Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.

You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties

Videos game shows novelties

Posts 81 to 100 of 214


Super Mario Galaxy 2

Unbelievable volte face, a golden, wondrous, plain, the Beautiful and perhaps the most the best game about adventures Mario! The first part of was as least masterpiece, but already now, even from advertisement, in sight, that the second part of will better. Now with Mario his each - dinosaur toy down Yoshie, and this suggests that will appear new ability to, new levels, new planet and new adventures!



And 2 th March have all us will Battlefield: Bad Company 2! Of course, if you have computer (XBOX-360 or PS3) and you play in such game :-)



Recently in networks emerged an interesting the commercial, in which amply shown ability to admirable Nintendo DSimap out 3Dpictures of the and video.




A 2 th March have all us will Battlefield: Bad Company 2! R

Bought. On servaki go impossible. Servaki not mismanaging :(



I until still even until of them are pirated not having, but say plaything - things That you! Except me still plays who any in BioShock (film) 2?



Nope. You said that play only in against Russian regulation. I, too, rang. And you you play. A kooka-dooka.



So I in against Russian and play. Its still normal in networks not was, but me met Elisabeth detect worker cherty with built-Russians titrami. Naturally I immediately has bought into, but now already days 5 not play, for I spend my life waiting with an iPhone. However until a new am asking for won still not have broken into and therefore access to pirate softu I obtain on it until not can, then most likely again return to its big hot Daddy Bear.



Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands

That is called, first glance. Indeed well looks. Perhaps this will be the first Prince, in which me wanted play.
P.S. Quite forgot - date exit May 2010. Quite soon)

Last edited by (Mar 9 2010 14:43:58)




Not Id say, that this novelty, after all withdrew plaything autumn 2009 th, however me stubbornly not gets the find its labor version of and play. Nominally Risenis Gotikoy 4, but firm publisher changed conditions contract, and so as the rights on name developers not belong, then had to project rename. In licenses I this game still not has tried for buy game in licenses need with mind. In ties with this question: Who the already played in this?

Last edited by (Mar 9 2010 19:35:34)



I played. Is very complex, in battles kill for times, such a in Games long not was, put immunity, that do very rarely, game immediately got. Removed. Labor version of there is on Now want put Dragon Age that he thought very all praise, and to Risen not return perhaps.



Osenma Saal, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Want that the such impossibly charming in a spirit of, is (as "). The third Feybl to be sure will, but how many his still wait.




All lovers of of charred rubber, iskorezhennykh parts and other things road-transport meat is dedicated to. Affairs have playing subdivisions Disneygo in mountain, especially on Per an arena, after exit landmark Pure, which set a new bar quality for such games. Entertainment, quality governance and great graphics (she same replies for entertainment) - here is a new formula success for games in a spirit of Burnaut 3and higher. Be driving it, destroy, and...... wreck with 18 on May on RS, Khvokh 360 and PS3!



Through gender year it hatches a new '' Medal of Honor. Let us virtually destroy curiously the jihadi and different pedorisnyu, posyagnuvshuyu on universal values and freedom. Let us wait.



In networks emerged the debut the commercial to game, with the funny entitled World of LordCraft. That this: Plagiarism or amusing joke - until not clear, but deploy to varkraftu and his universe the most immediate.



And here is you comrades, utterly not turning a, but quite the riveting the commercial to game Ved'mak 2.

And here a bit gameplay and bazaars developers, on subject: As have us here increasingly with steeply.



've got myself some on days, atypical for Nintendo Wii, brutally-bloody strelyalkoy-ubivalkoy-razrubalkoy Red Steel 2. And there's the blood and superudary, the relative freedom action and starlit strolls-fighting. Very conveniently implemented governance: Arises a sense of, that if you himself're, uh, walking with with a katana blazing and khrenachish all these feel the smelly bandits and their of leaders of the. The only minus - to game had to to acquire some a device, prileplyaemyy to asking a basic wireless the joystick, but this, as the saying goes, already vyzov. But fact remains fact - in such I still not played. As if homes emerged its own s gaming machine gun, in which not need to fling to return for already all paid for.
. And have's computer geeks. Such a there is no. Ate,, computer guys)



Like it or Kholivar? Lesse will.



Uninstal you will with format inlets)) Nu and made - not true that whether? There is no such on computer, okay.



Raze not can deal with new interface in youtube (they that the have made with url codes for embedding in forums have), and good game meanwhile continue to anonsirovatsya with enviable regularity. Here is right now I ve with you ssylochkoy on broadcast to brand-new shuteru Sniper: Ghost Warrior


100 … t=featured - here can be watch rating from 10-fringes best (according to author) games pro zabiratelstva. In sense of the game, where need far the weakened. In my highly some ingenious approach to selection games. Look.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок


Видеоролики игровых новинок

Сообщений 81 страница 100 из 214

81

Super Mario Galaxy 2

Невероятная , прекрасная, удивительная, добрая, красивая и наверное самая лучшая игра о приключениях Марио! Первая часть была как минимум шедевр, но уже сейчас, даже из рекламного ролика, видно, что вторая часть будет лучше. Теперь с Марио его друг - динозаврик Йоши, а это говорит о том, что появятся новые способности, новые уровни, новые планеты и новые приключения!

