Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Our Citys and areas » Zoological museum MSU (Moscow)


Zoological museum MSU (Moscow)

Posts 1 to 6 of 6

1

http://zmmu.msu.ru/ab_inf.htm

http://turometr.ru/uploads/images/8b/33/ff/14/b52d9ea30e.jpg

Today together with family, I visited identified museum MSU, that on the street G-A. 6. Had long, as a still teddybear, I has visited China's in this museum twice and every attending, left nor with than not ultimate impression fame only! And here is later years 18 I again here. Virtually nothing in the outside the form of Museum not has changed, time if stagnated there: Those same familiar with childhood piece of the, stuffed animals and birds, skeletons animals, paranoia, encyclopedic excerpts near stands, the dormant on a chair collaborators Museum. Two building, three big the room and lektsionnaya - two with plus hours travel on world childhood and of course same ??? in the lobby stuffed two elephants and a skeleton a mammoth under there. To hand shone words difficult - need there to visit, recall themselves teddybear and enjoying, particular on decades, spectacle.

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

0

2

Is identically, I in this museum nor never not was, moreover not knew about his existence of, need to will as any necessarily there go, perhaps now when son an until age in which this him it will be interesting.

0

3

Here is I for this same reason there and not walking - waited, when 1947's grown, that would engage. Child adapt of course tiresome long walk on similar jobs, given even, in what time we live - children can all of this seem some holdovers from past. And nevertheless - this our cultural legacy and when foraging in Moscow, not visit museums, exhibition and theatres, at least wrong. The only, that can realistically thwart far either go - this obvious decisional laziness, after all as nor fact, and free time commands every.

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Last edited by (Oct 11 2010 00:25:40)

0

4

And I in zoo museum at all not was. As something not met Elisabeth me tude wander in. Mostly on paleontologicheskomu and politekhnicheskomu creep in childhood. Incidentally, roughly a month ago, can more, visited poleontologicheskiy. Was frustrated. Thought, more specimens imposed on them, and there in most his sinks molyuskov. In childhood me seemed all more extravagant.

0

5

In childhood increasingly seems grandiozney. I when was small, thought, that adult be with steeply, and it turned out, that there is no. And category: Paleontology museums in Moscow two or three. You in what was?

0

6

I always thought, that he one, but this no matter. I was on Profsoyuznoy in district subway Konkovo (Moscow Metro). There next door the farmstead or cleanest still there is. Children with parents there very many. Take on weaponry.

Last edited by (Oct 12 2010 10:24:13)

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Our Citys and areas » Zoological museum MSU (Moscow)

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Наши Города и районы » Зоологический музей МГУ (Москва)


Зоологический музей МГУ (Москва)

Сообщений 1 страница 6 из 6

1

http://zmmu.msu.ru/ab_inf.htm

http://turometr.ru/uploads/images/8b/33/ff/14/b52d9ea30e.jpg

Сегодня вместе с семейством, я посетил Зоологический музей МГУ, что на улице Большой Никитской 6. Давным давно, будучи еще ребёнком, я бывал в этом музее дважды и каждое посещение, оставило ни с чем не сравнимое впечатление восторга! И вот спустя лет 18 я вновь здесь. Практически ничего во внешнем виде музея не изменилось, время будто замерло там: те же знакомые с детства экспонаты, чучела животных и птиц, скелеты зверей, насекомые, энциклопедические выдержки возле стендов, дремлющие на стульчиках сотрудники музея. Два этажа, три больших зала и лекционная - два с лишним часа путешествия по миру детства и конечно же стоящие в вестибюле чучела двух слонов и скелет мамонта под лестницей ... Передать увиденное словами сложно - нужно там побывать, вспомнить себя ребёнком и насладиться, застывшим на десятилетия, зрелищем.

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

0

2

классно, я в этом музее ни разу не был, более того не знал о его существовании, надо будет как-нибудь обязательно туда сходить, наверное теперь когда сын подрастет до возраста в котором это ему будет интересно.

0

3

Вот я по этой же причине туда и не ходил - ждал, когда Вика подрастёт, что бы заинтересовать. Ребёнку конечно утомительно долго ходить по подобным местам, учитывая ещё, в какое время мы живём - детям может всё это показаться каким то пережитком прошлого. И тем не менее - это наше культурное наследие и живя в Москве, не посещать музеи, выставки и театры, по меньшей мере неправильно. Единственное, что может реально помешать куда либо сходить - это банальная лень, ведь как ни крути, а свободным временем располагает каждый.

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-10-11 00:25:40)

0

4

А я в зоологическом музее вообще не был. Как-то не посчастливилось мне туде забрести. В основном по палеонтологическому и политехническому шастал в детстве. Кстати, примерно месяц назад, может больше, посетил полеонтологический. Был разочарован. Думал, больше экспонатов выставлено , а там в большинстве своем раковины молюсков. В детстве мне казалось все грандиознее.

0

5

В детстве всё кажется грандиозней. Я когда был маленьким, думал, что взрослым быть круто, а оказалось, что нет. А палеонтологических музеев в Москве два или три. Ты в каком был?

0

6

Я всегда думал, что он один, но это неважно. Я был на Профсоюзной в районе метро Коньково. Там по соседству усадьба или парк еще есть. Детей с родителями там очень много. Возьмите на вооружение.

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2010-10-12 10:24:13)

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Наши Города и районы » Зоологический музей МГУ (Москва)