Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Cautiously! Share experience » Couple words about outrage are punished and khamstve.


Couple words about outrage are punished and khamstve.

Posts 1 to 19 of 19

1

At the request IS2, yes and simply because, that painfully, created the partition Forum, the knighted Professor any frustrating pobutovim situations on production, in trade and anything, where have been upheld rights consumers, where people face disabled-rep, disrespect and arbitrary. You obvesili on market, betrayed in no clothing left, khalatno accumulation in with member institutions and other managerial and social structures - write here increasingly, let us together seek decisions problems and ways impact on situation. However, if suddenly you have occurred what the positive circumstances from the same area -, too, write, not hesitate to, together our!

0

2

Sashas propose that a subject in section the world around - studied! Share experience. Let us write shops goods people, to not cracking up.. And here is the first message

On subject SEs. Razvenchayu Your misconceptions. SEs sending all nah, no products they from consumers not accept, can ? ? ? your statement (if will accept), and on the idea of must do level procurement, BUT. On practice you simply would send, or will press write together pieces of paper, and subscribe come through year. Say on own experience. There is of course option write in parallel in intently, president, but. You everywhere will keep bailing on, spend together time.

We denies on pro-littering stance, I say so because was in stores Czech Republic and Spain, because see in blatant perekleenye labels atop istekshego term strangest (example Perekrestok, the same, Sunny paradise, on an expensive our cheese bumper, under it the second, the writing: A crossroads Propulsion Five) shelf life has expired a month ago). Products zhutkovatogo quality, long overdue, rotten, plesnevye. Examples:

1. Nuts Arolla - bought in proprietary business packaging, purified, onwww.benaughty.com expensive, you and three days in mouth bitterness, there is impossible, palleggi sugar a bitter, and this says about the problems with liver. Immediately not figured out from-for what, through month has repeated, took refuge in Internet, and there . Hundreds of complaining precisely on these cardiac, bought in largest supermarkets. It turned out producer our Siberian, on fact China, with the other zipper heads'cars typically recognized with them as the to lift oil, not breaking integrity, in a result are formed 25 butter. People being hounded! And after all these nuts children give eat. On humanely tried to to talk to the with seller, was sent
2. Seventh continent, at all tin, t in Izmailovo because as near, buying very captiously, meat borrow at all cannot be, up a storm ontological cutting lapped filthy, one times bought sticks, not recognized, gray notes layer by layer, went through week, lie on same place, the entire product gray, made remark, promised deal, went on the evening lie her moles removed, demanded complaint box book, managera. Came a wog, matyukami and ID its veteranskoy :D frightened his until much, was removed malware likes with counters, BUT YOU WerE have seen resentment everything she said, of collective wig store today that! In my side of course!
And such stories I have heap! There is I have very serious lawyers, they I heard a scheme. To mess futile, their money return can be, even they further this not are thrusting. Futile.
Why there is no on them Fortunetelling? Yes because round corruption, scary and all-consuming, masters these Magazov dictate rules, millionaires, criminals. They make sell nekonditsiyu, wash sausage each with Feri (and as you think why she such a pink for weeks). This given through the prices! Incomes are spiking, people keep dying, such a there is no nor in one country world, yes and have us directors Magazov in 30 's blasted away. If there is desire to read pro reversals in online; it's, especially on example intersection, pyaterochki . Are astonished...! Witness films documentary.
http://torrents.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2417834
http://bookz.ru/authors/aleksei-koli6ev … k_545.html
Especially note on behavior head of intersection.
And now pro personnel stores, you perhaps turned attention that Russians virtually there is no, all more gastrobayterov, and that with them take, if they by themselves pigs. Under me in the same continent dropped on gender box and went cut them choked, made remark, the outcome scandal on half an hour of exercise. Familiar my with str. Manufacturing, work went tovarovedami in 5-chku, have become such same, ontological rot, ah that to do times work such a And so the entire country. Released seller such with work, went in a clinic, and there doctor drugs.. giving long overdue, rubber-stamp sham, teacher in school with his kiddies money shakes a, in repair service accounting his as a sucker level, and all for him the Scoundrels, and he for them, because as rot sells, poison.
To change need to people!

