Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Ragnarok. Online (MMORPG) » Why precisely Ragnarok?


Why precisely Ragnarok?

Posts 1 to 16 of 16

1

Had long, year m kiddin 4 ago, opened I for themselves Diablo 2. Concept of the game there - easier not'll come up with:, like, run around, are you hitting the all, and all you, collecting shmot, weapons, mission quests (quests), maxing out characteristics individual and all, only to was better Caribbean and - Punching. Anyways a vicious circle. But as this, a delusional on first glance concept, tightens. Anyways'm hooked I on him densely and still (he) has placed other. Play in Diablo, mid-a whole turn - all relished to drive puny little man on dismal dredging and dungeons, napolnenym different see, had become skeletons, zombie. And still not Partzuf whom. What perishing to speak - this was revolution! Virtually masterpiece igrostroya with all hence stemming. In Diablo participated such an important element of, as realistic portrait, which was fueled by RPG component of. Characteristics grew on least your achievements in game, and this bluntly as in life! Than you more that the one takes - the better this have you is obtained!
Ragnarok. Came much later. Already after many disappointments in sweet speeches developers (in deeds most promises had been vested simply advertising features). Lazily launching disk with game, fully and on today’s day am in able pleasant shock from this admirable massive Multiplayer Online Roleplaying Game. This the same Diablo ,-better: A giant the world, plus anime graphics committed another revolution in talent,! Now in Internet in Russian language already several giveaway servers with game, but in this moment personally I play on http://www.flyro.ru. Nothing not mean against Layon Edge's, but Ragnarok Online the best RPG in world. All there and until meeting in Prontere!

Zoom

0

2

:)

Zoom

0

3

:D

Zoom

0

4

DAAAAAAAAA! Ragnarok this might, me very likes
Here is my hero... Large he 1 profy

Zoom

0

5

There 1 profa the thief, and ut 2 profa the Assassin

Zoom

0

6

And here I and imprisoned "Alvin Burke, Jr." - regularly boss (1 from 24)

Zoom

0

7

And this is the most center Propulsion Prontery - capital world Ragnarok.

Zoom

0

8

The world Ragnarok. Such a large that after 5 months I has found kakoyo city!! :O !!

Zoom

0

9

Aaaa and I when opened first thought that I there one period and other Persians so for sustain world and then understood that this such same people as and I (I then first time opened online game for themselves and not knew that this) and began my adventure in world HAG’MAR and now I on flae and me irie likes. Ur cheers cheers

0

10

Finally the his covered and us again his opened, but as our although rallied before the face of of disintegration. I'll arrange with akrusom to shabby.There such been an option for khikhikhikhikhikhikhi

0

11

А кто нить сможет скинуть папку DATA(ее содержимое) желательнов архиве(качать много влом :р)

0

12

Frankly in I don't know how to do this under aid Forum, and so pump with average speed his roughly 3 hours.

0

13

Hi, or unsure download demo or unsure download demo, and our although will is happy to accept you with 70 lvla

0

14

Again not works the, uh, server with game - bane of our fricking existence already with their moneyed pta blood drive: "Our server absolutely free, full replicates original, self-confident self-confident self-confident." And under the entire under this times in month disconnected his, motivating those, that need pay for server. So no Earth was yell, that fly free!? Thus the rate you can be go back on in, to pay them 15 American rubles in month, suffer from chilling lagov and bugs, but includes all of this agriculture disable no one will! D the other serv seek. Feliiiiks! All of! You there me that the pro other servaki spoke.

0

15

Greetings! Yes their full full of the! Can advise Haven owes its birth an angel and it so yes and people vrod also we =)) call as thread will convey those C or ssylu'm gonna throw

0

16

Ooooh! RAGNARIK! As I IT USED TO BE OT HEALTH loved from him. And now are tired of. I now played would. Only on reytakh 100 100,000 / 100 100,000 / 50 100,000 saw as the times such. Download time not was. And then lost site and find until now not can: ((

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Ragnarok. Online (MMORPG) » Why precisely Ragnarok?

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Рагнарок Онлайн (MMORPG) » Почему именно Рагнорок?


Почему именно Рагнорок?

