Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » My passions » Passage and discussion redoes games


Passage and discussion redoes games

Posts 1 to 6 of 6

1

In this topic will to emerge game for 8-1930, 16 fringes, and sometimes 32 / 64-'s bit game shows systems that me
Was connected pass, either substantially in them move. Passage, announcements, estimates. Nor for whom not secret, that "oldskulnye"
Game the scent shall above all its "khardkornostyu", otherwise speaking they 90s beyond the limits are complex. Before not was
Opportunities preserve game on chekpointe or simply in oppression for player place. Switching off console, gamer
Automatically was throwing them back themselves in the beginning of game and all accounted for to begin anew. Actively use function
"save" starters Super Nintendo, yes and the, only in-in cartridge with built-batteries. Now, entire this
The annoying situation, easily correct - run program-emulator for desired s gaming consoles and forward!
Can be reconfigure governance, frequency cadres, breath, enlist joystick, and also burn progress game,
Play by networks with other players and of course same maintain its s gaming progress! The most popular
Gaming PlayStations past years are considered NES(in our country famous, as UNIF), Mega Drive 2
(Have us simply Sega), a bit Super Nintendo, Game Boy(who, if to believe advertising "always with you") and quite smallness of Nintendo 64.
Mostly about these platforms has and goes speech in our topic, goal which, not only to tell about nuances and salience of the or
A different game, but and refresh in memory adults gamers those glorious times, when miracle overseas igrotekhniki
Only the beginning of borrow its rightful place in our minds of. Youngest generation gambling addicts, too, may well
Seem this interesting - to know, with what same increasingly began) So - invite you in past!
http://www.gd-archive.ru/files/covers/dendy/1.jpg
http://darudar.org/var/files/img/a9/53/a9534b4671493edd7f89b7a153ee3655_600.jpg
http://forums.drom.ru/attachment.php?attachmentid=616840&stc=1&d=1251207094
http://download-blog.chip.eu/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/716px-snes.jpg
http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/kotaku/2009/08/n64consoles.jpg

0

2

3 eyes boy

perevoditsya platform: UNIF (NES)
His-in players: 1

The plot 3-his eyesit's unimaginative until I: Lived were brother and sister, but here on on city is assaulting vicious frame and Maria shamelessly kidnapped by. The three-eyed catches to the rescue .
Turkic far forward, Id say immediately, that game made on 5 key (of course same from 5 fringes). Graphics, governance, music, interesnost, diversity levels and locations - here is basic cards 3 eyes boy. However together with all benefits of this game, you will quite a high the complexity of the. Yes, rear head restraints often cover in pits and they from hands clever bosses and their accomplices. Good in most emulators LLLT function records save.
Recommend this a remarkable toy absolutely all categories gamers.

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

0

3

Rock N' Roll Racing

perevoditsya platform: Sega MegaDrive, Super Nintendo
His-in players: 1-2

Still long before of Warcraft and Diablo, namely in 1993, company Blizzard, jointly with high profile later with(Boogerman and Fallout) 've also done miracle, with'd keep things simple entitled Downlo under Roque- nroll. The only old boy throwing in eyes minus this game, was in, not too a steep on those times, the chart. That with proceeds can have been offset V.A.Yushchenko, not not so - flashing lightning gambling away process! Already then, far-sighted Blizzardy, draw genre RPG with side and received out of the park outcome - machines can be was buy and refine, yes and choice drivers,, too, gave certain advantages, as well as and shortcomings. With the signature kind of "from above-side" perfectly licked Rock N 'Roll Racing- in game perfectly in sight lane, drivers and the here and there trap and bonuses, but not think, that play will easily: In game there are three species complexity, each of which is due different his-of a high we planets with big, rivals and kvalifikatsiyami. Otherwise speaking: Than further, the more. And of course not the right was would not say about music - present suited rock nroll heritage will, than to address during arrival, namely sing, because head and show "eico"! "Let the carnage begin!"


http://wap.emul.ru/filesss/downloadthumbs/snes/randr.png
http://www.retroscene.co.uk/prodimages/megadrive/m/rock_roll_racing.jpg
http://eu.blizzard.com/_images/games/legacy/rrr4.jpg
http://img.jeuxvideo.fr/00154139-photo-rock-n-roll-racing.jpg

