Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties


Videos game shows novelties

Posts 1 to 20 of 214

1

And the first swallow in this topic Modern Warfare 2 or Call of Duty 6. Action again is happening in modern fact. Fantastic graphics, a dynamic gameplay!

0

2

Playstation 3 Vs. Xbox 360
War open order gene consoles

0

3

Assassin's Creed 2

All more than nice. Waiting for November.

0

4

Bioshock 2

Game, that very await the!

0

5

And I here is another igrukhoy ignited, in 2010 will! Online! Yes even pro tanks. Obyazatelno NB trailer, such hit-and-run on - Warcraft! :)

http://worldoftanks.ru/

0

6

Very promising trailers. Nothing of them not clear. Times so, then and rejoice at prematurely.

0

7

Here is you food to discuss - the Metro 2033 (book)
. Truth-in 2010. Talk.

0

8

Liked! Only here is weapons such where? Museum revolution my heart's content deprived? Hope, judging by voice-over, will the exit to the surface, otherwise korridornyy shooter - and this collapse

0

9

Me, admit, it looked, that plaything Pripyat kakashnyoy gives. Personally by my, strictly subjective's preferences, like would, that would Metro 2033 in spirit and Playability, proved closer to Follautu 3, than to faceless raspiarennoy khokhlyatskoy pribautke shtalkeru, which, ye g p / pl Selyanska khlopets, zaroblyati grush, zrazu upivatisya until Zeleniy sopliy and stavati poganiy ye cae ? aeii.(yes forgive the me Khokhols for my khokhlyatskiy).

0

10

Me, too, not availability of. On-my, this worse than and face. And that especially strange, so this speech. Wasn Yanks make this game?! On-my, must Khokhols. Or have signed again something not succeeded. When OK we 'II ever see anything, truly, nashenskoe!

0

11

Dima, yakhontovyy you our. The commercial did for foreign audience, and igrukha the whether khokhlyatskaya, then whether our, but under potronazhem Western igrodelcheskikh studios. And pro nashenskoe you rights - allow fps pro Budyonny's Cavalry, fighting too pro forward to-fighting on fists and sports simulator "stickball 2010" with you GoldenCore!

0

12

I thought, that Bondarchuk podsuetitsya with Metro faster, than igrodely :D
And if seriously, then me would this game was would interesting, the trouble only in is, that its need to do on the principle of "not First,", ah and at all too many
Will claims with hand his fans books in any case.

0

13

For me increasingly said
Remains only wait :-)

0

14

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

The a new Drake for Playstation 3! You as want, and I pick up volumes K itself this element in the bedroom. First part of has passed with enormous gusto.

0

15

http://kanobu.ru/ MA It cool videonovosti world games. With the session by yourself From Vinta

+1

16

An excellent site, Anton! That me liked, so this the, that to pods...... belong not as to day's garbage, and well itself even respectfully. And the image game boxes, long and stubbornly nasazhdaemyy igromaniyami, game ekze and other lawyers perish now periodic this line, densely ingrained among pisishnikov, as negative. And here all objectively and nice)

0

17

Yes go on, I constantly read igromaniyu, there contrary, constantly cite consoles, positively. Ah and I to them negatively am, can because as network category: Shooter video games, simulators, strategy, what I love, as times on gear not particularly.

0

18

Not tell - this in the last time (can couple of years or so), the same [igromaniya]starters little by little, so say, not attracting special attention, to do timid, but objective reviews and sonechki the third and 360 th mailbox. Simply cannot be was more deny the fact, that on consoles go powerful and, importantly exclusive collecting game virtually all genres, that in turn forces some the percentage of pisishnikov to acquire consoles, sake of such things, as Killzone 2, in the of Morgan Planet, as "2, serials gears of War, seems Fantasy, Tekken, God of War, Resistance, Metal Gear, burnout (Oh sorry - now he there is and on computer, okay). With strategies until that there is some suction, but, as nor fact - let better they (strategy) remain on PC - as the it so safer. And further more will - over those times, when play in Doom on klave was steep, than in flock on UNIF, and have Resident Evil on PS one not was nor one adequate rival on PC, 's no one else except uyobischnogo in all relations Along in the Dark. And all deal in is, that the brink of gradually erased: The current generation boxes on their opportunities and resources surpasses old generation laptops, huh. People with KhVOKh 360 can quietly play by networks with PCshnikami in prevents Red Alerty and CoDy, and producers distinctively kompovskikh essentials and programs rush, like this the console blyutusami, vayfayami, interpolate their by, create collateral software for he and streamlining with PC.
I never was RSshnikom, I brought together quite greater art collection consoles and very Ideology cherish, and see them put whether sat would evenings for leave the computer on, if it comes not work and Internet, but now it is time, when we all become are inseparable. Perhaps this well, after all, if deal - have us and choice the there is no.,

http://eee-pc.ru/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/aasnes15.jpg

