauta still almost year.

0

4

Play in mean, Mass Effect 2, COD4 :M W2 on networks. Hit mean, Mass Effect. In first part of played slow, works on mid-, and the second pulling me too tight, more not game, and the film, given that havent update not was normal cosmic fiction, the plot, entourage, heap miniigr, very liked. Sometimes heart of this little beat is beginning to from decision-decisions, on which comes several seconds! Choice sometimes leads to unpredictable consequences. More often all very naively, but so reminds stellar war, that, closing, as the film you look :) be forthcoming with.

0

5

About bleeder - harder much in dark mission. Orcs initially account for kill all they took ukhischreniyami and as can be more often persist. I have incidentally such a hell is that: If am installing through stim this game, then daemon in anybody on is shparit :music: had to questioning separately, then normally. Ah and in terms of ???? - in principle not so perishing and is difficult, if would still know, what skill use to anyone in the near future. In late all onscores communism a sucker. If in faalaute you can to return to inaccessible previously and energetic, then here will have ramshackle port with valuable weapons if not learned enjoy desealing rod.

Last edited by Smokli (Feb 21 2010 19:24:16)

0

6

I have dark Artadam not sealed 'lies :) How its questioning grammotno? Remember under Quick demanded me bobblize the patch gigs 2, after what vanished the remaining :)

0

7

And exactly under Quick we tick to lift that she to stimu applies, we under Quick with multipleerom she automatically in stime listed and then patchitsya through stim. In general I have, too, after the first installations will have yours patchilos. Had to flanking ways. I established its separately and in stime prescribed as game not constraints with stim. :shine:

0

8

Has passed until the end of dark mission. Suddenly for themselves understood that last time not done. Doigryvala Katka, and I apparently in Institute was. Ending the game need to say a bit pretty boring.

0

9

Ah, if tell pro themselves, then I, as the typical representative mark by, khvatayuschiesya for all consecutive, play immediately in several things. At things first this Darksiderson KhVOKh 360. Plaything very captured their similarity of with God of War, which is considered the benchmark genre. I already on away to main and a recent the boss, but numerous mysteries, and conundrum endure the brain. Me already had to several times turn to the all-knowing Yutubu and angloyazychnomu gamefaqs.com - incidentally, if that and you recommend, there people very well writes.
http://www.have2have.co.za/images/20081002154835_8105.jpg
Bioshock 2however so suddenly, that I still not mellow recognize his advent, began to smack himself with in a British version of. Good on time html and, downloading for decent cherty, play at work. Framers retained atmosphere the first parts of and seems its same engine 4-'s years ago, only smallness of podrikhtovannyy. Very interestingly, although, as me it looked, fan of jumpstart.
http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/2009/04/custom_1240449435343_flame_on3_01.jpg
Utterly suddenly for themselves, opened Nintendo DSand the world its remarkable toys, which more all modern game shows platforms, me remind about glorious 90-'s, namely its graphics and atmosphere. The hugely has bought into Super Mario Kart- this her sunny the arcade gonochkoy, with large gusto pass clubs "the leaf with", "fungi", "tatoo of a daisy", special and retro levels. On my view, thanks to its which is the richest s gaming library, Nintendo DSlargely surpasses PSP, even despite its 64-bit schedules.
http://i.neoseeker.com/p/Games/Nintendo_DS/Racing/General/mario_kart_ds_profilelarge.jpg
And finally, my mobile, too, is used for games. Nokia N95, thanks to its, rather a lot for smartphone, parameters too, can launch lots of the game. My attention on this phone now fully riveted on the Tetris Revolution. You when any thought about how, realistically whether pass playing tetris on 10-oops speed? Ha - will be easy! I has passed his on 15-oops! In this drafts globally famous game from Alexey Pazhitnova, present heap regimes game and hidden levels. Playing tetris still never was so Vuchko!
http://handy.t-online.de/b/20/74/30/80/id_20743080/tid_t/index.jpg

Last edited by (Feb 22 2010 16:37:45)

0

10

Today established Metro 2033 (book). On maximal settings my small even a bit take the brake, so had to questioning medium-size where the. In general played the I just minutes two, but schedule and s gaming mechanism drags very even nothing. In sight, that framers sought. , I'll play still - update my)

http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/9/2009/11/500x_custom_1257209854326_metro2033_2009-10-05_20-10-40-68.jpg

0

11

I Nintendogs in a closed was one World of longer game tightens, but only for places tanks!