0

82

А 2-ого марта у всех нас будет Battlefield: Bad Company 2! разумеется, если у вас есть компьютер ( XBOX-360 или PS3 ) и вы играете в подобные игры:-)

0

83

Недавно в сети появился интересный ролик, в котором наглядно показана способность замечательной Nintendo DSi отображать 3D картинки и видео.

0

84

НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС написал(а):

А 2-ого марта у всех нас будет Battlefield: Bad Company 2! р

Купил. На серваки зайти невозможно. Серваки не справляются :(

0

85

Я пока еще даже до пиратки не добрался, но говорят игрушка - весчь! Кроме меня еще играет кто нибудь в Биошок 2?

0

86

неа....ты сказал что играть только в русскую будешь....я тоже забил....а ты играешь...бяка...

0

87

Так я в русскую и играю ... Её еще нормальной в сети не было, но мне посчастливилось обнаружить рабочий repack со встроенными русскими титрами. Естественно я сразу увлекся, но сейчас уже дней 5 не играю, ибо вожусь с айфоном. Однако пока новую прошу для айфона еще не взломали и следовательно доступа к пиратскому софту я получить на нем пока не могу, то вероятнее всего снова вернусь к своему биг дэдди.

http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/2009/08/custom_1250367247433_player_daddy_01.jpg

0

88

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands

Что называется, первый взгляд. Действительно хорошо выглядит. Возможно это будет первый принц, в которого мне захочется поиграть ...
P.S. Совсем забыл - дата выхода май 2010. Совсем скоро)

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-03-09 14:43:58)

0

89

Risen

Не скажу , что это новинка, ведь вышла игрушка осенью 2009-ого, однако мне упорно не удаётся найти её рабочую версию и поиграть. Номинально Risen является Готикой 4, но фирма издатель изменила условия контракта, а так как права на название разработчикам не принадлежат, то пришлось проект переименовывать. В лицензии я эту игру еще не пробовал ибо покупать игру в лицензии нужно с умом. в связи с этим вопрос: кто то уже играл в это?

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-03-09 19:35:34)

0

90

Я играл. Очень сложная, в боях убивают за раз, такого в играх давно не было, поставил неуязвимость, что делаю очень редко, игра сразу надоела. Снес. Рабочая версия есть на nnm-club.ru. Сейчас хочу поставить Dragon Age очень все хвалят, а к Risen не вернусь наверное.

0

91

Осеньма заль ... Хочется что то такое эдакое в духе Басни (Fable). Третий Фэйбл безусловно выйдет, но сколько его еще ждать...

0

92

Split/Second

Всем любителям горелой резины, искореженных запчастей и прочего автодорожного мяса посвящается. Дела у игрового подразделения Disney идут в гору, особенно на гоночном поприще, после выхода знаковой Pure, которая установила новую планку качества для подобных игр. Зрелищность, качественное управление и превосходная графика ( она же отвечает за зрелищность ) - вот новая формула успеха для игр в духе Burnaut 3 и выше. Гоняйте, ломайте, разрушайте с 18 мая на РС, Хвох 360 и PS3!

0

93

Через пол года вылупится новый Medal of Honor. Будем виртуально уничтожать всяких моджахедов и иную педорисню, посягнувшую на общечеловеческие ценности и свободы. Будем ждать ...

0

94

В сети появился дебютный ролик к игре, со смешным названием World of LordCraft. Что это: плагиат или забавная шутка - пока не ясно, но отсылки к варкрафту и его вселенной самые непосредственные.

0

95

А вот вам товарищи, совершенно не содержательный, но довольно интригующий ролик к игре Ведьмак 2.

А тут немного геймплея и базары разработчиков, на тему: как у нас тут всё круто...

0

96

Разжился на днях, нетипичной для Nintendo Wii, брутально-кровавой стрелялкой-убивалкой-разрубалкой Red Steel 2. Кровища и суперудары, относительная свобода действий и кинематографические бои. Очень удобно реализовано управление: возникает ощущение, что будто ты сам ходишь с катаной наперевес и хреначишь всех этих безликих вонючих бандитов и их предводителей. Единственный минус - к игре пришлось приобретать некий девайс, прилепляемый к основному беспроводному джойстику, но это, как говорится, уже лирика. Но факт остается фактом - в такое я еще не играл. Словно дома появился свой собственный игровой автомат, в который не надо кидать монетки ибо уже все оплачено...
       .... А у компьютерщиков такого нет.... Съели, компьютерщики )))))))

0

97

Хочешь Холивар????? Ща будет.....

0

98

Унинсталь тебе будет с Форматом Ц )) Ну а че - не правда что ли? Нет такого на компе.

0

99

Никак не могу разобраться с новым интерфейсом в ютубе ( они что то сделали с url кодами для встраивания в форумы ), а хорошие игры тем временем продолжают анонсироваться с завидной регулярностью. Вот прямо сейчас я делюсь с вами ссылочкой на видеоролик к новейшему шутеру Sniper: Ghost Warrior  http://www.gametrailers.com/video/exclu … host/64044

0

100

http://www.gametrailers.com/user-movie/ … t=featured  -  здесь можно посмотреть рейтинг из 10-ти лучших ( по мнению автора ) игр про забирательства. В смысле игры, где нужно куда то забираться. По моему весьма оригинальный подход к подбору игр. Смотрим.

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок