Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.

You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties

Videos game shows novelties

Posts 121 to 140 of 214


On a there is dvukhsloyniki on 40 rubles. There is no, if of course the speed shit and staff not unlimited, then of course better not pump. And if the speed least 512 KB / with and bezlimitka, then not pump, contrary did, for staff need to using, pump and again using on 100%. X-Blades in no clothing left I have no, but on a, think, not the problem his take. Darksayders - this thats exclusive for boxing and Playstation 3, on computer, okay his not will, as and Dantes Inferno. Can still what any Sims 3, Anno 1404, tropico 3? In economic simulators you play?



Ur! Fun scream-a and toss? Toss in the sky hats - on computer's a hunk released Splinter Cell conviction. Now not can objectively assess the very game, for my image, but fact remains fact - before us one of those good reasons, on which comes Spring, on wires sistemnika / laptop this morning flows to talk, birds species come with south, bears Varnashrama in their castles..., and as during Vasya finally the will cease Frozen Cocktails vodka, goes successful the bottle and on technical money prikupit ??? freshly minted disok Splinter Cell conviction.



Freshly minted the commercial excellent '' Medal of Honor2010 - 21st year genuine. The commercial not tone a dynamic, but includes Get a in terms of moreover, that designing goes underway and wait us remained just nothing - until the mid-October, any the measly couple 5 months.



As big lover of old schools or, as the disobedient say - oldskula, I with relish's when I place this broadcast, in which amply shown return in big sex. Oops, pardon, in greater game, admirable, in all relations, NBA Jam! Fu-have-have-have, basketball, perhaps zanoete you and utterly in vain for NBA Jam- this not simply basketball. Here play 2 on 2, people bump into you, skitter, as larks and're over easy with ball such, that truly basketball coach matter would only on favor. Break fiery ball shield with a basket, pre raskidav onrivals, as if they were rag the Muppets and do very firm leap with five prefer. Welcome to the NBAJam



In late June, in s gaming multiplatform industry happen singularity (operating system). Companies, all us a series of Call of Duty, rasschedrilis on a new shooter, to gain TimeShift (video game), gears of Warand other postapokalipticheskie entertainment. "Originality", so verbatim translated name of the game, Oxygene us mass of't have any powers, and so same mountains rifle weapons, which in equal least us will allow and persecute, as with ordinary soldiers, so and with some by freaks, games in the future, if to believe siey history, will with surplus. And still, aside from described as a telekinetic event and of fiction, us promise some blood over!




On reason muddles deficit ideas, early 2000s have become Age remixes featured, remakes of this case and kambekov - that would this not meant. Before us another the specter of past - plaything Splatterhouse (2009), in its time actively pugavshaya juveniles and their ancestors on 16 fringes bit Sege. The most qualitative part of from 3-'s rallied was under number 3. In it the hero, Esquire Drink Database the Mimo living and not quite good mask, should was find and save its friend, over which in parallel svershalos what the the unimaginable curse. Igrushentsiya was realistically an appalling, in it scarecrow virtually increasingly: The atmosphere shataniy on terrible brownstone, music, and there's the blood and the in an here and there-, and so same ways killings enemies. Such Linde on those times simply not was, so that Splatterhouse (2009)well has the right called praottsom genre survival horror.
Now indeed no creepy kid-toys almost not make, and here is emphasized entertainment bear down on full - visual side have reborn House Nightmare on hard top 5, and this offers hope, that an honest dismemberment will look ah simply as on truly. And still, this toy rolls company glove Bandai, and that means, that on computer, okay its not will, bvakhakhakhakha!

Last edited by (May 27 2010 01:26:22)



For those who awaits what any well from RPG, with good graphics and perhaps with interesting amazing fairy-tale story - Two Worlds II
likely be appropriate. I in first not played, but exciting reviews different game and progeym editions, reinforce me in thought, that game should be not a bad. The exit the planned on middle September stingy year.



Stumbled I on Youtube on a new version of Mortal ammo. On-my prikolno broke a. Much creates the thicker layer has become game.

Last edited by (Jun 21 2010 10:54:20)



With steeply! I even not knew, that a new kombat is preparing for exits. D wait fill in his collections Super (fighting game)!



Is preparing for exits, an beauty RPGshechka, and like would as on Nintendo DS, and so same exclusively on Playstation 3. Remarkably, that story paints game not who any, and great studio Ghibli - fathers such netlenok, as Gone with ghosts, Howl's Moving castle Howl, Heavenly castle is Laputa......, Nausica? From Valley-and many other! Usually such things (I about Games) incisions on kinolitsenziyam, but here quite another deal. Lost their lives jointly with Level 5 creates the world not on their multfilmam, and specifically for game, using its trademark risovku characters and surrounding world in a whole. Am confident, that game simply doomed to success, but that is the point - date exit and accurate gaming platforms until now not identifies a. That OK, d wait and does he glimpse on "more shabby.There.



The Grinder

In late October goes truly diabolical V.O. with guise of "from above-side" for two. Immediately is hard not to recall all snubbed, but personally I ardently a favorite - Fallout Brotherhood of Steel. Promise many all that blood, weapons and most importantly - can be play Terrace which! Dimon, you with me?



Of course. In such a video game sin the two of not cut yourself.

Last edited by (Jul 5 2010 16:02:13)



Deus Ex: Human Revolution is expected in late February 2011. This will be the second advent Deus Ex - one of legislators modern kiberpanka. Yes and plus publisher - Square Enix (the creators of series of seems Fantasy). Judging by voice-over, us awaits that the like Metal Gere, only far in the future.



Company SEGAthe disobedient goes in mountain. 19 October, us promise opened it worked fantastically well shooter "Third-person shooter game" [b]a Vanquish[/b]. Schedule very Good, as and the first they heard was gameplay. Thus, fathers Sonic's gather able to rub nose tvortsyam I am an independent director Human and Halo. Expected gaming platforms: PlayStation 3and Xbox 360. Aaaa - again geeks not was lucky)

Last edited by (Aug 8 2010 01:29:38)



Heroes of Might and Magic: Kingdoms

Company Ubosoft decided podzarabotat still backgammon on its Brand Vision Might and Magic, releasing with global, according to developers, online strategy, on polubrauzernom engine and with full lack ofanimation. The only plus on this moment, personally me seems compatibility game with portable Bageed and iPad, that can significantly to expand gaming audience, and means will give long and better, in case success, life this project. Date exit and systemic demands (which likely will more, than modest) not announced.



Interestingly, but like would watch gameplay.



Dungeon Siege III


138 … kem/704013 Skyfall this exiled amply shown, as a group people, plays in a network (like would) version of, "closed and buried in a buried" Duke Nukem Forever- the most an ancient and unrealistic dolgostroya, for entire history igrostoeniya. Seemed would song is sung and nothing to acquire to this add, are there is no - alive hookah)



NeedforSpeed: HotPursuit

Igrabelnyefrom a new Dutch-speaking world odds AIDS, which'll come running to us strictly to mid-November! Strange deal - game not announced on computer's a hunk (



It is time with steeply fuck this shit up - their polusgnivshie and extremely realized to limbs, Dead Space 2succeed to us already this autumn. Dudes - this realistically kalometatelnaya igrushnya! First part of I so and not In pass from for megastryomnoy atmosphere and nemnozhechko from for kosobokogo governance. But framers promised do Clarke more smart and less gabaritnym, that on the idea of should facilitate his better governance. Ah that OK - let us expect of attending, quietly bark from horror, and until - all running in (for cheap toilet paper - its you will require VERY many!


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Videos game shows novelties

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок


Видеоролики игровых новинок

Сообщений 121 страница 140 из 214

121

На складе есть двухслойники по 40 рублей. Нет, если конечно скорость дерьмо и инет не безлимитный, то конечно лучше не качать. А если скорость минимум 512 кб/с  и безлимитка, то не качать, наоборот кощунство, ибо инет надо юзать, качать и снова юзать на 100%. X-Blades в магазине у меня нет, но на складе, думаю, не проблема его взять. Дарксайдерс - это эксклюзив для бокса и Playstation 3, на компе его не будет, как и Dantes Inferno. Может еще какие нибудь Sims 3, Anno 1404, Тропико 3 ? В экономические симуляторы играешь?