Zoom

Last edited by is2 (Mar 22 2010 15:03:07)

0

12

Even

Zoom

0

13

Even

Zoom

0

14

Have are the entire [kayf]'s harshing video card.
So play in Warcraft 3), worms mauhem, and defences Grid.
On gear even, pass quite stopped play.

0

15

And what a computer? Vidyukha?

0

16

After almost two month old interval, returned to Bioshoku 2. Even not remember pleasantly in that played on computer, okay all of this time for goes one suspended matter. Has tried in big Creed 2gonna play, but, a vile governance has killed entire errand on behalf of with clearing the on the vine. Desk Greedare tired of so, that great denser his to I - all that was able on maximum complexity pass, has passed. Pose Just Cause 2 - brutalized with the outset, roughly so same, as with its time the first, with on the same site)) indeed Played in couple of smradnykh Rosso Index K.K., type Alcatraz, and second not remember even. Naturally not was sucked. And here is BioShock (film)as the so all righty followed, that think, will go his soon.
http://www.pcgameshardware.com/screenshots/418x627/2009/04/BigSis_WP_1280X1024.jpg
On khvokh 360 blackcurrant itself couple of gizmos, but liked a new Dead foredoomed Rights: Retribution. She still until on English, but already began play and think against Russian wait not d. Itself plaything in-style Max Payne's, only laced with the punching, and stealth elements. Schedule aren, governance virtually, too,. On computer, okay she, unlike first two parts, it seems not will emerge.
http://www.gameland.ru/filestorage/000230/efs229122/dead-to-rights-retribution-15.h450.jpg
On Nintendo DS further in kazualku Jewel Match, game from series of "four in a series of." She not such a the Beautiful, as 7 miracles, but in it many levels and very pleasant music. On the evenings pass couple of levels - most it))
http://www.microapp.com/images/visuels/500/2487.jpg
Thanks to purchase Ipod Touch, shortage of in portable Games not experiencing quite. The richest the arcade's on absolutely any taste of, makes communication with this remarkable sort that is called, megapriyatnym. Found on offense several serious ports, type Brothers civil Arms, Resident Evil 4, big Creed 1 & 2, and quite soon is expected the exit such a dolgostroya, as Splinter Cell: Conviction. Ah and until - evil pets market!
http://a1.phobos.apple.com/us/r1000/046/Purple/8c/c1/c1/mzl.qpmhahrm.480x480-75.jpg

Last edited by (Apr 28 2010 01:15:15)

0

17

Again all too good that the write or Klavu they pissed on my, in general I will talk about their igrodostizheniyakh. On computer, okay in this moment set the next things: '' Medal of Honor2010 and Puzzle Quest 2. The first, this known brand-spanking-new game shooter, after button, giving a us about super nautical Teams, which quiet curiously there aggressively nastroenykh puants Taliban and unwashed Chechens. Graphics on level 4-5Call of Duty, the dynamics, too, like and it so, the only, that - increased level of complexity. Now if grabbed consecutive bullets three, witnessed a small videozastavochku death his female protagonist. Many weapons, many enemies, present nemnozhechko technology - in general all, that need for good resource management.
http://spiele.t-online.de/b/42/33/56/04/id_42335604/tid_da/medal-of-honor-von-ea-fuer-pc-xbox-360-und-ps3.jpg
Puzzle Quest 2, same contrary - quite not languge, and hypervigilant plaything from series of "three in a series of" with elements RPG. On choice several classes characters, such as - a barbarian, a sorcerer, the Assassin, Templar and who the like would still there is. From decisions for whom play, depends style game, a series of nosimykh itemization and weapons, and so same mantra, used in combat. There is story line, there is spillover quests, meadows in a tune-up. Game suited, as in as a ubivalki time, good sevitsya can be in any place, so and in as a serious pastime. my summary 5 / 5.
http://gameslatest.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/puzzle-quest-2-pc.jpg
On KhVOKhe 360 came autumn, and means it is time crop. Games so much, that know not, for that grasp at. Took itself a new Castlevanias of Shadow, which withdrew even 4000m2 as well as on two dual-layer drives, but until play in a remarkable Enslaved Odyssey to the west. Mixture of Indiana Jones, facility Croft, steampunk society and sonevskoy uncharted, and created by on motives books Wu Chenenya "Travels west" pro Sun Wukong, only in the future. Virtually the perfect governance, but sometimes error: Please resend process and account for handle recent chekpointy.
http://xbox360media.ign.com/xbox360/image/article/110/1107849/enslaved-20100722114113265_640w.jpg
PlayStation 3 in this fertile period, too, not forgotten, and on this very occasion, I was is incurred tretyaya part of high-profile on the whole world Guitar Hero 3 Legends of Rock. My brother and Dimon already typically recognized zachenit this, not paper the dictionary insistence, megaveselukhu. Lets take guitar and do you play old, as the world, familiar with childhood hits.
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/830/830801/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-20071026062739510.jpg
With look forward expect exit as "3 on Khvokh 360, Infamous 2 on PS3, and so same Fallout New Vegas and civilization 5 (with the session by yourself) on RS.