0

19

If turn to history development computers, then obvious will the, that created they not for games and have evolved not sake of games. In, too, time
Industry boxes proceeded in contrary direction. And if while, computers decisionmakers doing business with PlayStations on equal (I so think,
That this was roughly years 10 ago and lasted few years), then now accurately so same obviously, that average the PC for
Modern games not Felix Blumenfeld utterly. Constant the problem with shortages capacity iron, problems with compatibility, problems with governance and camping on D.
And camping on P., when wield the prefix brings the full pleasure gambling away process.
Computers they are irreplaceable for under addressing many-many other tasks, for whom not inadequate and never will "BEAUTY PRO" consoles, but all that concerns
Games, then here the PC - absolute an underdog. In my opinion, as states.

0

20

Eternal dispute from series of AMD steep a Pentium. If I believe the PC full an underdog, here pardon I windup. Start with graphics, a modern WordPad for 30-40 tys and PlayStations, which withdrew how many time ago? When a new? Where graphics better? My my computer third year, bought his for 40 and am not expected to change, on it ploughs all, can of course after holidays I'll pick some up vidyukhu for 5,000, ah not fact.
Multitasking. I utterly quietly can launch one of my strategies, in parallel sit in online; it's, in I.M.S, look the TV or listen to because the music. Especially when strategy from series of day victory 3, where account for wait even on accelerating.
Simulators, pardon but IL2 strike aircraft, which the only and the extraordinary, which in wacky version of only goes on effort, I in him'm flying, flying already years five, and I have to him joystick, shikaryy, Flight! And all parts of verboseness huntera?
Took my favorite games on troop? Call of Duty UO, on networks? Can be to enumerate until indefinitely.
On FS there is no problems with piratkoy, 're skating with torrenta, here same're putting, patchish, wreck your. Can be to lift screenshot, broadcast posting in network discuss.
I have, pardon, s gaming experience, with 86 year. Played in increasingly. So that young carefully can advise not to do rapid conclusions.

Last edited by is2 (Nov 11 2009 01:48:03)

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок


Видеоролики игровых новинок

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 214

1

И первая ласточка в данной теме Modern Warfare 2 или Call of Duty 6. Действие вновь происходит в современной действительности. Потрясающая графика, динамичный геймплей!

0

2

Playstation 3 Vs. Xbox 360
Война некст ген консолей

0

3

Assassin's Creed 2

Все более чем симпатично. Ждем ноября.

0

4

Bioshock 2

Игра, которую очень жду!

0

5

А я вот ещё одной игрухой загорелся, в 2010 выйдет! Онлайн! Да ещё про танки. Обязателно гляньте трейлер, такой наезд на варкрафт! :)

http://worldoftanks.ru/

0

6

Очень многообещающие трейлеры. Ничего из них не ясно. Раз так, то и радоваться преждевременно.

0

7

Вот вам пища для обсуждения - грядет Metro 2033
. Правда тока в 2010 году. Обсуждаем.

0

8

Понравилось! Только вот оружие такое откуда? Музей революции чтоль ограбили? НАдеюсь, судя по ролику, будет выход на поверхность, иначе корридорный шутер - а это крах

0

9

Мне, признаться, показалось, что игрушка сталкерской какашнёй отдает. Лично по моим , сугубо субъективным предпочтениям, хотелось бы, что бы Метро 2033 по духу и геймплею, оказался ближе к Фоллауту 3, чем к безликой распиаренной хохлятской прибаутке шталкеру, который, як справжній хлопець, заробляти грошей, зразу упиватися до зелений соплiй и ставати поганiй як звичайно. ( да простят меня  хохлы за мой хохлятский ).

0

10

Меня тоже не впечатлило. По-моему, это хуже чем сталкер. А что особенно странно, так это речь. Разве америкосы делают эту игру?! По-моему, должны хохлы. Или у хохлов опять что-то не срослось. Когда ж мы увидем что-нибудь, по-настоящему, нашенское!

0

11

Дима, яхонтовый ты наш.  Ролик делали для иностранной аудитории, а игруха то ли хохлятская, то ли наша, но под потронажем западных игродельческих студий. А про нашенское ты прав - даешь fps про Буденного, файтинг про мужицкие бои на кулаках и спортивный симулятор "Лапта 2010" с бонусным диском!

0

12

Я думал, что Бондарчук подсуетится с Метро быстрее, чем игроделы :D
А если серьезно, то мне бы эта игра была бы интересна, беда только в том, что её нужно делать по принципу "не навреди", ну и вообще слишком много
будет претензий со стороны фанатов книги в любом случае.

0

13

за меня всё сказали
остаётся только ждать :-)

0

14

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

Грядет новый Дрейк для Playstation 3 ! Вы как хотите, а я возьму себе эту вещицу. Первую часть прошел с огромным удовольствием.

0

15

http://kanobu.ru/ Очень здоровские видеоновости мира игр. С озвучкой От Винта

+1

16

Отличный сайт, Антон! Что мне понравилось, так это то, что к консолям относятся не как к мусору, а вполне себе даже уважительно. А то образ игровых приставок, долго и упорно насаждаемый игроманиями, гейм екзе и прочими мертвыми ныне периодическими изданиями, плотно укоренился среди писишников, как негативный. А тут все объективно и симпатично)

0

17

Да лано, я постоянно читаю игроманию, там наоборот, постоянно ссылаются на приставки, положительно. Ну а я к ним отрицательно отношусь, может потому как сетевые шутеры, симуляторы, стратегии, то что я люблю, как раз на приставках не особо......

0

18

Не скажи - это в последнее время ( может пару лет или около того ), та же игромания начала потихонечку, так сказать, не привлекая особого внимания, делать робкие , но объективные обзоры и сонечки третьей и 360-ого ящика. Просто нельзя было больше отрицать того факта, что на консолях выходят мощные , а главное эксклюзивные игры практически всех жанров, что в свою очередь заставляет некоторый процент писишников приобретать приставки, ради таких вещей, как Killzone 2, Little Big Planet, Fable 2, сериалов Gears of War, Final Fantasy, Tekken, God of War, Resistance, Metal Gear, Burnout ( ах пардон - теперь он есть и на компе ). Со стратегиями пока что наблюдается некоторый отсос, но , как ни крути - пусть лучше они ( стратегии ) остаются на PC - как то оно так спокойнее. И дальше больше будет - прошли те времена, когда играть в Doom на клаве было круче, чем в уток на Денди, а у Resident Evil на PS one не было ни одного адекватного соперника на PC, окромя уёбищного во всех отношения Along in the Dark. А все дело в том, что грани постепенно стираются: нынешнее поколение приставок по своим возможностям и ресурсам превосходит старое поколение компов. Люди с ХВОХ 360 могут спокойно играть по сети с PCшниками во всякие Red Alertы и CoDы, а производители исконно комповских фич и программ вовсю начиняют консоли блютусами, вайфаями, соединяют их роутерами, создают сопутствующий софт для синхронизации и оптимизации с PC ...
       Я никогда не был РСшником, я собрал довольно большую коллекцию консолей и очень ею дорожу, и врят ли сидел бы вечерами за компом, если б не работа и интернет, но сейчас настало время, когда мы все становимся неразделимы. Наверное это хорошо, ведь, если разобраться - у нас и выбора то нет ... ,

http://eee-pc.ru/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/aasnes15.jpg

0

19

Если обратиться к истории развития компьютеров, то очевидным будет то, что создавались они не для игр и развивались не ради игр. В тоже время
индустрия приставок развивалась в обратном направлении. И если какое-то время компьютеры конкурировали с приставками на равных (я так думаю,
что это было приблизительно лет 10 назад и продолжалось несколько лет), то теперь точно так же очевидно, что среднестатистический ПК для
современных игр не годится совершенно. Постоянная проблема с нехваткой мощности железа, проблемы с совместимостью, проблемы с управлением и т.д.
и т.п., когда обладание приставкой приносит сплошное наслаждение игровым процессом.
Компьютеры незаменимы при решении многих-многих других задач, для которых не годятся и никогда не будут "годиться" приставки, но все что касается
игр, то здесь ПК - абсолютный аутсайдер. ИМХО, как говорится.

0

20

Вечный спор из серии амд круче пентиума. Ну насчет ПК полный аутсайдер, тут простите я завелся. Начнем с графики, современный комп за 30-40 тыс и приставка, которая вышла сколько времени назад? Когда новая? Где графика лучше? Моему компу третий год, купил его за 40 и не собираюсь менять, на нем пашет все, может конечно после праздников прикуплю видюху за 5000, ну не факт.
Многозадачность. Я совершенно спокойно могу запустить одну из моих стратегий, параллельно сидеть в нете, в аське, смотреть телек или слушать музон. Особенно когда стратегия из серии день победы 3, где приходится ждать даже на ускорении.
Симуляторы, простите но ИЛ2 штурмовик, который единственный и неповторимый, который в попсовой версии только выходит на приставке, я в него летаю уже лет пять, и у меня к нему джойстик, шикарый, летный!!! А все части silent huntera?
Эмуляторы моих любимых игр на spectrum? CaLL of Duty UO, по сети? Можно перечислять до бесконечности.
На ПС нет проблем с пираткой, катаешь с торрента, тут же ставишь, патчишь, сносишь. Можно снять скриншот, видеоролик выложить в сеть обсудить.
У меня , простите, игровой стаж, с 86 года. Играл во всё. ТАк что молодым геймерам могу посоветовать не делать скорых выводов.

Отредактировано is2 (2009-11-11 01:48:03)

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок