Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Darksiders (PS3 and Xbox 360)


Darksiders (PS3 and Xbox 360)

Posts 1 to 3 of 3

1

Darksiders

Coming Soon

Game in-style God of War. Buy itself a hundred poods. And until = >

0

2

In general, bought itself couple of days ago this igrukhu and. Not guesses wrong) MA It qualitative and well research the graphics, convenient governance (hero obediently serves all actions without zapazdyvaniy), a new-fangled system bleeder individual and weapons. In a whole, if take all components Darksiders - before us an amazing and perhaps the most the favored clone God of War, for entire history. And this already a long.

http://2.media.tumblr.com/6RknQb2Xhns0fs30HP1Qa7UWo1_500.jpg
http://www.have2have.co.za/images/20081002154817_3485.jpg
http://gameslife.ru/cmsup/screenshot/06464a34faaab992ce7a369ecc0dfdbfc48c959a.jpg
http://www.world-art.ru/games/img/10000/2861/5.jpg

0

3

Has passed minutes 15 ago this game and here is - I hasten to share impressions! In a whole on DarksidersI have took slightly less 20 fringes hours playing time. But if given, that I, under the end of the especially, quite many doubled back and been collected hidden prizes plus periodically pose on pausing and watched video passage, the time of the game could be about 13-14 hours.
As I already spoke higher, Darksiders- this qualitative clone God of War, with however, a series of advantages and perhaps, a bit shortcomings. That, however, characteristically for any of the game. But about everything on order.
Telling about this game, want moreover or not, but will have periodically to compare its with God war. Military mechanics and governance in a whole, largely repeat God of the War ", that swing call raze cannot be, for the hero named War (War"), is governed by perfectly. Several species prokachivaemogo weapons, vserazlichnye gearsand other spetsvozmozhnosti (such, as for example spikes for a hellish that bronc, which will emerge you have in the second half of game) make battles amusing sport. Collection souls from killed enemies - deal usual and derive. On them can be buy improvements, itemsand new techniques. Bosses in Darksidersdelights the not only diverse tactics, but and size (Straga - one of major bosses, simply is enormous. War compared with him an ant), that again forces o.s. a special approach to to everyone.
A separate word need say about the mysteries of and uh, puzzles. Their in game great many and perhaps, if would I knew, FREQUENCY their me he meets - not fact, that's holed up would play, because, as mysteries must be in reasonable insufficient, and here they comprise roughly 40% of the game. Some logics and are simple, to other same sometimes know not as cope with the. Several times accounted for turn to prokhozhdeniyam, but unfortunately not always from them was understood. : Let, that already from despair one starts pull different leverage and to ride on any ustupam and suddenly, bam - has passed further! Or same here is still example - several times: Let such, that I simply zaputyvalsya and not knew, far need go. Like would and maps not too big, and artwork very qualitative, but here is the attitude goes up like in wall and's the locker for. 'll make you run times 10 across map and utterly accidentally you will find yourself what any a small stupenechku or hidden command this mission, clapping orders at themselves in hearts on the forehead, got a foul mouth from souls, southern further.
I'll just summarize it up next: Darksiderswell can take worthy place alongside God of War ", after all essentially both game are equal on the sum their benefit to and cons, and means both in his talent, the first! Who Needs like clever Slasher films and from whom there is Khvokh 360 or PS3 - recommend this toy. Ah and if consoles there is no - will be a good reason think about their purchase on leisure! And not forget - soon the Dante s Inferno! More precisely he already released and I soon pro him write!

http://haydndalton.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/darksiders-pic-3.jpg
http://i.current.com/images/asset/901/211/83/1f20pb.jpg
http://beta.images.theglobeandmail.com/archive/00420/darksidersg_420044artw.jpg

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Darksiders (PS3 and Xbox 360)

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Darksiders ( PS3 и Xbox 360 )


Darksiders ( PS3 и Xbox 360 )

Сообщений 1 страница 3 из 3

1

Darksiders

Coming Soon

Игра в стиле God of War. Куплю себе сто пудов. А пока =>

0

2

В общем, купил себе пару дней назад эту игруху и ... не прогадал) Очень качественная и хорошо прорисованная графика, удобное управление (герой послушно выполняет все действия без запаздываний ), новомодная система прокачки персонажа и оружия. В целом, если взять все составляющие Darksiders - перед нами отличнейший и наверное самый удачный клон God of War, за всю историю. А это уже немало.

http://2.media.tumblr.com/6RknQb2Xhns0fs30HP1Qa7UWo1_500.jpg
http://www.have2have.co.za/images/20081002154817_3485.jpg
http://gameslife.ru/cmsup/screenshot/06464a34faaab992ce7a369ecc0dfdbfc48c959a.jpg
http://www.world-art.ru/games/img/10000/2861/5.jpg

0

3

Прошел минут 15 назад эту игру и вот - спешу поделиться впечатлениями! В целом на Darksiders  у меня ушло чуть меньше 20-ти часов игрового времени. Но если учесть, что я, под конец особенно, довольно много плутал и собирал скрытые призы плюс периодически ставил на паузу и смотрел видео прохождения, то время игры могло бы быть около 13-14 часов.
     Как я уже говорил выше, Darksiders - это качественный клон God of War, имеющий однако, ряд преимуществ и наверное, немного недостатков. Что , впрочем, характерно для любой игры. Но обо всем по порядку.
     Рассказывая об этой игре, хочется того или нет, но придется периодически сравнивать её с Богом войны. Боевая механика и управление в целом, во многом повторяют God of War, что минусом назвать никак нельзя, ибо главный герой по имени Война (War), управляется идеально. Несколько видов прокачиваемого оружия, всеразличные gears и другие спецвозможности ( такие, как например скачки на адском жеребце, который появится у вас во второй половине игры ) делают сражения увлекательным занятием. Сбор душ из убитых врагов - дело обычное и приятное. На них можно покупать улучшения, items и новые приёмы. Боссы в Darksiders радуют не только разнообразными тактиками, но и размерами ( Straga - один из главных боссов, просто огромен. Война по сравнению с ним муравей ), что опять таки заставляет выдумывать особый подход к каждому.
      Отдельное слово нужно сказать о загадках и головоломках. Их в игре великое множество и возможно, если бы я знал, СКОЛЬКО их мне встретится - не факт, что засел бы играть, потому, как загадки должны быть в разумных пропорциях, а тут они составляют примерно 40% игры. некоторые логичны и просты, к другим же порой не знаешь как подступиться. несколько раз приходилось обращаться к прохождениям, но к сожалению не всегда от них был толк. Бывало, что уже от безысходности начинаешь дергать разные рычаги и скакать по всяким уступам и вдруг, бац - прошел дальше! Или же вот еще пример - несколько раз бывало такое, что я просто запутывался и не знал, куда нужно идти. Вроде бы и карты не слишком большие, и рисовка очень качественная, но вот упрешься в стену и каюк. Побегаешь раз 10 по всей карте и совершенно случайно обнаружишь какую нибудь маленькую ступенечку или скрытый лаз, хлопаешь себя в сердцах по лбу, материшься от души, идешь дальше.
       Резюмирую следущее: Darksiders вполне может занять достойное место рядом с God of War, ведь по сути обе игры равны по сумме своих плюсов и минусов, а значит обе в своём жанре первые! Кому нравятся умные слэшеры и у кого есть Хвох 360 или PS3 - рекомендую эту игрушку. Ну а если консолей нет - будет хороший повод подумать об их покупке на досуге! И не забудьте - скоро грядет Dante*s Inferno! Точнее он уже вышел и я скоро про него напишу!

http://haydndalton.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/darksiders-pic-3.jpg
http://i.current.com/images/asset/901/211/83/1f20pb.jpg
http://beta.images.theglobeandmail.com/archive/00420/darksidersg_420044artw.jpg

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Darksiders ( PS3 и Xbox 360 )