Last edited by (Oct 24 2010 13:16:46)

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Who, in that and on than plays?

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Кто, во что и на чем играет?


Кто, во что и на чем играет?

Сообщений 1 страница 17 из 17

1

Предлагаю тут делиться своими игровыми интересами и достижениями, рассказывать о том, какая игра понравилась, на чем играли, что прошел, что проходишь в данный момент, какие жанры по душе и всё такое прочее. Обзоры игр сюда вешать не обязательно, потому, как для каждой, мало мальски приличной игры, можно и отдельную тему забубенить, а тут так - флуд на заданную тему.
   
http://www-master.ucoz.ru/icons/MyComputer.png
http://crio.ucoz.ru/avatar/xbox360_wide_1.jpg
http://www.winline.ru/img/2009/8/playstation3-slim.jpg

0

2

ооооо я нынче повторно прохожу дарк мессию меча и магии. в этот раз облазиваю все уголки в поисках интересных видов оружия. так например нашел клинки молний от которых орки как мухи мрут, а также сковал себе меч земного огня, который всякую нежить мочит нехило.

0

3

Круто! Ну а как считаешь - Дарк Мессия сложней , чем Fable 2 или нет? Ну в плане освоения и остального?  Я пробовал в Дарк Мессию играть - меня там валят очень быстро. Я понимаю, что может и нельзя две эти игры сравнивать, но вроде бы как обе РПГ, хоть и точка обзора разная, но все таки хочется иногда в качественную ролевушку зарубиться - все равно до нового Фоллаута еще почти год ...

0

4

играю в Mass Effect 2, COD4:MW2 по сети. Поразил Mass Effect. В первую часть играл вяло, забросил на середине, а вторая затянула, больше не игра, а фильм, учесть что давненько не было нормальной космической фантастики, сюжет, антураж, куча миниигр, очень понравилось. Иногда сердце учащенно биться начинает от принятия решения, на которое дается несколько секунд !  Выбор иногда приводит к непредсказуемым последствиям. Чаще все очень наивно, но так напоминает звездные войны, что, повторюсь, как фильм смотришь :) Рекомендую.

0

5

по поводу прокачки - сложнее гораздо в дарк миссии. орков поначалу приходится убивать всеми жуткими ухищрениями и как можно чаще сохраняться. у меня кстати такая хрень: если устанавливаю через стим эту игру, то демон в голове по немецки шпарит  :music:  пришлось ставить отдельно, тогда нормально. ну а в плане освоения - в принципе не так уж и сложно, если бы еще знать, какое умение пригодится в ближайшем будущем... в конце концов на баллы ига скудна... если в фаалауте ты можешь вернуться к недоступным ранее заданиям, то здесь придется попрощаться с ценным оружием если не научился пользоваться отмычкой.

Отредактировано Smokli (2010-02-21 19:24:16)

0

6

У меня дарк месия не распакованная лежит :) Как её ставить граммотно? Помню при установке потребовала прокачать патч гига 2, после чего пропала озвучка :)

0

7

а собственно при установке толи галочку снять что она к стиму относится, толи при установке с мультиплеером она автоматически в стиме прописывается и тогда патчится через стим. в общем у меня тоже после первой установки доооолго патчилось. пришлось обходными путями. я установил её отдельно а в стиме прописал как игру не связанную со стим.  :shine:

0

8

прошел до конца дарк миссию. неожиданно для себя понял что в прошлый раз не доиграл. доигрывала катька, а я видимо в институте был. окончание игры надо сказать немного скучноватое.

0

9

Ну, если рассказывать про себя, то я, как типичный представитель знака Близнецы, хватающиеся за все подряд, играю сразу в несколько вещей. Перво наперво это Darksiders на ХВОХ 360. Игрушка очень захватила своим сходством с God of War, который считается эталоном жанра. Я уже на подступах к главному и последнему боссу, но многочисленные загадки и головоломки выносят мозг. Мне уже пришлось несколько раз обращаться к всезнающему ютубу и англоязычному gamefaqs.com - кстати, если что и вам рекомендую, там народ очень хорошо пишет.
http://www.have2have.co.za/images/20081002154835_8105.jpg
Bioshock 2 ворвался так неожиданно, что я еще не успев осознать его пришествие, начал долбиться в английскую версию. Благо вовремя опомнился и, скачав приличный repack, играю на работе. Разработчики сохранили атмосферу первой части и кажется её же движок 4-х летней давности, только малость подрихтованный. Очень интересно, хотя, как мне показалось, чуточку сложновато.
http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/2009/04/custom_1240449435343_flame_on3_01.jpg
Совершенно неожиданно для себя, открыл Nintendo DS и мир её замечательных игрушек, которые больше всех современных игровых платформ, мне напоминают о славных 90-х, а именно своей графикой и атмосферой. Безумно увлекся Super Mario Kart  - этой лучезарной аркадной гоночкой, с большим удовольствием прохожу кубки "листика", "грибочка", "цветочка", специальные и ретро уровни. На мой взгляд, благодаря своей богатейшей игровой библиотеке, Nintendo DS  во многом превосходит PSP, даже несмотря на свою 64-битную графику.
http://i.neoseeker.com/p/Games/Nintendo_DS/Racing/General/mario_kart_ds_profilelarge.jpg
и наконец, мой мобильник тоже используется для игр. Nokia N95, благодаря своим, нехилым для смартфона, параметрам, может запускать неплохие игры. Мое внимание на этом телефоне сейчас полностью приковано к Tetris Revolution. Вы когда нибудь думали о том, реально ли пройти Тетрис на 10-ой скорости? Ха - расплюнуть! Я прошел его на 15-ой! В данной редакции всемирно известной игры от Алексея Пажитнова, присутствует куча режимов игры и скрытые уровни. Тетрис еще никогда не был так увлекателен!
http://handy.t-online.de/b/20/74/30/80/id_20743080/tid_t/index.jpg

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-02-22 16:37:45)

0

10

Сегодня установил Метро 2033. На максимальных настройках мой ноут даже немного тормозил, поэтому пришлось ставить средние  где то. В общем играл то я всего минуты две, но графика и игровой механизм показались очень даже ничего. Видно, что разработчики старались. Поиграю еще - отпишусь)

http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/9/2009/11/500x_custom_1257209854326_metro2033_2009-10-05_20-10-40-68.jpg

0

11

Я режусь в закрытую бету World of Tanks игра затягивает, но только для любителей танков!!!!

увеличить

Отредактировано is2 (2010-03-22 15:03:07)

0

12

ещё

увеличить

0

13

ещё

увеличить

0

14

у мя весь кайф обламывает видеокарта.....
Поэтому играю в Warcraft 3 )))))) , worms mauhem, и Defences Grid..
на приставках чёт совсем перестал играть...

0

15

а чего за комп? видюха?

0

16

После почти двухмесячного интервала, вернулся к Биошоку 2. Даже не помню толком во что играл на компе все это время ибо выходит одна муть. Пробовал в Assassins Creed 2 рубиться, но мерзкое управление убило всю затею с прохождением на корню. Defence Greed надоел настолько, что подумываю снести его к чертям - все что смог на максимальной сложности пройти, прошел. Ставил Just Cause 2 - взбесила с самого начала, примерно так же, как с свое время первая, причем на том же самом месте )) Играл в пару смрадных шутеров , типа Алькатрас, а вторую не помню даже. Естественно не затянуло ...  А вот Биошок как то так ладненько пошёл, что думаю, пройду его скоро.
http://www.pcgameshardware.com/screenshots/418x627/2009/04/BigSis_WP_1280X1024.jpg
На хвох 360 прикупил себе пару вещиц, но понравилась новая Dead To Rights: Retribution. Она еще пока на английском, но уже начал играть и думаю русскую ждать не буду.Сама по себе игрушка в стиле Макса Пейна, только с примесью мордобоя и стелс элементов. Графика радует, управление практически тоже. На компе она, в отличии от первых двух частей, похоже не появится.
http://www.gameland.ru/filestorage/000230/efs229122/dead-to-rights-retribution-15.h450.jpg
На Nintendo DS завис в казуалку Jewel Match, игру из серии "четыре в ряд". Она не такая красивая, как 7 чудес, но в ней много уровней и очень приятная музыка. По вечерам пройти пару уровней - самое оно))
http://www.microapp.com/images/visuels/500/2487.jpg
Благодаря покупке Ipod Touch, недостатка в портативных играх не испытываю совсем. Богатейшая игротека на абсолютно любой вкус, делает общение с этим замечательным девайсом что называется, мегаприятным. Обнаружил на нём несколько серьезных портов, типа Brothers in Arms, Resident Evil 4, Assassins  Creed 1&2, а совсем скоро ожидается выход такого долгостроя, как Splinter Cell: Conviction. Ну а пока - злые птички!
http://a1.phobos.apple.com/us/r1000/046/Purple/8c/c1/c1/mzl.qpmhahrm.480x480-75.jpg

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-04-28 01:15:15)

0

17

Опять всем впадлу что то писать или клаву обоссали, в общем я расскажу о своих игродостижениях. На компе в данный момент установлены следующие вещи: Medal of Honor 2010 и Puzzle Quest 2. Первая, это известный брендовый шутер, после перезагрузки, рассказывающий нам о супер морских котиках, которые мочать всяких там агрессивно настроеных сраных талибов и немытых чеченцев. Графика на уровне 4-5 ых Call of Duty, динамика тоже вроде ниче так, единственное, что - увеличили уровень сложности. Теперь если схватил подряд пули три, увидишь маленькую видеозаставочку смерти своего протагониста. Много оружия, много врагов, присутствует немножечко техники - в общем все, что нужно для хорошего шутера.
http://spiele.t-online.de/b/42/33/56/04/id_42335604/tid_da/medal-of-honor-von-ea-fuer-pc-xbox-360-und-ps3.jpg
Puzzle Quest 2, же напротив - совсем не стрелялка, а логическая игрушка из серии "три в ряд" с элементами RPG. на выбор несколько классов персонажей, таких как - варвар, колдун, ассассин, тамплиер и кто то вроде бы еще есть. От решения за кого играть, зависит стиль игры, ряд носимых шмоток и оружия, а так же заклинания, используемые в бою. Есть сюжетная линия, есть побочные квесты, помогающие в прокачке. Игра подходит,как в качестве убивалки времени, благо сэвится можно в любом месте, так и в качестве серьезного времяпровождения. Моё резюме 5/5.
http://gameslatest.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/puzzle-quest-2-pc.jpg
На ХВОХе 360 наступила осень, а значит пора урожая. Игр столько, что не знаешь, за что хвататься. Взял себе новую Castlevania Lord of Shadow, которая вышла аж на двух двухслойных дисках, но  пока играю в замечательную Enslaved odyssey to the west. Смесь Индианы Джонс, Лары Крофт, стимпанка и соневской Uncharted, и созданной по мотивам книги У Ченъэня "Путешествие на запад" про Сунь Укуна, только в будущем. Практически идельное управление, но порой глючит процесс и приходится грузить последние чекпоинты.
http://xbox360media.ign.com/xbox360/image/article/110/1107849/enslaved-20100722114113265_640w.jpg
Playstation 3  в этот плодоносный период тоже не забыта, и по этому самому случаю, мною была приобретена третяя часть нашумевшей на весь мир Guitar Hero 3 Legends of Rock. Мой брат и Димон уже успели заченить эту, не поддающуюся словарному описанию, мегавеселуху. Берешь гитару и лабаешь старые, как мир, знакомые с детства хиты.
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/830/830801/guitar-hero-iii-legends-of-rock-20071026062739510.jpg
С нетерпением ожидаю выхода Fable 3 на Хвох 360, Infamous 2 на PS3, а так же Fallout New Vegas и Цивилизацию 5 (с озвучкой) на РС.

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-10-24 13:16:46)

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Кто, во что и на чем играет?