0

3

Another kantora with which better not to mess. Firm Nix nix.ru. Sells computer technique. Narvalsya on them enough long in 2007, but facilitated. What even kantora boasts their ANTIsaytom, where very interestingly gopnikov policy trade. And the most recent place in rankings an esteemed resource http://itrate.ru/cgi-bin/show.pl?option … azdel_id=1

Although kantora on market almost 20 years!

Propose a you report of the time:

Immediately say something inaccurate, that alwaysproduct in Ultra. But, in ties with unforeseen events, turned in Nix. Until this Grand Canal from sistemnik, and even scraps. Embarrassed the immediately the quality of delivery, when bringing sistemnik, under a pile price commodities, under themselves sistemnikom, in the usual a baggy filled lay in the RAM) Slava god she earned. Here on days through Internet Music ordered two tough the high on 750 GB Seagate, with was am confident that order SATA. In sight Shiller wrong because as brought IDE, but yes god with him. IDE so IDE. Decided to try reverse, although this was'm impartial.. Question this implemented on the telephone exactly one hour, because as on the cheque teetered date 30.06 and received delivering only in Monday, second. Me have provided interpretation with the on seller of, then in department guarantees, then gave department delivery and said, that hard time delivering "at all not our kantora." And increasingly ??? come . Joy of the began in branch guarantees, young man took out from packaging hard (I their even not taking it out) captiously minutes 10 examined, and said that. Both a hard cut return and guarantees not are subject! So as have traces physical damage! Under this showing on metal stripes in street corner a long millimeters 2, and at the second prokovyryav the fingernail of the (under me) White sticker Seagate (the kind which on the whole hard with his characteristics) on 2 mm, showed on it and announced, too, mechanical failure of I taken aback. Nor in one kontre cities Moscow with me such a not was never. Removed any happened, but such a there is no. Further better, treat yourself to oldest an eager seller, I understood that this is even flowers on and. You big boy slow pererugivalsya with whom the on the telephone, the frequency matnye expression, communication our lost permanent swings of seller of on hall, and his psycho-babble on the telephone. Declared he - me that harvest me nothing to acquire, that need to turn in Court, that here me no one will help. Under this each time hinting that I what the buyer, and here a serious kantora, and nothing to acquire distract people on pabulum.
I cannot you advising people, but I accurately know that in Nix I more not do. And deal even not in is that I lost money. Although for example in the same Ultra for 5 years work (in including and on opt.) I have such a not was. Deal in is that such "chumps", this most soft word that I picked up by, I met only perhaps in state affairs. The only man which normally themselves lead, not undercutting received, although nothing help not was able, this staffer warranty Office Bugaev A. P.

Last edited by is2 (Jan 10 2010 09:33:51)

0

4

Yesterday went to with wife founded for buy. Ah, so as near from normal stores only Perekrestok, went there. Ah in general the all, as usually, and here wanted me "Ratatouille" (this that the type lecho, only sweeter than and ingredients more). 'm a match to the shelf with all of these and good and'm seek, as suddenly me on eyes enclosed I got a jar, on which written "Mushrooms with karofelem." Want its take and to consider and here same odergivayu hand - from already ajar seals, on bank account and squarely on shelf and neighboring products follows some pristine substance with explicit traces rot. And what from all this goes had! Truth if only come closer - on distance half a meter is harder not one senses utterly. I neatly have been told that a jar, that would sellers noticed its and was removed with eye artificial demarcation point or interface. Today, I decided to to visit our its new "friend" - "Mushroom and. Potato head." As and expected, all have them in order - alive and wholesome, camping ons rotting away, strictly on the same site, on dust.
Eck out of there morality - read date generate and shelf life product and ALWAYS take a check.

0

5

Most interesting that they constantly covering past shelves, browsing product, sometimes pass impossible how many trolleys puts the, and scavenge for. Crusade have them regulation not sack nothing without orders

0

6

At all network Perekrestok, over the last year-two dropped bar quality - below have nowhere. And under this they vluplivayut budget in advertising (and me sometime, this heavily money), and here is were inspect work stores mind have rubles that why the lacks. Me seems, that partly in this is to blame Piaterochka, bought network Perekrestok and itself with reputation quite raspi. Dyayskoy counter to leading lights, and partly still and the, that in stores work alone Gastarbeiter. There is literally couple-Triad Slavic faces on cash offices and in administration - the rest all: Ali, Abu, there, saytan, zumrat and camping on P. Have them same as: Over them and there with a whip - they work, turn your back on - immediately are beginning on its obezyanem, 2009 ratchet up between themselves and work on side. Until this Ali-baba on vzveshivalku be appropriate - have him already turn, as under SSSRe for bananas. And before administration at all neposilnye tasks are worth - they need to follow their outfits, nails and different hairstyles. On him at all can be Trendiness fashion determine. I incidentally ``I've been as the standing, in waiting lists, for trajectory for displacement administratorshi, so here is she is moving, on next scheme: the door podsobnogo exposure - till - the door podsobnogo exposure. In spied a their not saw nor never. Immediately in sight - man sits on're salaried. I believe, that in trade at all such a be should not - give paying and minimal the salary and have human at work immediately emerges goal.

Last edited by (Jan 27 2010 21:16:41)

0

7

And here say that and Paterson siding with in team anything like an X5-Retail. So that soon and there all will so same fun.

0

8

With products I became very cautious. Necessarily'm shelf life, (has taught. Although would still it is difficult assess, that in packaging. Until me came close rumors, that oftentimes the stickers with the maturity strangest perekleivayut. Here is and think, think now, that claim to (

0

9

About stickers - this a hundred pudovo! I have wife with products worked - their not times were forced timeline perekleivat. And this in elite no clothing left in TsUMe, far celebrities be to load up come. She says, on its the eyes of, then whether fish, then whether still what the, realistically actions sold and was packed. And Ministry money over this stink backed off, anyways - a soft-spoken horror. Even the high cost of goods from marriage and punk you not will save, only simply attention to the timing strangest.

0

10

Yesterday me have been clipped. On the road. Deal was late on the evening, not far from South-western. What the towards on old and in the ass tonirovannoy bekhe rearranged themselves through three series of, bluntly I have under its nose, without curiously included the blinkers. I of course same prikhu. Are unaware, but so as the road was almost wastes, overtaken their and clipped in retaliation. Leaving a place, I saw, as, the floodgates windows and two unhappy with 5 faces in your brains that the talked in my side. I opened window and how many facilitated musculaire hands showed from the entire souls fuck. Not for good reason or leadership Karetnyy used to say: On bmv ezdiyut alone motherfuckers, in his mouth their everything-twing. In general, all, who so ezdiet and offends people on roads - my http://img.liveinternet.ru/images/attach/1/4116/4116467_1111.jpg

0

11

Me, too, this bugs. But their nerves more expensive, so I try to put keep themselves in the hands of and enjoy the rule Bajaus D.

0

12

I believe, that this should be precisely here, camping on K. Such can devise only have us.

AvtoVaz gets still 28 billion

Until the end of April Volzhsky auto plant gets from state another public credit. This time in size 28 billion Br According to head of flight representatives Sergei a Korean, these money also set on expense companies already 30 April.
Interestingly, that this sum stands out until in as a loans. However in the future, to address Council directors Europe resulting from unintended acceleration and assembly shareholders, these billions of can be breached in the charter capital Europe resulting from unintended acceleration. Under this share shareholders a plant will diffuse they will have contribute additional funds in the charter capital. This not concerns only one shareholder Renault-Nissan. He still will possess 25% shares Europe resulting from unintended acceleration , even despite increase authorized capital.
P.S. On the results of first quarter 2010 is expected, that a loss Europe resulting from unintended acceleration will total order 3.4-4 billion Br On recognition leadership enterprises, AvtoVaz not managed to in the early 2010 fulfill scheduled previously business plan, however, growth sales machines in the early Spring allows hope that soon AvtoVaz stops yield losses.

Simply tin. How many there money not vbukhivali, all that effort for nothing. There black loophole. And the government again comes on same past. That for idiots. Was would so ludicrous, if would not was so profoundly sad ((

0

13

They not idiots - simply this is one of options did fraud, widely "our state still with Soviet since the. The, that AvtoVaz dead, as dead - this already have long known all and to everyone. Issue machines, morally and technically antiquated still 20 years ago, could would what any zadokhlaya country Third World, but in our country fools doing so there is rate, because as accented situation and pohlesche. Man modicum such examples, as pension (this same issued mockery of participants Insured and the first post-war generation) and prices in Russia and Moscow in particular on real estate. Have us in state extremely ta ll level of inflation, corrupt power and no respect to population. Oil-breaks, slightly whether not quarterly is growing in price kommunalka, road tolls on public vehicles soon will more expensive, than get on taxi. They not idiots - they being and Humbugs with levers of power in the hands of.

http://www.rospres.com/upload/iblock/b18/vziatka_big.jpg

0

14

About rudest thing on the road. As this was 1940.
http://www.imghost.in/images/pyot04xv531gazntxud7.jpg

Last edited by is2 (Aug 28 2010 21:13:14)

0

15

During the rule of Stalin this was in order things. So that be surprised not account for.

Last edited by (Aug 30 2010 10:54:08)

0

16

Stalin not rules, and presided over. Musketry, to be sure hard measure, but here is if would in our time couple of such examples, and suddenly - not only rigour drivers will rise, but and confectionery starts manifest itself to each other. Simply now some sort the Age of consensual impunity and's mayhem, and law no one not chtyot.

0

17

Support!

0

18

Moscow - not Russia. Moscow more resembles autonomous republic.

0

19

Berlin's a good point, my so Padawan.

http://s55.radikal.ru/i147/1005/ba/02793aa7114f.jpg

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Cautiously! Share experience » Couple words about outrage are punished and khamstve.

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Осторожно! Делимся опытом » Пара слов о беспределе и хамстве ...


Пара слов о беспределе и хамстве ...

Сообщений 1 страница 19 из 19

1

По просьбе IS2, да и просто потому, что наболело, создан раздел форума, посвященный всяким неприятным бытовым ситуациям на производстве, в торговле и прочее, где ущемляются права потребителей, где люди сталкиваются с хамством, неуважением и произволом. Вас обвесили на рынке, обманули в магазине, халатно отнеслись в гос учреждениях и прочих управленческих и социальных структурах - пишите здесь всё, будем вместе искать решения проблем и способы воздействия на ситуацию. Впрочем, если вдруг у вас произошли какие то положительные обстоятельства из той же области - тоже пишите, не стесняйтесь, вместе порадуемся!

0

2

Саш предлагаю создать тему в разделе мир вокруг - Осторожно! Делимся опытом. Будем писать магазины товары людей, чтоб не накалываться.  И вот первое сообщение

На тему СЭС. Развенчаю Ваши заблуждения...... СЭС посылает всех нах, никаких продуктов они от потребителей не принимают, могут принять к сведению ваше заявление (если примут), и по идее должны сделать контрольную закупку, НО..... на практике вас просто пошлют, или заставят написать кучу бумажек и попросят прийти через год. Говорю на собственном опыте. Есть конечно вариант написать параллельно в прокуратуру, президенту, но......вас везде будут динамить, потратите кучу времени.

Мы питаемся на помойках, я говорю так потому что был в магазинах Чехии и Испании, потому что вижу в наглую переклееные этикетки поверх истекшего срока годности (пример Перекресток, тот же, Солнечный рай, на дорогом сыре наклейка, под ней вторая, надпись: Перекресток г. Тверь (!!!!) срок годности истек месяц назад ). Продукты жутковатого качества, просроченные, тухлые, плесневые. Примеры:

1. орешки кедровые - купил в фирменной упаковке, очищенные, жутко дорогие, съел и три дня во рту горечь, есть невозможно, ешь сахар – горький, а это говорит о проблемах с печенкой. Сразу не вычислил из-за чего, через месяц повторилось, залез в интернет, а там…..сотни жалоб именно на эти орехи, купленные в крупнейших супермаркетах.  Оказалось производитель наш – Сибирский, на самом деле Китай, причем узкоглазые успели с них как то снять масло, не нарушая целостности, в результате образуются сивушные масла. Народ ТРАВЯТ!!! А ведь эти орешки детям дают кушать. По человечески пытался поговорить с продавцом, был послан……
2. Седьмой континент, вообще жесть, захожу в Измайлово потому как рядом, покупаю очень придирчиво, мясо брать вообще нельзя, внаглую впаривают нарезку тухлую, один раз купил пряники, не разглядел, плесень сантиметровым слоем, зашел через неделю, лежат на том же месте, весь товар – плесень, сделал замечание, обещали разобраться, зашел вечером лежат родимые, потребовал жалобную книгу, манагера. Пришел чурка, матюками и ксивой своей ветеранской  :D напугал его до жути, убрали гадость с прилавков, НО ВЫ БЫ ВИДЕЛИ НЕГОДОВАНИЕ ВСЕГО КОЛЛЕКТИВА МАГАЗИНА!!!!! В мою сторону конечно!
И таких историй у меня куча! Есть у меня очень серьёзные адвокаты, они мне рассказали схему. Связываться бесполезно, свои деньги вернуть можно, даже они дальше этого не продвигаются. Бесполезно.   
Почему нет на них управы? Да потому что круговая коррупция, жуткая и всепоглощающая, хозяева этих магазов диктуют правила, миллионеры, преступники. Они заставляют продавать некондицию, мыть колбасу по утрам с фери (а как вы думаете почему она такая розовая неделями). Это учитывая бешеные цены!  Доходы зашкаливают, народ мрет, такого нет ни в одной стране мира, да и у нас директоров магазов  в 30 – х стреляли. Если есть желание почитайте про откаты в нете, особенно на примере перекрестка, пятерочки…….ужаснетесь! Посмотрите фильмы документальные.
http://torrents.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2417834
http://bookz.ru/authors/aleksei-koli6ev … k_545.html
Особенно обратите внимание на поведение главы перекрестка.
А теперь про персонал магазинов, вы наверное обратили внимание что русских практически нет, все больше гастробайтеров, а что с них взять, если они сами по себе свиньи. При мне в том же континенте уронила на пол нож и пошла резать им сыр, сделал замечание, результат скандал на полчаса. Знакомые мои с ул. Производственной, работать пошли товароведами в 5-чку, стали такими же, впаривают гниль, ну что делать раз работа такая……И так вся страна. Вышел продавец такой с работы, пошел в клинику, а там врач лекарства впаривает просроченные, поддельные, училка в школе с его детишек денег трясет, в автосервисе его как лоха разводят, и все для него негодяи, а он для них,  потому как гниль продает, отраву.
Менять надо людей !!!!!!

0

3

Ещё одна контора с которой лучше не связываться. Фирма НИКС nix.ru. Торгует компьютерной техникой. Нарвался на них достаточно давно в 2007 году, но хватило. Какая ещё контора может похвастаться своим АНТИсайтом, где очень интересно рассказывается политика торговли. И самым последним местом в рейтинге уважаемого ресурса http://itrate.ru/cgi-bin/show.pl?option … azdel_id=1

Хотя контора на рынке почти 20 лет!!!!

Предлагаю Вам отзыв того времени:

Сразу оговорюсь, что всегда покупал товар в Ультре. Но, в связи с непредвиденными обстоятельствами, обратился в НИКС. До этого заказывал системник, и ещё мелочевку. Смутило сразу качество доставки, когда привозили системник, под грудой комплектующих, под самим системником, в обычном пакетике лежала оперативка ) Слава богу она заработала. Тут на днях через интернет магазин заказал два жестких диска по 750 ГБ seagate, причем был уверен что заказываю SATA. Видно ошибся потому как привезли IDE, но да бог с ним .... IDE так IDE. Решил попробовать поменять, хотя это было непринципиально. Вопрос этот решал по телефону ровно один час, потому как на чеке стояла дата 30.06 а получил доставку только в понедельник второго. Меня переводили с оператора на продавца, потом в отдел гарантии, потом дали отдел доставки и сказали, что доставка "вообще не наша контора". И всё таки “ приезжайте”. Веселье началось в отделе гарантии, молодой человек достал из упаковок хард (я их даже не вынимал) придирчиво минут 10 осматривал, и сказал что ..... оба харда возврату и гарантии не подлежат!!!! Так как имеют следы физических повреждений !!! При этом показав на металлическую полоску в углу длинной миллиметра 2, а на втором проковыряв ногтем (при мне) белую наклейку seagate (та которая на весь хард с его характеристиками) на 2 мм, показал на неё и объявил тоже механическим повреждением Я опешил....ни в одной контре города Москвы со мной такого не было никогда. Всякое случалось , но такого нет. Дальше лучше, направившись к старшему продавцу, я понял что это ещё цветочки. Старшой вяло переругивался с кем то по телефону, употреблял матные выражения, общение наше прерывалась постоянными скачками продавца по залу, и его болтовней по телефону. Заявил он - мне что ловить мне нечего, что надо обратиться в суд, что здесь мне никто не поможет. При этом каждый раз намекая что я какой то покупатель, а тут серьезная контора, и нечего отвлекать людей по пустякам.
Я не могу Вам советовать люди, но я точно знаю что в НИКС я больше не пойду. И дело даже не в том что я потерял денег. Хотя например в той же Ультре за 5 лет работы ( в том числе и по опт.) у меня такого не было. Дело в том что таких "болванов", это самое мягкое слово что я подобрал, я встречал только наверное в госучреждениях. Единственный человек который нормально себя повел, не перебивая выслушал, хотя ничем помочь не смог, это сотрудник гарантийного отдела Бугаев А.П.

