Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Ragnarok. Online (MMORPG) » Ro


Ro

Posts 21 to 40 of 79

21

Greetings, friends my! Tell, and has tried anyone play in Ragnarok .-2? Like as already long began to appear on it the big info different.

0

22

4-1-1 the long, but deal in is, that until there is no even official English version of. Play can be only through the Korean beta-C. And at all such impression, that framers beat on HAGMAR: Here is this is a new game from creators HAGMAR http://www.roseonlinegame.com/. Mechanics and s gaming process the with HAGMAR, there is heap new-chip companies and opportunities. As will emerge time necessarily potestiruyu this toy, to the same there already couple of months play several friends, former roshnikov. Only one minus: Game a chargeable - 10 $/ month

0

23

Ragnarok. Frankly como chingas. There is no already former bigotry, desires to know and desires have. There is only mordant taste odnomanttya and budnichnosti. Fourth nesessary accessories still not cooked up a, 2-comes the part of great and terrible long overdue. Remains only one thing - to live, as and lived until you, as this not were! You was a good friend these couple of years. Farewell. Uninstal .

Zoom

0

24

It) I would was a big run on raggeyme levels 95)) but to swing :canthearyou:. Ile on flae with reytami 7 / 7 / 3...

0

25

For me RagnarOk died get winter, when on Flae began theft and trade for Real. Subsequent attempts play were, but increasingly already was quite not so, as before. Not, glorious were times.

0

26

http://www.pspx.ru/forum/showthread.php?t=72609 we got Old Ragnarok. Receives new life on born DS. Will opportunity Two-player and importantly - will appear two new profy. The details-in-exile.

0

27

Oooh)) prikolno) here is talk Japanese)) A I here is on flae play 7 / 7 / 3 there he layn 0-20 people)) prikolno when people little, all each other know))

0

28

Remember period, when I've been running under Sexvideochat in 7 people. Brad. There navern now. Maybe, you only Elysium and remained? Or even their already there is no?

0

29

Nope their there is no like. But on expense puny he's Layna, me this likes so as I came on almost zero the, uh, server, and can develop faster regularly be one of the first in rankings))
:D

0

30

Without grievances, but be the first from 10 and the first from 10,000 - this VERY different things charitably.
And who same there plays without of Elysium? Where akrus, Tall, Azuzena, Jumanji (2015 film) and camping on D.?

0

31

I only one admin vipel, yes and where the rest - figs their knows))

0

32

Wee)) I not 7 / 7 / 3 Mago (Magician) '80)

Zoom

0

33

Petr - of food of well-, you already took out! From for your I mistakes is changing the entire sense proposals and this already not the first time. And still speak, that learn love. You "not mage 80 th" or "on 7 / 7 / 3 mage 80 th"?

0

34

Hi,)

0

35

And I again decided to pogamat - on Zeniro now. Maybe, you period, truth not know how many this public will last :D

0

36

Sometimes arises desire to to return and wager in HAGMAR with the outset, but as only running an Persian, I think and'm his pump, recall, that all of this sought in vain, how many gemora will have survive, the speed KAChA, what would she not was would still sooner or later will seem small and already in really late, Sw terminally loses sense, because there is around the limit, a new nothing there is no, and this path was Riza already many times and would still left one thing and the same.

0

37

Today time come AnnaLynne dumb e-mail with zeniro, glasivshee about how, that they there vaypnuli the, uh, server. Type all been cleaned up, increased drop and rates, maintainers fixed bugs and have come up with new prevents pieces. For a moment, little heart my vzdrognulo and from warmer from pleasant of memories about HAGMAR, but then mind took its and a piece of correspondence took in basket.

0

38

Means so. I again in game. But I've tried different online game should (Piratiyu, game, World of Warcraft), I irresistible emptiness and nesovershennost these projects. As not fact - in HAGMAR there is some balance and still undeniable plus, that he was the first. The first love not forgotten, so here is I decided to again play (not without aid brother, naturally). Las on http://www.zenyro.ru - there there are two servaka, Las on Dream have, so as there rates the most real, plus heap curiously bonus and-chip companies. Here is so.

Zoom

0

39

And I, and I))

0

40

Need to say, that Zeniro since my last on it tenure quite substantially has changed.
Many free things (type polnostyubesplatnogo varpera) disappeared, so that game even stronger returned
To his pervozdannomu mind.
So that Las on the sly, I decided to to develop a new (for themselves) profession of an archer of. http://game.linkintel.ru/game/download/game/ro/ro.jpg

Last edited by Amidamaru (Aug 1 2009 11:35:09)

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Ragnarok. Online (MMORPG) » Ro

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Ро

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 79

21

привет, друзья мои! скажите, а пробовал кто-нибудь играть в рагнарок-2 ? вроде как уже давно стали появляться по ней инфы разные...

0

22

Инфа то давно, но дело в том, что пока нет даже официальной английской версии...играть можно только через корейский бета-клиент. А вообще такое впечатление, что разработчики забили на РО: вот это новая игра от создателей РО http://www.roseonlinegame.com/ . Механика и игровой процесс схож с РО, есть куча новых фишек и возможностей. Как появится время обязательно потестирую эту игрушку, к тому же там уже пару месяцев играют несколько друзей, бывших рошников. Только один минус: игра платная - 10$/месяц

0

23

Рагнарок откровенно заебал... нет уже былого фанатизма, желания узнать и желания опробовать. Есть только едкий привкус однообразия и будничности... Четвёртых проф еще не сварганили, 2-ая часть великого и ужасного запаздывает... остаётся только одно - жить, как и жили до тебя, как это не банально! Ты был хорошим другом эти пару лет. Прощай. Uninstal ...

увеличить

0

24

Нее) я бы побегал на раггейме уровнем 95)) но качаться :canthearyou: . иль на флае с рейтами 7/7/3 . . .

0

25

Для меня Рагнарек умер позапрошлой зимой, когда на Флае началось воровство и торговля за реал. Последующие попытки играть были, но всё уже было совсем не так, как раньше. Эх, славные были времена...

0

26

http://www.pspx.ru/forum/showthread.php?t=72609  Старина Рагнарок получает новую жизнь на Нинтендо ДС. Будет возможность мультиплеера и главное - появятся две новые профы. Подробности в ссылке.

0

27

оооо)) прикольно) вот ток японский)) А я вот на флае играю 7/7/3 там он лайн 0-20 человек)) прикольно когда народу мало, все друг друга знают))

0

28

Помню период, когда я бегал при онлайне в 7 человек...бред. Там наверн щас только Элизиум и остался? Или даже их уже нет?

0

29

Неа их нет вроде. а на счет маленького он лайна, мне это нравится так как я пришел на почти нулевой сервак, и могу развиться быстрее тоесть быть одним из первых в рейтинге))
:D

0

30

Без обид, но быть первым из 10 и первым из 10000 - это ОЧЕНЬ разные вещи мягко говоря.
А кто же там играет без Элизиума? Где akrus, Tall, Azuzena, Jumanji и т.д. ?

0

31

Я только одного админа випел, да и где остальные - фиг их знает))

0

32

Уии)) Я не 7/7/3 Маг 80го)))

увеличить

0

33

Петя - пиши грамотно, ты уже достал! Из за твоих дурацких ошибок меняется весь смысл предложения и это уже не первый раз. А еще говоришь, что учиться любишь... Ты "не маг 80-ого" или "на 7/7/3 маг 80-ого"?

0

34

Блин)))

0

35

А я снова решил погамать - на Зениро щас бегаю, правда не знаю сколько это безобразие продлится :D

0

36

Иногда возникает желание вернуться и отыграть в РО с самого начала, но как только создаю перса и начинаю его качать, вспоминаю, что все это тщетно, сколько гемора придется пережить, скорость кача, какой бы она не была все равно рано или поздно будет казаться маленькой и уже в самом конце, кач окончательно теряет смысл, потому что есть всему предел, нового ничего нет, а этот путь был пройден уже много раз и все равно выходило одно и то же ...

0

37

Сегодня пришло милое письмишко с зениро, гласившее о том, что они там вайпнули сервак. Типа все почистили, увеличили дроп и рейты, исправили баги и придумали новые всякие штуки. На мгновение сердечко мое вздрогнуло и наполнилось теплом от приятных воспоминаний о РО, но потом ум взял своё и письмецо отправилось в корзину.

0

38

Значит так. Я снова в игре. Перепробовав разные онлайн геймы ( Пиратию, Rappelz, World of Warcraft ), я ощутил пустоту и несовершенность вышеперечисленных проектов. Как не крути - в РО есть балланс и еще несомненный плюс, что он был первым. Первая любовь не забывается, так вот я решил снова играть ( не без помощи брата, естественно ). Играем на http://www.zenyro.ru - там есть два сервака, играем на Dream, так как там рейты наиболее реальные, плюс куча всяких бонусов и фишек. Вот так.

увеличить

0

39

И я, и я))

0

40

Надо сказать, что Зениро с момента моего последнего на нем пребывания довольно существенно изменился.
Многие халявные вещи (типа полностьюбесплатного варпера) исчезли, так что игра еще сильнее вернулась
к своему первозданному виду.
Так что играем потихоньку, я решил освоить новую (для себя) профессию лучника.                                     http://game.linkintel.ru/game/download/game/ro/ro.jpg

Отредактировано Amidamaru (2009-08-01 11:35:09)

0