Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Some Enko (Dimona)


Some Enko (Dimona)

Posts 341 to 360 of 387

341

Absolutely no thought about offensive evening there is no - want normally finalize an, to come home and sit down with family for the table. Greeted d in Sadovoye Koltso, shall engage kushanem salads and popivaniem vinchishka, then perhaps with brother in Guitar Hiro porubimsya, can on streets descend (go), on cell shoot a video, yes and sleep - get his knows what still to do. About "outlined", my answer - 3 January (who in topic, the will understand). And chyoyta you all sleep gathered on evening? Hope not together, Ltd.?

0

342

Hello, friends.
Here is, finally, 's been a hell of could take write anything. And want I tell you about how we spent past Saturday. She had a hell of very diverse. Truth after all unsuccessfully, but about this then. Began entertainment with a hike on skate. Was indeed amused, that Sergei with Head amounted us with Katka company. In a result perfectly and fun Graz the evening Seregina Kateryna strongly the clumsiest person in hand (as it turned out - fractures). This very unpleasantly. But on this our journey not ended. Been conducting an my Caterina until homes, we discreetly go to Sanku, which already was waiting for us. There we to qualitatively talked and are chock full of. For that him thank you. Shurik authorized us package with Iranian the, camping on K. They him already are weary. And in 22.00 we are headed home.
In late all, Sergei left I have in machine USB (in the upstream learned, that Sergei verdict expected Wednesday Shurik on next day about it), and also found MINITELEANTENU.

Shurik, the Terms of ANY OF ITS is certain are looking for an. Contemplated - IT absorbed Wu child. Under meeting'll trade you everything)

Last edited by (Feb 3 2011 17:58:35)

0

343

You about than?

0

344

In pokete, where lay Iranian sweets, I found a small forward omni with shtekerom for TV. As meet that. Can in Saturday'll visit.

0

345

I'm leaving on the morning with Saturday on Sunday in Khotkovo, Moscow Oblast - have Comrade anniversary. Then as any will you give it back.

0

346

Congratulate me - I bought machine! Virtually all concern behind, remained only pass MOVIE, on which I chestiune. If all well, then in Friday my concern will end and with a free soul of'm taking in Saturday Seregu with family in airport.
Pokatavshis 10 years on Pistoia Piante I have request good impression about him. Some wondered, that have my-7 some units until now work without substitutes. But around the once comes the end of the and I with heavy stumbling in psyche authorized its in junk.
The impression about a Ford most favorable. It and understandable - change with Russian machines on the LiveJournal. Another and not the case, if's a foreign car not a bearded year.
In general, I very glad purchase, but about the last all same recall intentioned words.

Zoom

Last edited by (May 4 2011 09:17:53)

0

347

And ??? sho - I you flatly I congratulate! Long it is time was say: "Farewell" the pelvis and ??? show already people focus. We all miss and now we have joy for Dimona! Mazaltof)

0

348

Greetings all.
Here is led to plough. Hope, that crunch will last only briefly, after all hot water something there is no. Account for harden his body (decisional laziness heatin water). Organism bodritsya, especially on the morning.
Visited me, hold on everybody on moment write messages - "What something became get colder? Not it is time whether us turn up! " :idea:

Last edited by (May 27 2011 09:18:02)

0

349

And the bottom crusade wrote that the language;, but then had it redacted on in 09 :18: 2
That you have in mind under "turn up"?

0

350

Drinks, of course. As have you affairs, Sashas? In weekend with Seregoy chatting away comfortably about a picnic somewhere on small river. What thinking?

0

351

I output only in Sunday.

0

352

Staff still found or until himself you work?

0

353

Long to explain -ve worked himself, as and before. But to his DR this question decide.

0

354

Greetings all.
Yesterday In to visit meeting "actors,", akess Ford Focus. Sat in beer restaurant on Vodnom stadium. Meeting was Good. Merry male and female, drink beer and splochenaya company. All liked. New familiarity always useful, if they not in a burden for.