Отредактировано is2 (2010-01-10 09:33:51)

0

4

Вчера отправился с супругой за покупками. Ну, так как рядом из нормальных магазинов только Перекресток, пошли туда. Ну в общем то все, как обычно, и тут захотелось мне "Рататуй" ( это что то типа лечо, только послаще и ингредиентов больше ). Подхожу к полочке со всем этим добром и начинаю искать, как вдруг мне на глаза попадается баночка, на которой написано "Грибы с карофелем". Хочу её взять и рассмотреть и тут же одергиваю руку - из уже приоткрытой крышки, по банке и прямо на полку и соседнюю продукцию вытекает некая субстанция с явными следами гниения. А какая от всего этого идет вонища! Правда если только приблизиться - на расстоянии полуметра не чувствуется совершенно. Я аккуратно выдвигаю баночку, что бы продавцы заметили её и убрали с глаз долой. Сегодня, я решил проведать своего нового "друга" - "Гриба и Картофеля". Как и ожидалось, все у них в порядке - живы и здравы, т.е гниют, аккурат на том же самом месте, на полке.
       Отсюдова мораль - читайте дату выработки и срок годности продукта и ВСЕГДА берите чек.

0

5

САмое интересное что они постоянно пробегают мимо полок, просматривают товар, иногда пройти невозможно сколько тележек поставят, и копаются...походу у них инструкция не снимать ничего без приказа

0

6

Вообще сеть Перекресток, за последний год-два уронила планку качества - ниже некуда. И при этом они влупливают бюджет в рекламу ( и мне думается, это немалые деньги ), а вот банально инспектировать работу магазинов ума у дирекции почему то не хватает. Мне кажется, что отчасти в этом виновата Пятерочка, купившая сеть Перекресток и сама имеющая репутацию довольно распи....дяйской конторки, а отчасти еще и то, что в магазинах работают одни гастарбайтеры. Есть буквально пара-тройка славянских лиц на кассах и в администрации - остальные все: али, абу, муслим, сайтан, зумрат и т.п. У них же как: над ними стоишь с хлыстом - они работают, отвернешься - сразу начинают на своем обезьянем  наречии трещать между собой и работа по боку. Пока этот али-баба на взвешивалку подойдет - у него уже очередь, как при СССРе за бананами. А перед администрацией вообще непосильные задачи стоят - им нужно следить за своими нарядами, ногтями и прическами. По ним вообще можно последние веяния моды определять. Я кстати следил как то, стоя в очереди, за траекторией перемещения администраторши, так вот она движется, по следующей схеме: дверь подсобного помещения - кассы - дверь подсобного помещения. В зале их не видел ни разу. Сразу видно - человек сидит на окладе. Я считаю, что в торговле вообще такого быть не должно - сдельная оплата и минимальный оклад и у человека на работе сразу появляется цель.

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-01-27 21:16:41)

0

7

а тут говорят что и патерсон перешёл в команду Х5-ритейл. так что скоро и там все будет так же весело.

0

8

С продуктами я стал очень осторожен. Обязательно смотрю срок годности, Ашан научил. Хотя все равно трудно оценить, что в упаковке. До меня дошли слухи, что частенько наклейки со сроком годности переклеивают. Вот и думай теперь, что покупаешь (((

0

9

Насчет наклеек - это сто пудово! У меня жена с продуктами работала - их не раз заставляли сроки переклеивать. И это в элитном магазине в ЦУМе, куда знаменитости затариваться приходят. Она говорит, на её глазах, то ли рыбу, то ли еще чего то , реально протухшее продали и упаковали. И тетка денег за этот смрад отвалила, кароче - тихий ужас. Даже дороговизна товаров от брака и гнилья вас не спасет, только банальное внимание к срокам годности.

0

10

Вчера меня подрезали на дороге. Дело было поздно вечером, недалеко от Юго-западной. Какие то козлы на старой и в жопу тонированной бэхе перестроились через три ряда, прямо у меня под носом, без всяких включенных поворотников. Я конечно же приху...л, но так как дорога была почти пустая, догнал их и подрезал в отместку. Уезжая, я увидел, как открылись окна и две недовольные хари что то говорили в мою сторону. Я открыл окно и сколько хватило длинны руки показал от всей души fuck. Не зря Шура Каретный говаривал: на бмв ездиют одни пидарасы, в рот их чих-пых. В общем, всем, кто так ездиет и обижает людей на дорогах - мой http://img.liveinternet.ru/images/attach/1/4116/4116467_1111.jpg

0

11

Меня тоже это раздрожает. Но свои нервы дороже, поэтому я стараюсь держать себя в руках и пользоваться правилом 3х Д.

0

12

Я считаю, что это должно быть именно здесь, т.к. такое могут придумать только у нас.

«АвтоВАЗ» получит еще 28 миллиардов

До конца апреля Волжский автозавод получит от государства очередной государственный кредит. На сей раз в размере 28 млрд руб. По словам главы госкорпорации «Ростехнологии» Сергея Чемезова, эти деньги переведут на счет компании уже 30 апреля.
Интересно, что данная сумма выделяется пока в качестве ссуды. Однако в будущем, по решению совета директоров «АвтоВАЗа» и собрания акционеров, эти миллиарды могут быть переведены в уставной капитал «АвтоВАЗа». При этом доля акционеров завода будет размыта – им придется вносить дополнительные средства в уставной капитал. Это не касается лишь одного акционера – Renault-Nissan. Он по-прежнему будет обладать 25% акций «АвтоВАЗа», даже несмотря на увеличение уставного капитала.
P.S. По итогам первого квартала 2010 года ожидается, что убыток «АвтоВАЗа» составит порядка 3,4-4 млрд. руб. По признанию руководства предприятия, «АвтоВАЗ» не сумел в начале 2010 года выполнить намеченный ранее бизнес-план, однако, рост продаж машин в начале весны позволяет надеяться на то, что скоро «АвтоВАЗ» прекратит приносить убытки.

Просто жесть. Сколько туда денег не вбухивали, все бестолку. Там черная дыра. А правительство опять наступает на теже грабли. Что за идиоты. Было бы так смешно, если бы не было так грустно((

0

13

Они не идиоты - просто это один из вариантов узаконенного мошенничества, широко используемого нашим государством еще с советских времен. То, что автоваз мёртв, как мертвец - это уже давно известно всем и каждому. Выпускать машины, морально и технически устаревшие еще 20 лет назад, могла бы какая нибудь задохлая страна третьего мира, но в нашей стране дураков сиё есть норма, потому как бывают ситуации и похлеще. Возьми хоть такие примеры, как пенсия ( это же форменное издевательство над участниками ВОВ и первым послевоенным поколением ) и ценами в России и Москве в частности на недвижимость.   У нас в государстве высоченный уровень инфляции, коррумпированные власти и никакого уважения к населению. Отменяются льготы, чуть ли не ежеквартально растет в цене коммуналка, проезд на общественном транспорте скоро будет дороже, чем проехать на такси. Они не идиоты - они мошенники и жулики с рычагами власти в руках ....

http://www.rospres.com/upload/iblock/b18/vziatka_big.jpg

0

14

По поводу хамства на дороге. как это было 1940 г.
http://www.imghost.in/images/pyot04xv531gazntxud7.jpg

Отредактировано is2 (2010-08-28 21:13:14)

0

15

Во время правления Сталина это было в порядке вещей. Так что удивляться не приходится.

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2010-08-30 10:54:08)

0

16

Сталин не правил, а руководил. Расстрел, безусловно жесткая мера, но вот ежели бы в наше время пару таких примеров, и глядишь - не только аккуратность водителей повысится, но и вежливость начнет проявляться друг к другу. Просто сейчас эдакая эпоха всеобщей безнаказанности и беспредела, и закон никто не чтёт.

0

17

Поддерживаю!

0

18

Москва - не Россия. Москва больше похожа автономную республику.

0

19

Метко подмечено, мой юный падаван.

http://s55.radikal.ru/i147/1005/ba/02793aa7114f.jpg

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Осторожно! Делимся опытом » Пара слов о беспределе и хамстве ...