0

4

Cool we in it porubilis in Saturday))

0

5

Donkey KongCountry

perevoditsya platform: Super Nintendo
-in players: 1-2

In the distant 1994 - th year, not was nothing steep transfer of UNIF New realityand Super Nintendo. Every wanted to have its at home, but basic popularity Super Nintendo Entertainment System has brought globally known game companies Rare - Donkey Kong Country. Such graphics on the very moment, could not afford to nor one once the prefix, except hardly known and the hugely expensive 3DO. Heroes game - monkeys have, were as if again characters cartoon, and the dynamics underway simply zavorazhivala! Like look on this endlessly - adults and children queued up in turn for the prefix and game, despite its a high the cost of. This was the first a badge of quality among games in our country, when people realized, that pay for a license good quality not there is to emit money on wind. In those times, I was one of those who could not afford nor Super Nintendo, nor a golden Donkey Kong Country. To word say, such, as I was most, perhaps so transfer of Sergei Suponeva enjoyed such its suffocating popularity, where children, not bent homes good game boxes, could although would watch on this miracle.
Pass Donkey Kong I that was with childhood, and here is, thank emulyatoram, I only that graduated in it play. Id say you - this was an exciting journey, in the process which I strongly in the thought, that good game not are aging! Was very many complex moments, I actively "sevilsya", some levels accounted for elsewhere on several times: The in search of secrets, then simply trying to pass complex tracts of, games in game great many. Ultimately I managed to to garner just 61% the percentage of secrets from 101%, and this given the, that some I knew still with transfer of, that says about very serious potential of the game.
Later 16 years I all ??? has passed this a remarkable toy and perhaps d seek secrets in it and further. As if returning back in childhood, with genuine excitement played I in Donkey Kong Country and once the thank Super Nintendo in these moments came into being again!

http://alexis.delattre.free.fr/img/games_DKCOUNTRY/box_usa_2.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/766/766129/donkey-kong-country-virtual-console-20070220054812670_640w.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/766/766129/donkey-kong-country-virtual-console-20070220054821279.jpg

Last edited by (Mar 28 2010 03:10:18)

0

6

Super Mario World 2: Yoshis Island

perevoditsya platform: Super Nintendo
-in players: 1

Yet another child dream implemented - I has passed Island Yoshie! At all want say, that most games from series of pro Mario, raze cannot be call lungs. This I anodyne mucus weeks. But not because, that she so complex - simply like drag out communication with an idol childhood, as can be on us, playing on several levels in day. And it moreover to be sure cost!
The story ancestor such is: Had long, in long country were born two your baby. Ah were born and were born, that OK in this such a, are there is no - these the as times kids were not ordinary, and a their Mario and Luigi. And deliver their happy parents, volunteered the most a bold aist (children after all stork brings - this common fact). The burdens imposed was heavy - twin, as raze, but stork lengths. And here is already, when he was almost on scrambling now, team of vicious red karkush with in semi behind, led by blue karkushi on a broomstick, attacked the poor man and he, about horror, dropped both kulyochka from its's beak....... Fortunately in this time under his his was a small tropical island, where was taking a walk one of numerous relatives Yoshie. On him the and it was a foam board from above baby in with a sturdy red the cap and Yoshie a series or in its village, that would keep advice. Wise Yoshie immediately decided go out of impound from karkushechego capture your baby Luigi and the poor man stork. With this moment and begins itself game
Perfectly with a, as if child hand, Yoshis Islandreminds rather not game, and ozhivshuyu picture - so in it all well and on bit childish. Enemies in game quite not terrible and the ugly, and funny and never AGAIN - so and want with all them become. However enemies there is enemies, with whom all same need to fight and ????? of them there is their weak and strong hand. Some can be easily eat, some need flatten great leap from above, third can be only to freeze or relish, ah and pro bosses I and at all I'll shut up - these can be beat the only awards for his literacy ah and agility of in top.
Yoshie keeps managing to jump up on enemies, eat their, to do eggs, to throw they, and if will encounter a special bonus - and watermelon, then can be deep frozen, Motor and simply spitting stones. In addition to everything, born could not not give very Mario influence events - be won by finding claiming a star in, little munchkin taking such a outperformed, that not awful him become enemies, the and the gravity. , it is a pity that prize this comes quite not to stay. But Caribbean for Yoshie, believe me, quite not bored.
In game 6 big worlds with two the power brokers in every. Collect sunshines - this ticket on bonus levels, on which can be well bag some good stuff lives and auxiliary grand, which can be deploy from menu pause. Yoshis Islandhighly is rich in of the secrets of, so not hesitate to on carefully examine levels - often can be find hidden Passage, tuchku with prizes or muster an extra $gold pennies, totally amateur, collection which leads to increase-wa lives.
Super Mario World 2 :Y oshis Island- fantastic game, one of the best games on platform Super Ninendo, one of the best games pro Mario and one of the best games at all. This global bestseller, sold mnogomillionnymi editions the and available us now, thanks to such a miracle, as emulation!
http://dic.academic.ru/pictures/wiki/files/89/Yoshis_Island.jpg
http://i.testfreaks.com/images/products/600x400/236/yoshi-s-island-super-mario-advance-3-gba.1516268.jpg
http://revistagames.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/16.jpg

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » My passions » Passage and discussion redoes games

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Мои увлечения » Прохождения и обсуждение олдскул игр


Прохождения и обсуждение олдскул игр

Сообщений 1 страница 6 из 6

1

В этой теме будут появляться игры для 8-ми, 16-ти, а иногда 32/64-х битных игровых систем, которые мне
довелось пройти, либо существенно в них продвинуться. Прохождения, анонсы, оценки. Ни для кого не секрет, что "олдскульные"
игры славны прежде всего своей "хардкорностью", иначе говоря они порою запредельно сложны. Раньше не было
возможности сохранить игру на чекпоинте или просто в удобном для игрока месте. Выключив консоль, геймер
автоматически отбрасывал себя в начало игры и все приходилось начинать заново. Активно использовать функцию
"save" начала Super Nintendo, да и то, только в картриджах со встроенными батарейками. Сейчас, всю эту
досадную ситуацию, легко исправить - запускайте программу-эмулятор для желаемой игровой приставки и вперёд!
Можно перенастроить управление, частоту кадров, звук, подключить джойстик, а также записывать прохождение игры,
играть по сети с другими игроками и конечно же сохранять свой игровой прогресс! Наиболее популярными
игровыми приставками прошлых лет считаются NES ( в нашей стране известной, как Денди ), Mega Drive 2
( у нас попросту Сега ), немного Super Nintendo, Game Boy ( который, если верить рекламе "всегда с тобой" ) и совсем малость Nintendo 64.
В основном об этих платформах и пойдет речь в нашей теме, цель которой, не только рассказать о тонкостях и отличительных чертах той или
иной игры, но и освежить в памяти взрослых геймеров те славные времена, когда чудо зарубежной игротехники
только начало занимать своё законное место в наших умах. Младшему поколению игроманов тоже вполне может
показаться это интересным - узнать, с чего же всё начиналось) Итак - приглашаю вас в прошлое!
http://www.gd-archive.ru/files/covers/dendy/1.jpg
http://darudar.org/var/files/img/a9/53/a9534b4671493edd7f89b7a153ee3655_600.jpg
http://forums.drom.ru/attachment.php?attachmentid=616840&stc=1&d=1251207094
http://download-blog.chip.eu/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/716px-snes.jpg
http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/kotaku/2009/08/n64consoles.jpg

0

2

3 eyes boy

Игровая платформа: Денди ( NES )
Кол-во игроков: 1

     Сюжет 3-его глаза банален до безобразия: жили были брат и сестра, но тут на на город нападает злобный кадр и девчонку бессовестно похищает. Трехглазый бросается на выручку родственнице.
      Забегая далеко вперед, скажу сразу, что игра сделана на 5 баллов ( конечно же из 5-ти ). Графика, управление, музыка, интересность, разнообразие уровней и локаций - вот основные козыри 3 eyes boy. Однако вместе со всеми преимуществами этой игры, вы получаете довольно высокую сложность. Да, приготовьтесь часто проваливаться в ямы и погибать от рук хитроумных боссов и их приспешников. Благо в большинстве эмуляторов предусмотрена функция записи save.
       Рекомендую эту замечательную игрушку абсолютно всем категориям геймеров. 

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

0

3

Rock N' Roll Racing

Игровая платформа: Sega MegaDrive, Super Nintendo
Кол-во игроков: 1-2

Еще задолго до Варкрафта и Диабло, а именно в 1993 году, компания Blizzard, совместно с небезызвестной позже Interplay ( Boogerman и Fallout ) сотворили чудо, с незатейливым названием Гонки под Рок-н-ролл. Единственный бросающийся в глаза минус этой игры, заключался в , не слишком крутой по тем временам, графике. Что с лихвой компенсировалось мощнейшим, не не так - ураганным игровым процессом! Уже тогда, дальновидные Близзарды, соединили жанр RPG с гонками и получили ошеломительный результат - машины можно было покупать и усовершенствовать, да и выбор гонщика, тоже давал определенные преимущества, равно как и недостатки. Фирменный вид "сверху-сбоку" идеально подошел Rock N' Roll Racing - в игре прекрасно видно трассу, гонщиков и разбросанные тут и там ловушки и бонусы, но не думайте, что играть будет легко: в игре существуют три вида сложности, каждый из которых обусловлен разным кол-вом открываемых планет с заездами, соперниками и квалификациями. Иначе говоря: чем дальше, тем больше. И конечно не правильным было бы не сказать о музыке - настоящим ценителям рок-н-ролл наследия будет, чем заняться во время заезда, а именно подпевать, трясти головой и показывать "козу"! "Let the carnage begin!"


http://wap.emul.ru/filesss/downloadthumbs/snes/randr.png
http://www.retroscene.co.uk/prodimages/megadrive/m/rock_roll_racing.jpg
http://eu.blizzard.com/_images/games/legacy/rrr4.jpg
http://img.jeuxvideo.fr/00154139-photo-rock-n-roll-racing.jpg

0

4

Клево мы в нее порубились в субботу))

0

5

Donkey Kong Country

Игровая платформа:  Super Nintendo
Кол-во игроков: 1-2

      В далёком 1994 - ом году, не было ничего круче передачи Денди Новая реальность и Super Nintendo. Каждый хотел иметь её у себя дома, но основную популярность Super NES принесла всемирно известная игра компании Rare - Donkey Kong Country. Такой графики на тот момент, не могла позволить себе ни одна игровая приставка, кроме малоизвестной и безумно дорогой 3DO. Герои игры - обезьянки, были словно ожившие персонажи мультфильма, а динамика происходящего просто завораживала! Хотелось смотреть на это бесконечно - взрослые и дети выстраивались в очередь за приставкой и игрой, несмотря на её высокую стоимость. Это был первый знак качества среди игр в нашей стране, когда люди осознали, что платить за лицензию хорошего качества не есть выбрасывать деньги на ветер. В те времена, я был одним из тех, кто не мог себе позволить ни Super Nintendo, ни прекрасную Donkey Kong Country. К слову сказать, таких, как я было большинство, возможно поэтому передача Сергея Супонева пользовалась такой бешеной популярностью, где дети, не имевшие дома хороших игровых приставок, могли хотя бы посмотреть на это чудо.
      Пройти Donkey Kong я мечтал с детства, и вот, слава эмуляторам, я только что закончил в неё играть. Скажу вам - это было увлекательное путешествие, в процессе которого я укрепился в мысли о том, что хорошие игры не стареют! Было очень много сложных моментов, я активно "сэвился", некоторые уровни приходилось переигрывать по несколько раз: то в поисках секретов, то просто пытаясь пройти сложные участки, коих в игре великое множество. В конечном итоге я сумел набрать всего 61% процент секретов из 101%, и это учитывая то, что некоторые я знал еще с передачи, что говорит об очень серьезном потенциале игры.
      Спустя 16 лет я все таки прошел эту замечательную игрушку и возможно буду искать секреты в ней и дальше. Словно вернувшись обратно в детство,  с неподдельным азартом играл я в Donkey Kong Country и былая слава Super Nintendo в эти мгновения оживала вновь!

http://alexis.delattre.free.fr/img/games_DKCOUNTRY/box_usa_2.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/766/766129/donkey-kong-country-virtual-console-20070220054812670_640w.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/766/766129/donkey-kong-country-virtual-console-20070220054821279.jpg

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-03-28 03:10:18)

0

6

Super Mario World 2: Yoshis Island

Игровая платформа:  Super Nintendo
Кол-во игроков: 1

    Очередная детская мечта реализована - я прошел Остров Йоши! Вообще хочу сказать, что большинство игр из серии про Марио, никак нельзя назвать лёгкими. Эту я проходил полторы недели. Но не потому, что она настолько сложная - просто хотелось растянуть общение с кумиром детства, как можно на подольше, играя по несколько уровней в день. И оно того безусловно стоило!
    Сюжетная предтеча такова: давным давно, в далёкой стране родились два малыша. Ну родились и родились, что ж в этом такого, ан нет - эти то как раз малыши были не простые, и звали их Марио и Луиджи. И доставить их счастливым родителям, вызвался самый смелый айст( детей ведь аист приносит - это общеизвестный факт ). Ноша была тяжелая - близнецы, как никак, но аист старался изо всех сил. И вот уже, когда он был почти на подлёте, команда злобных красных каркуш с пропеллерами за спиной, во главе синей каркуши на метле, атаковали беднягу и он, о ужас, выронил оба кулёчка из своего клюва. К счастью в это время под его крыльями был небольшой тропический остров, где прогуливался один из многочисленных родственников Йоши. На него то и шлёпнулся сверху малыш в здоровенной красной кепке и Йоши помчался в свою деревню, что бы держать совет. Мудрые Йоши сразу решили пойти вызволять из каркушечьего плена малыша Луиджи и бедолагу аиста. С этого момента и начинается сама игра
     Прекрасно нарисованная, словно детской рукой, Yoshis Island напоминает скорее не игру, а ожившую картинку - так в ней все хорошо и по детски. Враги в игре совсем не страшные и уродливые, а забавные и милые - так и хочется со всеми ними подружиться. Однако враги есть враги, с которыми все же надо бороться и у каждого из них есть свои слабые и сильные стороны. Некоторых можно легко съесть, каких то нужно расплющить прыжком сверху, третьих можно только заморозить или обжечь, ну а про боссов я и вообще молчу - этих можно одолеть только смекалкой ну и ловкостью в придачу.
     Йоши умеет напрыгивать на врагов, кушать их, делать яйца, кидаться ими, а если встретите специальный бонус - арбуз, то можно морозить, жечь и просто плеваться косточками. Вдобавок ко всему, Нинтендо не могла не дать самому Марио повлиять на ход событий - отыскав желтую звезду, карапуз обретает такую прыть, что не страшны ему становятся враги, шипы и гравитация. Жаль, что приз этот дается совсем не надолго. Но бегать за Йоши, поверьте, совсем не скучно.
     В игре 6 больших миров с двумя боссами в каждом. Собирайте солнышки - это билет на бонус уровни, на которых можно неплохо разжиться жизнями и вспомогательными штуками, которые можно задействовать из меню паузы. Yoshis Island весьма богата секретами, поэтому не стесняйтесь по тщательнее исследовать уровни - зачастую можно найти скрытый проход, тучку с призами или собрать лишних золотых монеток, сбор которых ведет к увеличению кол-ва жизней.
       Super Mario World 2:Yoshis Island - потрясающая игра, одна из лучших игр на платформе Super Ninendo, одна из лучших игр про Марио и одна из лучших игр вообще. Это мировой бестселлер, проданный многомиллионными тиражами и доступный нам сейчас, благодаря такому чуду, как эмуляция! 
http://dic.academic.ru/pictures/wiki/files/89/Yoshis_Island.jpg
http://i.testfreaks.com/images/products/600x400/236/yoshi-s-island-super-mario-advance-3-gba.1516268.jpg
http://revistagames.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/16.jpg

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Мои увлечения » Прохождения и обсуждение олдскул игр