Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » My passions » Horror movies, fiction and scientific facts


Horror movies, fiction and scientific facts

Posts 21 to 40 of 71

21

And I now read W. I. Soloviev crops instructions to fulfilling control works on subject "financial mathematics." Interesting pleasant thing, on exactly and level do.

0

22

That concerns Werber, then creativity his interestingly, but my view is: All novels of until Empire Angels - this only a mere prelude to main (until)? Writer. Incidentally he and himself in many interview highlights, that in fact "Angela" fourty in themselves all major thought before novels.
Subsequent books from "that angel cycle" more ordinary with perspective reflection (especially the second book).

Here is site, the knighted Professor creativity Werber http://www.aboutwerber.com/

Last edited by Amidamaru (Apr 17 2008 19:41:56)

0

23

Philosophy there many. But here is that strange. This philosophy not is screwing with you head - cannot be say, that this a dreary fiction. She as something pochuvstvovt and dazzles. Want on-more to know and deal. In general, svoeobraznaya food for mind. This I like.

0

24

Want to share their impressions about hes describing the second book Werber: "We gods."
The plot, as and before spoke closely intertwined with Greek mythology and of course same are found explanations and reflections in the form of passages from books "-1892 of absolute and relative knowledge. "
Id say honestly, this book liked more the first. Together with heroes s in creating model world and together with them're worried for created they peoples on "Earth 18." Recommend.

0

25

Friends my - such a request: If write about book, movie, game or about than the tangible - please, hang pictures of the with stock image this what the there. So your message will look more beautiful and likely his accurately give. Time this process claims quite a bit. Luck.

0

26

Adopted. D try to.

0

27

Read Strugatsky, Messrs.: Monday, begins in Saturday, Fairy tale about area is and It is hard be God. Maintain dollar, in producer.

0

28

I Strugatsky all almost have read even in 15 - 16 years, and utterly already not remember about than there :dontknow:

0

29

A bit about South
http://poxe.ru/other/1166319096-pogovor … h.....html

0

30

Appeared recent data on Kollayderu. For those who not in rate this the device to accelerate dire of particles. His construct between France and Shvetsariey.

unloaded, uh, trumpet days

Experiments with kollayderom, on forecasting Nostradamus's, will lead to universal catastrophe

Launch huge apparatus the CERN the shutdown arcane way is approaching date, too still many centuries ago Nostradamus was why as the end of of light.

Time after time, start devil's machines are shifting the, as if specifically base to of a zenith pinnacle just peace. The world thing's scared: She will bring trouble.

In creating a bulky accelerator of particles,s locked up in the sarcophagus underground on conceals 100 meters on the border between France and Switzerland, participate 80 states, its cost accounts for 12-15 billion, but what wait from the shutdown, not can say no one! As if hands, brains hundred people, building machine, skillfully presided over someone above

Forecast

It turned out, that the emergence of the shutdown spells its originator in predictions the most idiosyncrasies mage humanity Michel Nostradamus's, prophecy which from depth centuries still nor never not oprovergalis. The mysterious Frenchman, which as if vykhvatyval from future paintings contest the upcoming events, very often described technology. Most visions of the Nostradamus's are linked with great scientific breakthroughs, these dumb inventions new species weapons. So, in katrenakh VI, 97 and's Nostradamus describes action deadly apparatus, capable destroy the whole world.
The motor will develop an hectic demands the speed,

A battering ram piercing through eccentric loner age.

War dynamics of thought human,

Which The science is gives Promethean where.

Nostradamus known and consequences this deadly experiment. Speaking poems, i.e. katrenami, he mentions about the exigencies era karbunkulov.

With West threatens heavenly the fire, languages which the course the world with South until East

Plants in epicenter die on the vine.

To representing joined the and modern philosophers. For example, Herbert Kan, blizzcon.com in the future of science, predicted, that will created unloaded Yom Kippur, or unloaded apocalypse. That this will be accurately for device, scholar not called, stated only, that it will is capable under act of destroy entire life on Earth or even the very Earth. Following Kahn this thought validate many other scientists.

On backdrop of eloquent of prophecies mystics very unpersuasive sound words they were all arguing between themselves physicists. Alone argue that launch utterly harmless affectation. Sow such scientists, as Walter Wagner and Luis Sancho, which already petitioned in Court on CERN, the European center nuclear research, created Collider, demanding to ban launch machines. Specialists convinced, that apparatus dangerous and can lead to education the iron and holes, which would engulf planet.

Specialists CERN confirm, that with using apparatus can naturally occur black holes. But under this hurry add, that holes will here same it will evaporate. But other data indicate, that not discarded education quite microscopic black holes, which will enough stable and will not disappear. With such mikrorazryvov space and gonna spread Earth. For this will need few years.

Struggle

As times on four the coming year point out formidable prophecy all known being land they upend the world.
As echo, echo those words of great recognized and unrecognized shamans all stripes.

The first launch the shutdown was's on May 2008
As times in this moment the entire Russia HRDs for penzenskimi as anchorites group people, which Ark underground, to prevent the end of the world. Followers Peter Kuznetsov peresideli all timeline and all same poured to the surface and start the shutdown suffered on July. But and after this machine change your mind launch, imposing in as a history with simvolichnuyu date 08.08.08.

In really Center consider, that realistically Collider begins autumn, and already not hurry to call an exact date. Looking on intention, that raised apparatus in world, specialists're thinking of such document day start. Hide this moment can be, and here is tickles whether conceal consequences.

Collider works thus, that in his their intestines can be stopped movement the most great of particles, of which consists all their surrounding space. The second stage scientists are planning accelerate these particles and then space slides open.

Preliminary work on probing apparatus have led to unexpected consequences. And already now their can be watch! Weather in Europe all more resembles on decorations to fantastic tuned. Recall the unspeakable electric storm, which flashed over stadionami Switzerland and Austria during the tournament Europe on football! They were tearing teletranslyatsiyu, kick out of teasing viewers. Players iineeenu on camps in pools on knee was, with flows has overtaken rains not inquired as the most modern the gutters

And underground under all these events already he launched breathe Collider.

Token is such capacity simply not can be absolutely safe, say specialists. the Chernobyl nuclear plants, too, until pores until time acknowledged absolutely safe object. have before his first and only the passage was declared the safest Orbiters.

Not in vain in the new millennium literally every year promises become a critical. Until 2020 year on Earth predict as least 12 apokalipsisov. After all stop here scientists not gather. Following adronnym kollayderom's a new global megaproekt hence-' s a positronic the linear Collider. A conceptual one plan this apparatus already exists, but his location until not defined.

0

31

Not worry, Dimon! Us this increasingly will don't care. You date launch the not learned?

0

32

Were quick on autumn.

0

33

Today was on the presentation of last bookss appointment of Bernard Werber - The Mystery of Gods of. Book is the final in cycle Empire Angels. French coach saw, by their characteristic patterns received, as received and many positive of emotions. Tomorrow will try write much detail and posting derzhitsya)

0

34

And book emerged in stores? Or when will emerge?

0

35

Emerged, is worth in strained 250-300 rubles

0

36

During last visits a bookshop, expecting arriving French coachs appointment of Bernard Werber, from
Nothing to acquire to do I went wander on book collection mall in search of what any interesting things. As people
Vstrechayutpo of advisers, so and books attract our attention their names. From just mnogoob-
Razia thousands of at its origin--with only 50 around editions me are interested in one thing, about which I and will talk below.

"Slaves Maykrasofta"
The author: Douglas Copeland? It's Norton, 1995
A series of: The alternative tamozhennye

In the groundwork Aoyama "of Slaves" ended some one of staff powerful empire Bill.
Daniel, the hero books, together with their coworkers in one day decides vku-
Sit life, lying outside influence the most great companies 1990s was s past century.
Beginning develop own project, every from former slaves Maykrasofta tries to bounce
With themselves straitjacket corporations and understand, that same such freedom, and there is whether she at all in modern world.

Me book liked. Likely because, that the world by nurturing programmers with every day becomes me
Increasingly closer. Although speech in this novel goes not only about some life average programmer, but
And any modern human, poglaschennogo pop culture. In fact "Slaves Maykrasofta" -
This reflection life every human, which only and is dreaming as would become "shared elite link ob-
Schestva, in which lives. " In pursuit of their ambitions man first limits their personal
Life, committing more time work\ schooling by, and later few years understands, how indiscreet in death
Spent years, sitting for computer and working on "uncle Bill."
And another curious fact: In book goes speech about some life American border in mid-1990s was, but this
So it seems on our modern society, that unwittingly agree with those, that Russia increasingly
Still lags behind Western world exactly on 10 years.
In general "Slaves Maykrasofta" - this another the, serving exhorts modern people to think
Its head and to live their own lives, not Order fanatic followers spend best years on unconditional
Service society, which in end would still leave nor with than.

0

37

Fight Club
The author: Chuck Palahniuk
A series of: The alternative tamozhennye

The hero this novel - the most the usual man, a leading the most the mill life: He hates their jobs, he indifferent people around, he not seeks absolutely nor to what, he not sees sense in life, he hates themselves. And here is once, hero loses its dream, losing together with this opportunity track happening around. And here is once, in his life emerges someone Monocle.It was praised Drenden, which gives main hero sense life. But the trouble the entire in is, that neither hero, nor Tyler's not there is separately.

In a whole me book liked. Many run history about how the most a small "nut", abba entire his life laws system, once are getting away mad. And here is already he puts on its knees and violates work the entire hitherto is famously an operating "machine." "Fight Club" exposes many problems, by successfully in modern society, where separately drawn man - this empty place, until which no one there is no affairs. Through Fite club, committees debacle and camping on D. Ceded most powerful protest and call to people stop and watch on their empty life. But the problem is, that a protest nothing solve cannot be, and system change cannot be. Can be all destroy, but on the remains will emerge all, too, most.
In end Id say the next: Fight Club not gives no answers, but forces truly to start thinking about many things.

Zoom

0

38

Here is love I books which about sense life make to start thinking)

0

39

I do not on how many this here in subject, but all same. Read, not regret. That game make with neokrepshimi adolescent brains. The world is full look like idiots) http://games.cnews.ru/consoles/articles … r16_1.html

0

40

Hmm)) prikolno, gaining people)

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » My passions » Horror movies, fiction and scientific facts

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Мои увлечения » Ужастики, фантастика и научные факты


Ужастики, фантастика и научные факты

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 71

21

а я сейчас читаю В.И. Соловьев Методические указания к выполнению контрольных работ по предмету "Финансовая математика". интересная штука, по собственно и контрольную делаю.

0

22

Что касается Вербера, то творчество его интересно, но мое мнение таково: все романы до Империи Ангелов - это лишь прелюдия к главному (пока) произведению писателя. Кстати он и сам во многих интервью подчеркивает, что фактически "Ангелы" вобрали в себя все основные мысли предшествующих романов.
Последующие книги из "ангельского цикла" более простые с точки зрения размышлений (особенно вторая книга).

Вот сайт, посвященный творчеству Вербера http://www.aboutwerber.com/

Отредактировано Amidamaru (2008-04-17 19:41:56)

0

23

Философии там много. Но вот что странно. Эта философия не морочит тебе голову - нельзя сказать, что это занудство. Она как-то увлекает и завораживает. Хочется по-больше узнать и разобраться. В общем, своеобразная пища для ума. Это мне нравится.

0

24

Хочу поделиться своими впечатлениями о прочитанной второй книге Вербера: "Мы боги".
Сюжет, как и раньше говорил тесно переплетается с греческой мифологией и конечно же присутствуют пояснения и размышления в виде отрывков из книги "Энциклопедии абсолютного и относительного знания".
Скажу честно, эта книга понравилась больше первой. Вместе с героями участвуешь в создании модели мира и вместе с ними переживаешь за созданных ими народов на "Земле 18". Рекомендую.

0

25

Друзья мои - такая просьба: если пишите о книге, фильме, игре или о чем то осязаемом - пожалуйста, вешайте картинки с изображением этого чего то там. Так ваше сообщение будет выглядеть красивее и скорее всего его точно прочитают. Времени этот процесс отнимает совсем немного. Удачи.

0

26

Принято. Буду стараться.

0

27

Читайте Стругацких , господа: Понедельник начинается в субботу, Сказка о Тройке и Трудно быть Богом. Поддерживайте отечественного производителя.

0

28

я стругацких всех почти  прочитал ещё в 15 - 16 лет, и совершенно уже не помню о чем там  :dontknow:

0

29

Немного о приведениях
http://poxe.ru/other/1166319096-pogovor … h.....html

0

30

Появились последние сведенья по коллайдеру. Для тех кто не в курсе это прибор для ускорения тяжелых частиц. Его конструируют между Францией и Швецарией.

Машина судного дня

Эксперименты с коллайдером, по предсказанию Нострадамуса, приведут к вселенской катастрофе

Запуск огромного аппарата – адронного коллайдера – мистическим образом приближается к дате, обозначенной еще много веков назад Нострадамусом как конец света .

Раз за разом старт дьявольской машины переносят, как будто специально подстраивая к судьбоносному сроку. Мир перепуган: она принесет беду.

В создании громоздкого ускорителя частиц, запертого в саркофаге под землей на глубине 100 метров на границе между Францией и Швейцарией, участвуют 80 государств, его стоимость составляет 12-15 миллиардов долларов, но чего ждать от коллайдера, не может сказать никто! Как будто руками, мозгами сотен людей, строящих машину, умело руководил кто-то свыше…

Прогноз

Оказалось, что появление коллайдера зашифровано в предсказаниях самого признанного мага человечества – Мишеля Нострадамуса, пророчества которого из глубины веков еще ни разу не опровергались. Загадочный француз, который как будто выхватывал из будущего картины наступающих событий, очень часто описывал технологии. Большинство видений Нострадамуса связаны с великими научными открытиями, изобретениями новых видов оружия. Так, в катренах VI, 97 и IX Нострадамус описывает действие смертоносного аппарата, способного уничтожить весь мир.
Мотор разовьет сумасшедшую скорость,

Тараном пробив неприкаянный век.

Война будит мысль человека,

Который Науке дает Прометеев разбег.

Нострадамусу известны и последствия этого смертоносного эксперимента. Говоря стихами, то есть катренами, он упоминает о наступившей «эпохе карбункулов».

С Запада угрожает небесный огонь, языки которого охватят мир с Юга до Востока

Растения в эпицентре погибают на корню.

К мистикам присоединились и современные философы. Например, Герберт Кан, заглянув в будущее науки, предсказал, что будет создана Машина Судного дня, или Машина апокалипсиса. Что это будет точно за устройство, ученый не назвал, определив лишь, что оно будет способно при срабатывании уничтожить всю жизнь на Земле или даже саму Землю. Вслед за Каном эту мысль подтверждали многие другие ученые.

На фоне красноречивых пророчеств мистиков очень неубедительно звучат слова спорящих между собой физиков. Одни утверждают, что запуск совершенно безопасен. Нашлись такие ученые, как Уолтер Вагнер и Луис Санчо, которые уже подали в суд на ЦЕРН, – Европейский центр ядерных исследований, создавший коллайдер, – требуя запретить запуск машины. Специалисты убеждены, что аппарат опасен и может привести к образованию чёрной дыры, которая поглотит планету.

Специалисты ЦЕРНа подтверждают, что при использовании аппарата могут образоваться черные дыры. Но при этом спешат добавить, что дыры будут тут же испаряться. Но другие данные указывают на то, что не исключено образование совсем микроскопических черных дыр, которые будут достаточно стабильны и не исчезнут. С таких микроразрывов пространства и «расползется» Земля. Для этого понадобится несколько лет.

Борьба

Как раз на четыре ближайшие года указывают грозные пророчества всех известных предсказателей земли – они перевернут мир.
Как эхо, вторят словам великих признанные и непризнанные шаманы всех мастей.

Первый запуск коллайдера был намечен на май 2008 года –
как раз в этот момент вся Россия следила за пензенскими затворниками – группой людей, которые укрылись под землей, чтобы «предотвратить конец света». Последователи Петра Кузнецова пересидели все сроки и все же вышли на поверхность – и старт коллайдера перенесли на июль. Но и после этого машину передумали запускать, установив в качестве ориентировочной символичную дату – 08.08.08.

В самом Центре считают, что реально коллайдер стартует осенью, и уже не спешат называть точную дату. Глядя на шумиху, которую поднял аппарат в мире, специалисты подумывают засекретить день старта. Скрыть этот момент можно, а вот получится ли утаить последствия?..

Коллайдер устроен таким образом, что в его внутренностях может быть остановлено движение самых мельчайших частиц, из которых состоит все окружающее пространство. Вторым этапом ученые планируют ускорить эти частицы – и тогда пространство раздвинется.

Предварительные работы по запуску аппарата привели к неожиданным последствиям. И уже сейчас их можно наблюдать! Погода в Европе все больше похожа на декорации к фантастическим фильмам. Вспомните невероятные молнии, которые мелькали над стадионами Швейцарии и Австрии во время чемпионата Европы по футболу! Они «рвали» телетрансляцию, раздражая зрителей. Игроки носились по полям в лужах по колено, с потоками обрушившихся дождей не справлялись самые современные водостоки…

А под землей под всеми этими событиями уже начинал «дышать» коллайдер.

– Устройство такой мощности просто не может быть абсолютно безопасным, – говорят специалисты. – Чернобыльскую АЭС тоже до поры до времени признавали абсолютно безопасным объектом. «Титаник» до своего первого и единственного плавания был объявлен самым безопасным кораблем.

Не напрасно в новом тысячелетии буквально каждый год обещает стать критическим. До 2020 года на Земле предсказывают как минимум 12 апокалипсисов. Ведь останавливаться на достигнутом ученые не собираются. Вслед за адронным коллайдером намечен новый мировой мегапроект – электрон-позитронный линейный коллайдер. Концептуальный план этого аппарата уже существует, но его местоположение пока не определено.

0

31

не боись, Димон! нам это всё будет пофигу. ты дату запуска то не узнал?

0

32

Переложили на осень.

0

33

Сегодня был на презентации последней книги Бернара Вербера - Тайна Богов. Книга является заключительной в цикле Империи Ангелов. Француза видел, автограф получил, как получил и множество положительных эмоций. Завтра постараюсь написать подробнее и выложить фотки)

0

34

А книга появилась в магазинах? Или когда появится?

0

35

Появилась, стоит в пределе 250-300 рублей

0

36

Во время последнего посещения книжного магазина, ожидая приезда француза Бернара Вербера, от
нечего делать я пошел побродить по книжным рядам в поисках чего-нибудь интересного. Как людей
встречаютпо одежде, так и книги привлекают наше внимание своими названиями. Из всего многооб-
разия тысяч лежавших вокруг изданий меня заинтересовало одно, о котором я и расскажу ниже...

"Рабы Майкрасофта"
автор: Дуглас Коупленд, 1995 г.
серия: Альтернативная Литература

В основу сюжета "Рабов" положен дневник одного из сотрудников могущественной империи Билла.
Даниил, главный герой книги, вместе со своими сослуживцами в один прекрасный день решает вку-
сить жизни, лежащей за пределами влияния самой великой компании  90х годов прошлого века.
Начав разработку собственного проекта, каждый из бывших рабов Майкрасофта пытается сбросить
с себя оковы корпорации и понять, что же такое свобода, и есть ли она вообще в современном мире.

Мне книга понравилась. Скорее всего потому, что мир программистов с каждым днем становится мне
всё ближе. Хотя речь в этом романе идет не только о жизне среднестатистического программера, но
и любого современного человека, поглащенного поп-культурой. Фактически "Рабы Майкрасофта" -
это отражение жизни каждого человека, который только и мечтает как бы стать "элитным звеном об-
щества, в котором живет". В погоне за своими амбициями человек сначала ограничивает свою личную
жизнь, отдавая больше времени работе\учебе, а спустя несколько лет понимает, насколько бездарно
провел годы, сидя за компьютером и работая на "дядю Билла".
И еще один любопытный факт: в книге идет речь о жизне американских зануд в середине 90х, но это
настолько похоже на наше современное общество, что невольно соглашаешься с тем, что Россия всё
еще отстает от западного мира ровно на 10 лет.
В общем "Рабы Майкрасофта" - это еще одно произведение, призывающее современных людей думать
своей головой и жить своей собственной жизнью, а не фанатично тратить  лучшие годы на беззаветную
службу обществу, которое в итоге все равно оставит ни с чем.

0

37

Бойцовский Клуб
автор: Чак Паланик
серия: Альтернативная Литература

Главный герой этого романа - самый обычный человек, ведущий самую обычную жизнь: он ненавидит свою работу, он безразличен людям вокруг, он не стремится абсолютно ни к чему, он не видит смысла в жизни, он ненавидит себя. И вот однажды, герой теряет свой сон, теряя вместе с этим возможность отслеживать происходящее вокруг. И вот однажды, в его жизни появляется некто Тайлер Дренден, который дает главному герою смысл жизни. Но беда вся в том, что ни героя, ни Тайлера не существует по отдельности...

В целом мне книга понравилась. Отличная история о том, как самый маленький "винтик", подчиняющийся всю свою жизнь законам системы, однажды сходит с ума. И вот уже он ставит на колени и нарушает работу всей доселе отлично работающей "машине". "Бойцовский Клуб" обнажает множество проблем, царящих в современном обществе, где отдельно взятый человек - это пустое место,до которого никому нет никакого дела. Через бойцовский клуб, комитеты разгрома и т.д. передается мощнейший протест и призыв к людям остановиться и посмотреть на свои пустые жизни. Но проблема в том, что протестом ничего решить нельзя, и систему изменить нельзя. Можно все уничтожить, но на останках возникнет все тоже самое.
В итоге скажу следующее: Бойцовский Клуб не дает никаких ответов, но заставляет по-настоящему задуматься о многих вещах.

увеличить

0

38

Вот люблю я книги которые о смысле жизни заставляют задуматься)

0

39

Незнаю на сколько это тут в тему, но все же. Прочитайте, не пожалеете. Что игры делают с неокрепшими подростковыми мозгами. Мир полон идиотами ) http://games.cnews.ru/consoles/articles … r16_1.html

0

40

Хм)) прикольно, психи люди)

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Мои увлечения » Ужастики, фантастика и научные факты