Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Official (and not very) sites expected films


Official (and not very) sites expected films

Posts 1 to 20 of 111

1

In general commenting on the has little to - the entire the crux of the, yes of playing fiel is obvious still in the title. From themselves only want add, that should display is worth exile, derzhitsya (posters) and prevents information-yomkie comments.

0

2

http://www.indianajones.com/site/index.html - Official site super expected me Indiana Jones and Kingdom of Crystal Skull. Information about a new movie still very little (goes 22 on May 2008), but some that increasingly same attention is worth.

0

3

http://www.goldencompassmovie.com/ - Official site a new miles fenteziynogo movie Golden Policy.

0

4

http://www.hitmanmovie.com/ - Official site khitmana. Were, but not was able hold. Think even in movies on him go.

0

5

The first poster and frame from followed movie

0

6

http://www.sweeneytoddmovie.com/ - Official site a new movie genius director Tim Burton! In major roles: Johnny Depp, treating themselves natural Bonham Carter (Charlie and Chocolate factory of, on the bride, Fight club.), Alan Rickman (professor The Snow in Harry Potter to them) and Sasha A Baron Cohen, (2006). Think, will with steeply. In Russia premier in early March.

0

7

http://www.rambo4film.ru/ - Official site Rimbaud 4. Many interesting things.

0

8

http://wwws.ru.warnerbros.com/iamlegend/ - "I-legend" in Russia with 7 February
A new the film with Will Smith. Very await the exit this movies

0

9

There are already in DVD as a)

0

10

Aaaa a, we with Katka watched recently

0

11

With steeply, need to buit in for peer-I merely, although in movies would still do on him

0

12

About miracle! The first comments in this topic! , aleluya!

0

13

http://tancist.livejournal.com/170829.html - heap pictures with of our new fiction ekshena "inhale island", shooting Fedeyu Bondarchyukom. Comments to photographs, met in appropriate this based vitriolic broadsides-ironicheskoy form. Look all))

0

14

http://microsites2.foxinternational.com … toodstill/ Site movie "Day, when Earth Working"

0

15

http://www.kinomania.ru/movies/g/Genera … iler.shtml reciprocal on very an interesting Russian project - "Generation P" Generation P Viktor Pelevin. Book received a global recognition, that same awaits the film? Want on him in movies.

0

16

And I am to based "inhale island" without much enthusiasm. Saw the commercial on Gunnel and understood, that this will be even one the film with poorly developed scenario. Quite not were starstruck. The only aren, that we continue trying to make something new and a whopping. Can in near future we will see work.

0

17

Need to will necessarily watch generation a Pepsi, book read 2 times, in the first time was am amazed, the second with. And even I have first somewhere model for assembly she same, love this the.

0

18

And inhabited island, too, read once, but we I was too is young, we brothers Strugatsky too long its wrote, strong adventures on me this book not produced, but necessarily'll take a look the film so as traits hell need to.

0

19

An interesting and wondrous, on my view, animated the film from Tim Burton and (!) Timur Bekmambetov "signify 9" (or the ninth), awaits us in next year. Very taken the unusual post apocalyptical entourage and strange heroes, a pity only, that will this magnificence only in September 2009

0

20

ill-gotten bastard

A new (certainly) masterpiece from celebrity ill-gotten bastard. In major roles: Brad Pitt, Thiel huge, Diana would and Mike Myers. The plot movie undocumented about subversive work a small party and German very on territory occupied France. Wetting the will fascists. Site movie not managed to find, but there is designated Russian realms trailer. Expected date exit 20 August current year.

Last edited by (Feb 14 2009 15:27:04)

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Official (and not very) sites expected films

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » Официальные ( и не очень ) сайты ожидаемых фильмов


Официальные ( и не очень ) сайты ожидаемых фильмов

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 111

1

В общем комментировать то особо нечего - вся суть, да подноготная очевидна еще в названии. От себя лишь хочу добавить, что вывешивать стоит ссылки, фотки ( постеры ) и всякие информационно-ёмкие комментарии.

0

2

http://www.indianajones.com/site/index.html  -  Официальный сайт супер ожидаемого мной Индианы Джонс и Королевство Хрустального Черепа. Информации о новом фильме еще очень мало ( выходит  22 мая 2008 ), но кое что всё же внимания стоит.

0

3

http://www.goldencompassmovie.com/  -  Официальный сайт нового приключенческого фэнтезийного фильма Золотой Компас.

0

4

http://www.hitmanmovie.com/  -  Официальный сайт хитмана. Банально, но не смог удержаться.... Думаю даже в кино на него сходить...

0

5

Первый постер и кадр из долгожданного фильма

0

6

http://www.sweeneytoddmovie.com/   -   Официальный сайт нового фильма гениального режиссера Тима Бертона!!! В главных ролях: Джонни Депп, Хелена Бонем Картер ( Чарли и Шоколадная фабрика, Труп невесты, Бойцовский клуб... ), Алан Рикман ( профессор Снег в Гарри Поттере ) и Саша Барон Коэн ( Борат ). Думаю, будет круто. В России премьера в начале марта.

0

7

http://www.rambo4film.ru/  -  Официальный сайт Рембо 4. Много интересного.

0

8

http://wwws.ru.warnerbros.com/iamlegend/  - "Я-легенда" в России с 7 февраля
Новый фильм с Уиллом Смитом. Очень жду выхода этого кино

0

9

Уже есть в ДВД качестве)))

0

10

дааа прикольный, мы с катькой смотрели недавно

0

11

Круто, надо буит в торрентах глянуть, хотя в кино все равно пойду на него

0

12

О чудо! Первые комментарии в этой теме! Алилуйя!

0

13

http://tancist.livejournal.com/170829.html  -   куча фоток с нашего нового фантастического екшена "Обитаемый остров", снимаемого Федею Бондарчюком. Комментарии к фоткам выполнены в соответствующей этому фильму саркастически-иронической форме. Смотреть всем ))

0

14

http://microsites2.foxinternational.com … toodstill/  Сайт фильма  "День, когда Земля остановилась"

0

15

http://www.kinomania.ru/movies/g/Genera … iler.shtml   ссылочка на очень интересный русский проект - "Поколение П" Generation P Виктора Пелевина. Книга получила всемирное признание, что же ждет фильм? Хочу на него в кино.

0

16

А я отношусь к фильму "Обитаемый остров" без особого энтузиазма. Видел ролик по телеку и понял, что это будет еще один фильм с плохо проработанным сценарием. Совсем не впечатлился. Единственное радует, что мы продолжаем пытаться сделать что-то новое и грандиозное. Может в недалеком будущем мы увидим шедевры.

0

17

надо будет обязательно посмотреть поколение пепси, книгу читал 2 раза, в первый раз был поражен, второй смаковал. а ещё у меня валялась где-то модель для сборки она же, люблю это произведение.

0

18

и обитаемый остров тоже читал когда-то, но толи я был слишком молод, толи братья стругацкие слишком давно её написали, сильного впетчатления на меня эта книга не произвела, но обязательно посмотрю фильм так как черт побери надо.

0

19

Интересный и удивительный, на мой взгляд, анимационный фильм от Тима Бёртона и ( ! ) Тимура Бекмамбетова "Девять 9" ( или девятый ) , ждет нас в следующем году. Очень необычный постапокалиптический антураж и странные герои, жаль только, что выйдет это великолепие только в сентябре 2009 года

0

20

Бесчестные ублюдки

Новый ( наверняка) шедевр от Тарантино Бесчестные ублюдки. В главных ролях : Брэд Питт, Тиль Швайгер, Дайана Крюгер и Майк Майерс. Сюжет фильма повествует о подрывной работе небольшого отряда а немецком тылу на территории оккупированной Франции. Мочить будут фашистов. Сайт фильма не сумел отыскать, зато имеется русскоязычный трейлер. Ожидаемая дата выхода 20 августа нынешнего года.

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2009-02-14 15:27:04)

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » Официальные ( и не очень ) сайты ожидаемых фильмов