0

355

Here is went the second week my vacation. , the weather has, aren, despite the, that feel hot. Virtually entire week was on dacha and here is in Friday on the evening have returned, camping on K. In ties with hurricane a.m. light. For half of every week I will here, and there in sight will. If nothing not will emerge on the horizon, then can makhanu again on dachku.

0

356

Something long here no one not was. One I until t. Truth progress there is no quite - not putting nothing pro game, not'm starting it up conversation and the like. Himself with a not want communicate. Suddenly not the before ordering :crazyfun:

Seryoga the entire in work, and Shurik, apparently, on dacha dormant. And that with the rest? Quite are lost)

0

357

And when you pro game the what posted or talk he launched? What the I this as the poorly remember. I here - work a shitload of and time particularly there is no forum engage. If I nothing not write, this not means, that nothing Twittering not need to. And the is obtained, that I'll post an those 5-6 to discuss or simplyposts, and you would still now, don't speak and not write nothing, but visit under this regularly. Here on 20 my messages, account for 2-3 your - as under such other conditions will prevent about what the communication to speak? The first year and a half people what the was, was movement, regilis people, interestingly was, and now I,, purely on slot machine am apanem those. If you my themes not interesting since, let us talk about how, that interestingly you.

0

358

I about this and said, that I pro game not posted never. Simply fludit not want, and other those that require discuss, until not found.
About what I rarely t, in this you rights. I repent.

0

359

Sashas, at work problems or simply hands lacks?

0

360

Ah we not so many're having a baby thought, but ??? ?? ? ? recently I even pictures bailed on. All saw? :D

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Some Enko (Dimona)

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » Дневник Enko (Димона)


Дневник Enko (Димона)

Сообщений 341 страница 360 из 387

341

Абсолютно никаких мыслей по поводу наступления НГ нет - хочется нормально доработать, приехать домой и сесть с родными за стол. Встречать буду в Солнцево, займусь кушаньем салатов и попиванием винчишка, потом наверное с братом в Гитар Хиро порубимся, может на улицу сходим, на камеру поснимаем, да и спать - хрен его знает чего еще делать. По поводу "запланировал", мой ответ - 3 января (кто в теме, тот поймет). А чёйта вы все спать собрались на НГ? Надеюсь не вместе, шалуны?

0

342

Здравствуйте, друзья.
Вот, наконец, выдалась минутка написать что-нибудь. А хочу я поведать Вам о том, как мы провел прошлую субботу. Она выдалась очень разнообразной. Правда окончилось все неудачно, но об этом потом. Началось развлечение с похода на коньках. Был действительно удивлен, что Сергей с Катериной составили нам с Катькой компанию. В результате прекрасно и весело проведенного вечера Серегина Катерина сильно ушибла руку (как оказалось - перелом). Это очень неприятно. Но на этом наше путешествие не закончилось. Проводив мою Катерину до дома, мы троем поехали к Саньку, который уже поджидал нас. Там мы хорошенько пообщались и наелись. За что ему спс.  Шурик отдал нам пакет с иранскими сладостями, т.к. они ему уже надоели. И в 22.00 мы отправились домой.
В конце всего, Сергей оставил у меня в машине флешку (в последующем узнал, что Сергей пытал Шурика на следующий день по поводу нее), а также обнаружил МИНИТЕЛЕАНТЕНУ.

ШУРИК, ТЫ ЕЕ НАВЕРНО ИЩЕШЬ. Знай - ОНА У МЕНЯ. При встрече отдам))))

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2011-02-03 17:58:35)

0

343

ты о чем?

0

344

В покете, где лежали иранские сладости, я обнаружил маленькую антену со штекером для телевизора. Как встретимся посмотришь. Может в субботу загляну.

0

345

Я уезжаю утром с субботы на воскресенье в Хотьково - у товарища юбилей. Потом как нибудь отдашь.

0

346

Поздравьте меня - я купил машину! Практически все беспокойства позади, осталось только пройти ТО, на которое я записался. Если все хорошо, то в пятницу мои беспокойства кончатся и со свободной душой повезу в субботу Серегу с семьей в аэропорт.
Покатавшись 10 лет на ВАЗе у меня сложилось хорошее впечатление о нем. Некоторые удивлялись, что у моей семерки некоторые агрегаты до сих пор работают без замены. Но всему когда-то приходит конец и я с тяжелым камнем в душе отдал ее в утиль.
Впечатления о Форде самые благоприятные. Оно и понятно - пересесть с русской машины на иномарку. Другого и не бывает, если иномарка не бородатого года.
В общем, я очень рад покупке, но о семерке все же вспоминаю добрыми словами.

увеличить

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2011-05-04 09:17:53)

0

347

И таки шо - я вас категорически поздравляю! Давно пора было сказать: "прощай" тазу и таки показать уже людям фокус. Мы все скучали и теперь у нас есть радость за Димона! Мазалтоф)

0

348

Привет всем.
Вот потянуло прохладой. Надеюсь, что затянется ненадолго, ведь горячей воды-то нет. Приходится закаляться (лень греть воду). Организм бодрится, особенно утром.
Посетила меня мыслишка на момент написания сообщения - "Что-то стало холодать? Не пора ли нам поддать!"  :idea:

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2011-05-27 09:18:02)

0

349

А внизу походу написал что то матом, но потом отредактировал в 09:18:02 
Что ты имеешь в виду под "поддать"?

0

350

Выпить, конечно. Как у тебя дела, Саш? В выходные с Серегой разговаривали о пикнике где-нибудь на речке. Чего думаешь?

0

351

Я выходной только в воскресенье.

0

352

Сотрудников еще нашел или пока сам работаешь?

0

353

Долго объяснять - работаю сам, как и раньше. Но к своему ДР этот вопрос решу.

0

354

Привет всем.
Вчера решился посетить встречу "фокусников", имеющие Форд Фокус. Сидели в пивном ресторанчике на Водном стадионе. Встреча была хороша. Веселые парни и девушки, дружелюбная и сплоченая компания. Все понравилось. Новые знакомства всегда полезны, если они не в тягость.

0

355

Вот пошла вторая неделя моего отпуска. Погодка радует, несмотря на то, что жарко. Практически всю неделю был на даче и вот в пятницу вечером вернулись, т.к. в связи с ураганом отключили свет. Полнедели я буду здесь, а там видно будет. Если ничего не появится на горизонте, то может махану опять на дачку.

0

356

Что-то давно тут никого не было. Один я пока захожу. Правда прогресса нет совсем - не выкладываю ничего про игры, не завожу разговора и тому подобное. Сам с собой не хочу общаться. Вдруг не то подумают  :crazyfun:

Серега весь в работе, а Шурик, видимо, на даче отдыхает. А что с остальными? Совсем потерялись)))

0

357

А когда ты про игры то чего выкладывал или разговоры начинал? Чего то я это как то плохо помню. Я тут -  работы дохрена и времени особо нет форумом заниматься. Если я ничего не пишу,это не значит, что ничего постить не надо. А то получается, что я выложу тем 5-6 для обсуждения или просто обновлю посты, а вы все равно молчите и не пишете ничего, но заходите при этом регулярно.Тут на 20 моих сообщений, приходиться 2-3 ваших - как при таких раскладах о каком то общении говорить? Первые года полтора народ какой то был, было движение, регились люди, интересно было, а теперь я вот лично, чисто на автомате занимаюсь апаньем тем. Если вам мои темы не интересны, давайте поговорим о том, что интересно вам.

0

358

Я об этом и сказал, что я про игры не выкладывал никогда. Просто флудить не хочется, а других тем, которые требуют обсуждения, пока не нашел.
По поводу того, что я редко захожу, в этом ты прав. Каюсь.

0

359

Саш, на работе проблемы или просто рук не хватает?

0

360

ну мы не так много рожаем мыслей, зато вон недавно я даже фоток кинул. все видели?  :D

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » Дневник Enko (Димона)