Сообщений 1 страница 16 из 16

1

Давным давно, года эдак 4 назад, открыл я для себя Диабло 2..... Концепция игры там - проще не придумаешь: бегаешь, лупишь всех, а все тебя, собираешь шмот, оружие, выполняешь задания (квесты), увеличиваешь характеристики персонажа и все лишь для того, чтобы было лучше бегать и лупить..... Кароче замкнутый круг.... Но как эта, бредовая на первый взгляд концепция, затягивает.... Кароче подсел я на него плотно и еще подсадил других... Играть в Диабло выстраивалась целая очередь - всем нравилось водить маленького человечка по мрачным лабиринтам и подземельям, наполненым разными чудовищами, скелетами, зомбями и еще не пойми кем... Чего уж говорить - это была революция! Практически шедевр игростроя со всеми отсюда вытекающими.... В Диабло присутствовал такой важный элемент, как реалистичность, который обеспечивался  РПГ составляющей. Характеристики росли по мере твоих достижений в игре, а это прямо как в жизни! Чем ты больше что то делаешь - тем лучше это у тебя получается!
   Рагнарок пришёл гораздо позже... Уже после многих разочарований в сладких речах разработчиков (на деле большинство обещаний оказывалось просто рекламной фичей). Лениво запустив диск с игрой, полностью и по сегодняшний день нахожусь в состоянии приятного шока от этой замечательной ММОРПГ. Это тот же Диабло, тока лучше: гигантский мир, плюс аниме графика совершили еще одну революцию в жанре! Сейчас в рунете уже несколько бесплатных серверов с игрой, но в данный момент лично я играю на   http://www.flyro.ru . Ничего не имею против Лаён эджа, но Рагнорок Онлайн лучшая РПГ в мире. Все туда и до встречи  в Пронтере!

увеличить

0

2

:)

увеличить

0

3

:D

увеличить

0

4

ДААААААААА!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RagnaroK это мощь,мне очень нравится
вот мой герой. . . токо он 1 профы

увеличить

0

5

там 1 профа вора, а ут 2 профа АССАССИН

увеличить

0

6

а тут я и неподалёку "МВП" - тоесть БОСС ( 1 из 24 )

увеличить

0

7

а это самый центр г.Пронтеры - столица мира РагнароК

увеличить

0

8

мир РагнароК такой большой что после 5 месяцев я нашёл какойьо город!! :O !!

увеличить

0

9

дааа и я когда открыл сначала подумал что я там один бегаю а другие персы так для поддержания мира а потом понял что это такие же люди как и я(я тогда впервые открыл онлайн игры для себя и не знал что это) и начались  мои приключения в мире РО а теперь я на флае и мне зашибенно нравится....ура ура ура

0

10

наконец то его оплатили и нам снова его открыли, зато как наша гильдия сплотилась перед лицом распада......я договорюсь с акрусом чтобы почаще такое устраивал хихихихихихихи

0

11

А кто нить сможет скинуть папку DATA(ее содержимое) желательнов архиве(качать много влом :р)

0

12

честно говоря незнаю как это сделать при помощи форума, а так качать со средней скоростью его примерно 3 часа....

0

13

блин качайте качайте, а наша гильдия будет рада принять вас с 70 лвла

0

14

Опять не работает  сервак с игрой - задолбали уже со своими денежными поборами: " наш сервер абсолютно бесплатный,  полная копия оригинального, бе бе бе...." и при всём при этом раз в месяц отключают его, мотивируя тем, что нужно платить за сервер. Так какого чёрта было орать, что флай бесплатный!? Таким макаром можно идти обратно на оффициальный, платить им 15 американских рублей в месяц, страдать от нескончаемых лагов и багов, но зато всё это хозяйство отключать никто не будет ! Буду другой серв искать.....Фелиииикс!!!! Ау!!! ты там мне что то про другие серваки говорил.....

0

15

привет!!!да их полным полно!!!могу посоветовать хевен ангел ниче так да и народ вродь тож=))))звони как нить передам те клиент или ссылу кину

0

16

ООООООО!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! РАГНАРИК!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! КАК Я РАНЬШЕ ОТ НЕГО ПЕРСЯ от него. а теперь надоел....... я сейчас поиграл бы....только на рейтах 100 000/100 000/50 000 видел как то раз такой..... скачивать времени не было... а потом потерял сайт и найти до сих пор не могу((

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Рагнарок Онлайн (MMORPG) » Почему именно Рагнорок?