0

122

Ура! Весело кричим и кидаем в небо шапки - на комп вышел Splinter Cell Conviction. Сейчас не могу объективно оценить саму игру, ибо качаю образ, но факт остается фактом - перед нами одна из тех веских причин, по которым приходит весна, по проводам системника/ноута течёт ток, птицы прилетают с юга, медведи просыпаются в своих берлогах, а дядя Вася наконец то перестанет жрать водку, пойдет сдаст бутылки и на вырученные деньги прикупит таки свеженький дисок Splinter Cell Conviction.

0

123

Свеженький ролик великолепной Medal of Honor 2010 - ого года выделки. Ролик не шибко динамичный, но зато показательный в плане того, что разработка идет полным ходом и ждать нам осталось всего ничего - до середины октября, каких то жалких 5 месяцев.

0

124

Как большой любитель старой школы или , как нынче говорят - олдскула, я с радостью размещаю этот видеоролик, в которм наглядно показано возвращения в большой секс.... ой, простите, в большую игру, замечательной, во всех отношениях, NBA Jam! Фу-у-у-у, баскетбол, возможно заноете вы и совершенно напрасно ибо NBA Jam - это не просто баскетбол. Тут играют 2 на 2, толкаются, носятся, как угорелые и выделывают с мячом такое, что настоящему баскетболу пошло бы только на пользу. Разбить огненным мячом щит с корзиной, предварительно раскидав по полю соперников, словно они тряпичные куклы и сделать умопомрачительный прыжок с пятью сальто. Welcome to the NBA Jam

0

125

В конце июня, в игровой мультиплатформенной индустрии случиться Singularity. Компании, подарившие нам серию Call of Duty, расщедрились на новый шутер,  аля TimeShift, Gears of War и другие постапокалиптические развлечения. "Оригинальность", так дословно переводится название игры, подарит нам массу суперспособностей, а так же обилие стрелкового оружия, которым в равной мере нам позволят расправляться , как с обычными солдатами, так и с какими то уродцами, коих в будущем, если верить сией истории, будет с избытком. А еще, помимо телекинеза и научной фантастики, нам обещают КРОВИЩУ!

0

126

Splatterhouse

     По причине острого дефицита идей, двухтысячные стали эпохой ремиксов, ремейков и камбэков - что бы это не значило. Перед нами очередной призрак прошлого - игрушка Splatterhouse, в своё время активно пугавшая подростоков и их предков на 16-ти битной Сеге. Самая качественная часть из 3-х вышедших была под номером 3. В ней главный герой, чувак носящий живую и не совсем добрую маску,  должен был найти и спасти свою подругу, над которой параллельно свершалось какое то невообразимое проклятие. Игрушенция была реально страшная, в ней пугало практически всё: атмосфера шатаний по ужасному особняку, музыка, кровища и разбросанные в обилии тут и там внутренности, а так же способы убийства врагов. Подобной жести по тем временам просто не было, так что Splatterhouse вполне имеет право называться праотцом жанра survival horror.
     Сейчас действительно стрёмных игрушек почти не делают,  а вот упор на зрелищность давят по полной - визуальная сторона у возрожденного Дома Кошмаров на твердую пятёрку, и это вселяет надежду, что честная расчленёнка будет выглядеть ну просто как по настоящему. И еще, данную игрушку выпускает компания Namco Bandai, а это значит, что на компе её не будет , бвахахахаха!
http://clausgames.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/splatterhouse-wallpaper1.jpg?w=497&h=745

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-05-27 01:26:22)

0

127

Для тех, кто ждет чего нибудь эдакого из RPG, с хорошей графикой и наверное с интересным геймплеем - Two Worlds II
скорее всего подойдет. Я в первую не играл, но восхитительные отзывы разных гейм и прогейм изданий, укрепляют меня в мысли, что игра должно быть не плохая. Выход планируется на середину сентября сего года.

0

128

Наткнулся я на Youtube на новую версию Mortal combat. По-моему прикольно получилось. Намного эффектней стала игра.

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2010-06-21 10:54:20)

0

129

Круто! Я даже не знал, что новый комбат готовится к выходу. Буду ждать пополнения в своей коллекции файтингов!

0

130

Готовится к выходу, небывалой красоты RPGшечка, и вроде бы как на Nintendo DS, а так же эксклюзивно на Playstation 3. Примечательно то, что рисует игру не кто нибудь, а великая студия Ghibli - отцы таких нетленок, как Унесённые призраками, Ходячий замок Хоула, Небесный замок Лапута, Навсикая из долины ветров и много других! Обычно подобные вещи ( я об играх ) делаются по кинолицензиям, но тут совсем другое дело. Гибли совместно с Level 5 создает мир не по своим мультфильмам, а специально для игры, используя свою фирменную рисовку персонажей и окружающего мира в целом. Уверен, что игра просто обречена на успех, но вот беда - дата выхода и точные игровые платформы до сих пор не указаны. Что ж, буду ждать и поглядывать на gametrailers.com почаще.

0

131

The Grinder

В конце октября выходит зверский экшн с видом " сверху-сбоку" для двоих. Сразу вспоминается всеми оплеванный, но лично мною горячо любимый - Fallout Brotherhood of Steel. Обещают много кровищи, оружия и самое главное - можно играть вдвоём!!! Димон, ты со мной?


0

132

Конечно. В такую стрелялку грех вдвоем не порезаться.

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2010-07-05 16:02:13)

0

133

Deus Ex: Human Revolution ожидается в конце февраля 2011 года. Это будет второе пришествие Deus Ex - одного из законодателей современного киберпанка. Да и плюч издатель - Square Enix(создатели серии Final Fantasy). Судя по ролику, нас ждет что то вроде Метал Гир, только в далеком будущем.

0

134

Компания SEGA нынче идет в гору. 19 октября, нам обещают явить фантастический шутер "от третьего лица" [b]Vanquish[/b]. Графика очень хороша, как и ураганный геймплей. Таким образом, отцы Соника собираются утереть нос создателям Too Human и Halo. Ожидаемые игровые платформы: PlayStation 3 и Xbox 360. Дааа - опять компьютерщикам не повезло)))

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-08-08 01:29:38)

0

135

Heroes of Might and Magic: Kingdoms

Компания Ubosoft решила подзаработать еще деньжат на брэнде Might and Magic, выпустив глобальную, по словам разработчиков, онлайн стратегию, на полубраузерном движке и с полным отсутствием вразумительной анимации. Единственным плюсом на данный момент, лично мне кажется совместимость игры с портативными ipod и Ipad, что может значительно расширить игровую аудиторию, а значит даст долгую и счастливую, в случае успеха, жизнь данному проекту. Дата выхода и системные требования(которые скорее всего будут более, чем скромными) не анонсирована.

0

136

Интересно, но хотелось бы посмотреть gameplay.

0

137

Dungeon Siege III

0

138

http://www.gametrailers.com/video/pax-1 … kem/704013   По этой ссылке наглядно показано, как группа людей, играет в сетевую (вроде бы) версию, "закрытого и похороненного заживо" Duke Nukem Forever - самого древнего и нереального долгостроя, за всю историю игростоения. Казалось бы песенка спета и нечего к этому добавить, ан нет - жив курилка)))

0

139

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit

Играбельные ролики из нового нид фор спида, который примчится к нам аккурат к середине ноября ! Странное дело - игра не анонсирована на комп(

0

140

Настало время круто обосраться - свои полусгнившие и крайне зловонные конечности,Dead Space 2 протянет к нам уже этой осенью. Чувачки - это реально калометательная игрушня! Первую часть я так и не решился пройти из за мегастрёмной атмосферы и немножечко из за кособокого управления. Но разработчики обещали сделать Кларка более юрким и менее габаритным, что по идее должно поспособствовать его лучшей управляемости. Ну что ж - будем ожидать премьеру, тихо подвывая от ужаса, а пока - все бегом в Ашан за дешевой туалетной бумагой - её вам потребуется ОЧЕНЬ много!

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Видеоролики игровых новинок