Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties


Videos game shows novelties

Posts 41 to 60 of 214

41

This full shit! I hoped already in next year risk drowning for society, playing in Diablo 3, however, knowing Blizzardov, don, that ports releases deal for them habitual. But think, that in next year would still will in that play, although would still very bitterly.

http://world-of-diablo.ru/diablo3/media/pictures/wallpaper/2_05_800x600.jpg

0

42

They not want hinder releases. Rate in 2010 on StarCraft. Yes and simply they lovers lick their game. But not one failure.

0

43

Now pass Call of great-: Modern Stafford 2 and found here is such a here is. Hell is that. This is by no means the Microsoft Dynamics CRM - this harsh military weekdays. ???? action this locations is happening quite even not in Russia.

Zoom

Last edited by (Nov 17 2009 20:14:29)

0

44

Call of great-: Modern Stafford 2 what the not impressed, as the very it's a stretch. Zaskriptovanno. The first part of better. Only grassroots leap Ski-Doos :) And incidentally ARGUMENTY in our to shoot :(

0

45

And in the first varfare, too, such meets.

Zoom

Last edited by Smokli (Nov 17 2009 21:45:34)

0

46

Such a sense of, that this a wisp of a phrase. Staetsya only to enumerate, that the authors there wrote or imagined write :-D

0

47

And the fine print and style write one and the same. This, bitch, plot!

0

48

Final Fantasy XIII

0

49

Mass Effect 2

On "more rush, kholyat and has enshrined the second Mass Effect 2. And who any played in the first? I have for example lies homes in licensed designed meal box from 1S, but all as the not leisure more. And incidentally, igrukha from Great Lakes and Terrible Bioware Corp.. Charming princesses who started world Neverwinter (Nights and like would still while Dragon Age that he thought. And where have them so much time on hits? Here is would and Blizzardy so did))

0

50

Mm-hmm. Played in the first. Investment tottering from boredom on dlinnyuschikh the dialogues. And dumb this one, running between NPC, weapons uneventful. Spat and deserted play

0

51

Aliens vs. Predator

Ah that friends: Run over another attempt to to turn against each other Alien and Oeuieea, in 1970s turn into some scramble for title "the most evil. Buchego monster of modernity "or'll sit down, scared and enthusiastic flapping eyes, in a puddle from own doubt and of fear? I do not, I do not.

0

52

All who likes Diablo and believes days until exit the third parts of - Torchlight the best headshake,. Game did team people forced over Fate, Diablo 1 and 2. Very hot lady schedule, perfect governance, superponyatnyy gameplay - this is the most the best clone Diablo for more than 10 years. From the entire souls recommend!

0

53

Metro 2033 Underground Trailer

The newest trailer from expected game Metro 2033 (book). Zychim)

0

54

And nothing so. Good fellows. Natsoyaschiy "1970s shooter" :)

0

55

Dark Void

12 January, namely today, Grand and Horrible CAPCOM (who not in rate - this the creators of Resident Evil, Onimusha, Devil May Cry, and so same vos mibitnykh Duck Tales and Megaman) rolls nice on first glance (another until not have) strelyalochku "from third faces." Look, think, waiting for. At all after more phony Bionic Commando, attitude to fantastic games "from third", yes and Kapkomu at all, several poostylo.

And gameplay

0

56

Toki Tori

Here is such a here is merry scleral, runs round, dye and decides conundrum on the screen your RS. For places the arcades and kazualok - most it! Incidentally, the exit game appointed on 29 January, so that, errori for a healthy cynicism - are looking for in for peer-)

Last edited by (Jan 26 2010 20:14:30)

0

57

Yourself a nice, funky igrushentsiya. D seek, if will find before, write ssylochku.

0

58

Spec Ops The Line

A new the first they heard was V.O., with guise of "Third-person shooter game", will choose a basic actions game in Dubai, where the main task player, will the targeting destruction terrorists (?), clearly overwhelming player number and vooruzhennostyu. Graphics very the good, gameplay across semblance, too,. Let us wait of the late 2010, and before she and not will.
advertisement the commercial

geympleynoe video

0

59

Mass Effect 2 books on BitTorrent until official release

PicV past Thursday version of Mass Effect 2 for PC and Xbox 360 efforts on BitTorrent-the trackers are, and this event not reverberated.

The beginning of official sales was planned on Tuesday in North America and on Friday in Europe, but many curious users decided not wait until this moment and downloaded inadvertently use version of.

On moment of writing tens of thousands of people leader this game, PC-version of which weighs more than 14 GB, and for Xbox 360 13. According to, collected by the TorrentFreak, above 300,000 people began to pump game over the past days.

Itself game http://www.nnm-club.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=168929
Russifikator http://www.nnm-club.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=169430

Incidentally on this tracker many games and for boxes

0

60

And here is here there is the official translation from EA http://tfile.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=273591
I perhaps pump not d, because I have homes until now on dust, lies neraspechatannaya validly licensed version of first of Linija Mass Hippotherapy. When I get there until it (if this at all will happen), 'll assess, then and about the second think will can be. Incidentally, have me to forumchanam such overdue question: And there is whether you have homes long underlying some unopened gamings? Many whether and how long? I have 18 (about horror!) royalties levied all these unopened compact disks on RS and couple on consoles. And this with, that I periodically that the downloading, so say "on then", and the percentage of passage games I have at all no - the last, that has passed, was antisovetskaya Kal reform largest concessionaires 6. Know - games like many good, but that would recognized here is so here is hooked - virtually there is no.

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок


Видеоролики игровых новинок

Сообщений 41 страница 60 из 214

41

Это полное дерьмо! Я надеялся уже в следующем году потеряться для общества, играя в Диабло 3, однако, зная Близзардов, понимаешь, что переносы релизов дело для них привычное. Но думаю, что в следующем году все равно будет во что поиграть, хотя все равно очень горько ....

http://world-of-diablo.ru/diablo3/media/pictures/wallpaper/2_05_800x600.jpg

0

42

Они не хотят мешать релизы. Ставка в 2010 на StarCraft. Да и просто они любители вылизывать свои игры. Зато не одного провала.

0

43

Сейчас прохожу Call of duty: modern warfare 2 и нашел вот такую вот ... хрень. Это отнюдь не фотошоп - это суровые военные будни. Причем действие данной локации происходит совсем даже не в России.

увеличить

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2009-11-17 20:14:29)

0

44

Call of duty: modern warfare 2 чего то не впечатлил, как то очень натянуто. Заскриптованно. Первая часть лучше. Единственно понравился прыжок снегохода :) И кстати надоело в наших стрелять :(

0

45

а в первой варфаре тоже такое встречается.

увеличить

Отредактировано Smokli (2009-11-17 21:45:34)

0

46

Такое ощущение, что это обрывок фразы. стаеться только перечислять, что авторы там написали или предполагали написать :-D

0

47

А шрифт и стиль написания один и тот же. Это, сука, заговор!

0

48

Final Fantasy XIII

0

49

Mass Effect 2

На gametrailers.com вовсю холят и лелеют второй Mass Effect 2. А кто нибудь играл в первый? У меня например лежит дома в лицензионной коробочке от 1с, но все как то не досуг... А между прочим , игруха от Великих и Ужасных BioWare. подаривших миру NeverWinter Nights  и вроде бы еще новомодный Dragon Age. И откуда у них столько времени на хиты? Вот бы и Близзарды так делали))

0

50

мммм....играл в первый....загнулся от скуки на длиннющих диалогах...и тупой беготне между NPC, оружие однообразно......плюнул и бросил играть

0

51

Aliens vs. Predator

Ну что друзья: похохочем над очередной попыткой стравить Чужого и Хищника, в неравной схватке за титул "самого зло...бучего монстра современности" или сядем, испуганно  и восторженно хлопая глазами, в лужу из собственных сомнений и страха ? Незнаю, незнаю ....

0

52

Всем кто любит Диабло и считает дни до выхода третьей части - Torchlight лучшее спасенье. Игру делала команда людей трудившихся над Fate, Diablo 1 и 2. Очень симпотная графика, легкодоступное управление, суперпонятный геймплей - это самый лучший клон Диабло за более чем 10 лет. От всей души рекомендую!

0

53

Metro 2033 Underground Trailer

Новейший трейлер из ожидаемой игры Метро 2033. Зычим)

0

54

А ничего так.....молодцы. Натсоящий "рельсовый шутер" :)

0

55

Dark Void

12 января, а именно сегодня, Великий и Ужасный CAPCOM ( кто не в курсе - это создатели Resident Evil, Onimusha, Devil May Cry, а так же вось мибитных Duck Tales и Megaman ) выпускает симпатичную на первый взгляд ( другого пока не имеем ) стрелялочку" от третьего лица". Смотрим, думаем, ждем... Вообще после тухлого Bionic Commando, отношение к фантастическим играм " от третьего", да и Капкому вообще, несколько поостыло.

И геймплей

0

56

Toki Tori

Вот такая вот развеселая желтизна, бегает, резвиться и решает головоломки на экране вашего РС. Для любителей аркад и казуалок - самое оно! кстати, выход игры назначен на 29 января, так что, извиняюсь за здоровый цинизм - ищите в торрентах )))

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-01-26 20:14:30)

0

57

Прикольная игрушенция. Буду искать, если найдете раньше, напишите ссылочку.

0

58

Spec Ops The Line

Новый ураганный экшн, с видом "от третьего лица", перенесет основные действия игры в Дубай, где основной задачей игрока, будет планомерное уничтожение террористов ( ? ), явно превосходящих игрока числом и вооруженностью. Графика очень хорошая, геймплей по всей видимости тоже. Будем ждать конца 2010 года, а раньше она и не выйдет.
Рекламный ролик

Геймплейное видео

0

59

Mass Effect 2 просочился на BitTorrent до официального релиза

picВ прошлый четверг версии Mass Effect 2 для PC и Xbox 360 просочились на BitTorrent-трекеры, и это событие не осталось незамеченным.

Начало официальных продаж было запланировано на вторник в Северной Америке и на пятницу в Европе, но многие любопытные пользователи решили не ждать до этого момента и скачали пиратскую версию.

На момент написания этой статьи десятки тысяч людей качают эту игру, PC-версия которой весит больше 14 Гбайт, а для Xbox 360 – 13. По данным, собранным TorrentFreak, свыше 300,000 людей начали качать игру за последние дни.

сама игра http://www.nnm-club.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=168929
Руссификатор http://www.nnm-club.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=169430

кстати на этом трекере много игр и для приставок

0

60

А вот здесь есть официальный русификатор от ЕА http://tfile.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=273591
Я наверное качать не буду, поскольку у меня дома до сих пор на полке, лежит нераспечатанная лицензионная версия первого Масс Эффект.  Когда доберусь до неё ( если это вообще произойдет), оценю, тогда и о второй подумать будет можно. Кстати, у меня к форумчанам такой назрел вопрос: а есть ли у вас дома давно лежащие нераспечатанные игровые диски? Много ли и как долго? У меня 18 ( о ужас! ) лицензионных нераспечатанных дисков на РС и пара на приставки. И это при том, что я периодически что то скачиваю, так сказать " на потом", а процент прохождения игр у меня вообще никакой - последнее, что прошел, была антисоветская Кал оф Дьюти 6. Знаете - игр вроде много хороших, но что бы прям вот так вот зацепила - практически нет.

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок