Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Mortal combat legacy


Mortal combat legacy

Posts 1 to 7 of 7

1

Hello, friends.
I all-??? decided to do a separate subject on this spotted. Shurik already in topic and, Perhaps, already looked all series of (their until 9). The the second season and judging by trailer will good. For rest, if will find a bit time, putting series of here. Much time this you have not will take, and pleasure arrive at. At least I received and await the continuation of.

The first and the second episodes movie pro Sonya and Jax.


Last edited by Дмитрий (Sep 9 2011 20:46:32)

+1

2

The third pro Jhony your desktops.

The fourth and fifth - pro for Melina and Kitana..

Last edited by Дмитрий (Sep 9 2011 20:57:29)

0

3

Sixth - pro in his image., seventh and the eighth - pro Sab Zero and of Scorpio.

0

4

The ninth - pro Sayreksa and the. On youtube until only an English version of, but in contact there are already read more. Until putting Angl. Version of.


And a small glance on further episodes.

Promise:
Liu Kang and Kung lao eps 1 and 2

Rain eps 3

Kenshi eps 4

Reptile eps 5

Lin Kuei storyline eps 6 and 7

Noob Sailbot eps 8

Ermac eps 9

0

5

Ah, that can say - brilliant! Krovi in a whole have, although not quite understandable, why was to do so short series of, where half of time moves away on subtitles. Still in such ekranizatsiyakh me always've been wracking my such here is fact: Why cannot be normally conduct casting and pick a actors, indeed similar, on their computer prototypes? That Street Fighter aircraft (in old low straight were couple heroes similar and Wang Damme, rest can be was merged together Kylie that refer), Mortal Combat Destruction (here at all what the a flock different clowns, although all same half of resembles), Resident of evil (this at all my-ailing theme - the entire krovi - as and the spit in face admirers s gaming series of. Milku after this movies became realistically be me not liking) and examples mass. So in a whole is a good show a, on three with plus.

0

6

With this I, too, agree. Series of indeed a bit too small. On trailers films similar. About heroes, long vtyagivalsya. Under viewing some time account for to realize, who of them who. Some series of at all not impressed by the (pro your desktops, for example).

0

7

Очень прикольная адаптация...

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Mortal combat legacy

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » Mortal combat legacy


Mortal combat legacy

Сообщений 1 страница 7 из 7

1

Здравствуйте, друзья.
Я все-таки решил сделать отдельную тему по данному сериалу. Шурик уже в теме и, наверно, уже посмотрел все серии (их пока 9). Грядет второй сезон и судя по трейлерам будет неплохой. Для остальных, если найдут немного времени, выкладываю серии здесь. Много времени это у вас не займет, а удовольствие получите. По крайней мере я получил и жду продолжения.

Первый и второй эпизоды фильма про Соню и Джекса.


Отредактировано Дмитрий (2011-09-09 20:46:32)

+1

2

Третий про Джони Кейджа.

Четвертый и пятый -  про Мелину и Китану.

Отредактировано Дмитрий (2011-09-09 20:57:29)

0

3

Шестой - про Райдена, седьмой и восьмой - про Саб Зиро и Скорпиона.

0

4

Девятый - про Сайрэкса и Сектора. На youtube пока только англоязычная версия, но в контакте уже есть перевод. Пока выкладываю Англ. версию.


И небольшой взгляд на дальнейшие эпизоды.

Обещают:
Liu Kang and Kung lao eps 1 and 2

Rain eps 3

Kenshi eps 4

Reptile eps 5

Lin Kuei storyline eps 6 and 7

Noob Sailbot eps 8

Ermac eps 9

0

5

Ну, что могу сказать - молодец! Сериал в целом неплох, хотя не совсем понятно, зачем было делать настолько короткие серии, где половина времени уходит на титры. Еще в подобных экранизациях меня всегда напрягал такой вот факт: почему нельзя нормально провести кастинг и подобрать актеров, действительно похожих, на своих компьютерных прототипов? Что Стрит Файтер (в старом стрите были пара героев похожи и Ван Дамм, остальных можно было слить вместе Кайли Миноуг), Мортал Комбат Уничтожение (тут вообще какая то стая непохожих клоунов, хотя все же половина похожа), Обитель зла (это вообще моя больная тема - весь сериал - как плевок в лицо поклонникам игровой серии. Милку после этого кино стал реально недолюбливать) и примеров масса. так в целом сериальчик проходной, на три с плюсом.

0

6

С этим я тоже согласен. Серии действительно коротковаты. На трейлеры фильмов похожи. По поводу героев, долго втягивался. При просмотре некоторое время приходится осознавать, кто из них кто. Некоторые серии вообще не впечатлили (про Кейджа, например).

0

7

Очень прикольная адаптация...

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » Mortal combat legacy