Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Photos » Recreation in Spain


Recreation in Spain

Posts 1 to 5 of 5

1

I very waited this vacation. This not only because, that is content, but and like all-??? to know, in how many same all of this would cost. Flight lasted 2.5-3 hours (back 4) airline "Moskovia." Very me not liked. In Spain terribly sat across, yes and care bad.
And here is already Spain. Airport a soft-spoken without an extra $obstructions. All understandable and clear. Transfer until hotel we are not taking, and went borrow a wheelbarrow rent. A wheelbarrow we took utterly not the contestant, that planned. In this not was navigator, had to take three roubles BMW, that affected our budget. Cost roughly in 750 Euro (a would costing in 450-500).
Safely have reached until hotel. Apartments are good, but himself unerringly Makov. The German and Dutch youth,: Let, not ready sleep. Although we after clubs sought decide later before. No there something cheaper, something roughly also. Wine from 3.5 the euro, martinis - from 7. In, Andorra, still cheaper.
The first days we Iong time to get used to Spain. Cased the place and, of course same, drinking. After weeks dumb vacation all-??? gathered and go in museum Dali. Very many is deprived. ForthMontserat. Andorra on couple of days and Barcelona. Residue beach recreation and clubs.
Back in jet also 1.5 hours - not provided knockout. And in 12 hours we were already in Moscow.
In a whole, all passed on "cheers." Such kind of vacation, too, seems interested. Recreation in Europe different from Turkey. Here is I, too, this recognized.

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Last edited by (Aug 2 2010 12:27:44)

0

2

On caricature:
Jet
Beach
Museum Dali
Montserat
I on backdrop of thermal sources in, Andorra,.

And the latter - The Barcelona.

Zoom

0

3

How many zvezdey was unerringly? There is with him within and outside derzhitsya?

0

4

Zvezdey was 4, but as something I strongly in this doubt. Pictures facade there is no, and within'm gonna expose.

0

5

If want normal for a holiday in Spain, I you dam information. There is place not regret.

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Photos » Recreation in Spain

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Фотографии » Отдых в Испании


Отдых в Испании

Сообщений 1 страница 5 из 5

1

Я очень ждал этого отдыха. Это не только потому, что устал, но и хотелось все-таки узнать, во сколько же все это обойдется. Полет длился 2,5-3 часа (обратно 4) авиакомпанией "Московиа". Очень мне не понравилась. В Испании ужасно сели, да и обслуживание плохое.
И вот уже Испания. Аэропорт тихий без лишних заморочек. Все понятно и ясно. Трансфер до отеля мы не брали, а пошли брать тачку напрокат. Тачку мы взяли совершенно не ту, которую планировали. В этой не было навигатора, пришлось взять трешку БМВ, что повлияло на наш бюджет. Обошлась примерно в 750 Евро (пежо бы обошелся в 450-500).
Благополучно добрались до отеля. Апартаменты хороши, но сам отель шумный. Немецкая и голландская молодежь, бывало, не давала спать. Хотя мы после клубов старались приходить попозже. Бухло там что-то дешевле, что-то примерно также. Вино от 3,5 евро, мартини - от 7. В Андорре еще дешевле.
Первые дни мы привыкали к Испании. Осматривались и, конечно же, пили. После недели тупого отдыха все-таки собрались и поехали в музей Дали. Очень много впечатлений. Далее монастырь Монтсерат. Андорра на пару дней и Барселона. Остаток пляжный отдых и клубы.
Обратно в самолете просидели 1,5 часа - не давали вылет. И в 12 часов мы были уже в Москве.
В целом, все прошло на "ура". Такой вид отдыха тоже интересен. Отдых в Европе отличается от Турции. Вот я тоже это осознал.

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2010-08-02 12:27:44)

0

2

На картинках:
Самолет
Пляж
Музей Дали
Монастырь Монтсерат
Я на фоне Термальных источников в Андорре.

И последняя - Улица Барселоны.

увеличить

0

3

Сколько звездей был отель? Есть с ним внутри и снаружи фотки?

0

4

Звездей было 4, но как-то я сильно в этом сомневаюсь. Фоток фасада нет, а внутри выставлю.

0

5

Если хотите нормально отдохнуть в Испании, я вам дам информацию.....есть местечко не пожалеете.

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Фотографии » Отдых в Испании