Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.

You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Official (and not very) sites expected films

Official (and not very) sites expected films

Posts 61 to 80 of 111



Finally Mel Gibson decided to again play in movies, later 6 years after of last role. -gunman.



Almost 20 years ago your days and grandfathers, and possibly mothers and popes have through's. The here is in this really Hmmm. And now want do, too, most with you, but already today. The difference in that, in this time all will legally, but in is and friend case money you is up themselves. And no game actors will not change the crux of the overthrew the - this must in schools show FREE OF CHARGE, as an important historical lesson. Not worth it your money - better young girl or rebyatenku to his-cream buy.



Banana trees, zaboshlyal money for little movie? Me seems here his somehow the positive do cast. Incidentally our family on Mmm not fell for it created, with the outset.



Can say, that our modern films and so not cream-? me brulee, and here is this, accurately stink will. Decided your banana trees, crusade. And why need to was surname another conjuring up? 1899. In the west, if pro no any known there based, then mostly directly on his behalf hero and name is.



Clash of Titans'

Sam Worthington goes in mountain. Terminator 4, Avatar, and now here is still and Clash of Titans' - niei?u Blockbuster Video. In general and in two nutshell, movie pretty much pro the, as Perseus Hade slapped the hell out of, and in parallel now broken still together curiously a ghastly, healthy and smelly creatures. In movies on this need to go, for historical and-fenteziynoe movies, if filmed qualitatively, always event!
Oba rollers are good, albeit with reruns



The commercial especially.

Pro Austria Bor

Last edited by is2 (Jan 27 2010 22:00:42)



Scary statistics and at all the commercial such severe. Music from movie "Requiem on dream" written by a globally known Vadim Paul Okenfoldom. So this is obtained was advertisements We from future 2?



Yes. And very confounds scene on porch. As have Tieta directly. Pink and and not true.



The Lost 6 season on for peer-[].DD5.1.rus.avi[].DD5.1.rus.avi



Ay yes - Uh- - Not gonna! :cool: But I until pogodyu, that would modicum several series . And the download the data first and sit weeks two the next wait. Incidentally, how many series will in season?



This incidentally immediately two series of and here is timetable



In general clear - start his look need to in May. D until that any another look, for example Geroi, new mask from prison or Quantum leap.




In general clear - start his look need to in May.

Ah have you and a quotation. I perishing looked.



In March begins premier "Brooklyn (Mutant) Cops", where in major roles have been shoot Richard Gere, Ethan Hawk, Don Cheadle and, not so long otkinuvshiysya with prison Wesley Snipes. Movies promises be interesting, for was photographing his man, responsible for worth a movie "Training day."

Last edited by (Feb 10 2010 02:39:55)



straying the elements
July 2010



Throne: Legacy / a Tron Legacy
December 2010

Continuation of epic Jeff Bezos movie 1982. Virtual reality and its brutal laws in terms.



On the basis of this a catfish as well-trellera from tarantinovsko-rodrigerovskogo Grayndauza (who not watched, this cycle from two some low-budget pytayutsya-principal, removed in-style 70-80th and stewardship fake one violence and horrors. Both movie quite scurvid, but in best traditions Rodriguez and celebrity, in them can be see a host countrys pantheon eminent movie stars) will be withdrawn the film. Chief hero - decorated frequent flyer street bomzharu, will play Rutger Khaueer, idol my childhood based "Blind rage." Than the repeating the plot game Bad day L.A. And on moonlighting "Since me ?????" with Michael , protagonist of, somebody with a spite against tvoryaschiysya around occupation troops, drip irrigation for got a shotgun pointed and starts make its bomzhovskuyu justice, Shooting at pee wees, corrupt task already) and pedophiles, with than we his exactly and congratulations to.
Me in such films always surprised the fact, that essentially movies destabilized on bare enthusiasm and is the product inner dreams and ? ayiee very cohesive groups faces, topchuscheysya on shooting chessboard of. You witness - the quality of emki, makeup, effects (if about them here at all can be to wage speech), entourage and props, leave much to be desired. With so same success we with you, too, could to lift its short the film - was would desire to)



A new season Dexter's. Judging by voice-over, our sekret again firmly're in trouble.



in reaching Remix

Friends my - I even not know, as this can be comment on. The whether tribute memory (in August 20 years with days his tragic demise), then whether desire to naposlya sabotage backgammon with fanatics, both of which still not rose and not got smarter.


80 - and here is and reciprocal on site with to skewer with Needle 2010


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Official (and not very) sites expected films

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » Официальные ( и не очень ) сайты ожидаемых фильмов


Официальные ( и не очень ) сайты ожидаемых фильмов

Сообщений 61 страница 80 из 111

61

Возмездие

Наконец Мэл Гибсон решил вновь сыграть в кино, спустя 6 лет после последней роли. Боевик.

0

62

Почти 20 лет назад ваших бабушек и дедушек, а возможно мам и пап кинули через х....й вот в этом самом ммм. А теперь хотят сделать тоже самое с вами, но уже сегодня. Разница в том, что в этот раз все будет легально, но в том и другом случае деньги вы несёте сами. И никакая игра актеров не изменит суть произошедшего - это должны в школах показывать БЕСПЛАТНО, как важный исторический урок ... Не стоит оно ваших денег - лучше девушке или ребятенку своему мороженного купите...

0

63

Мавроди забошлял денег за кинцо? Мне кажется тут его каким то положительным герое выставляют........Кстати наша семья на МММ не повелась ваще, с самого начала....

0

64

Могу сказать, что наши современные фильмы и так не крем-брюле, а вот это, точно  смрад будет. Решили обелить Мавроди походу. И зачем надо было фамилию другую придумывать? Мамонтов .... На западе, если про какого нибудь известного кадра снимают, то в основном прямо по его имени героя и зовут.

0

65

Битва Титанов

Сэм Уортингтон идет в гору. Терминатор 4, Аватар, а теперь вот еще и Битва Титанов - сплошь блокбастеры. В общем и в двух словах, киношка про то, как Персей Аиду навалял, а параллельно порвал еще кучу всяких страшный, здоровых и вонючих тварей. В кино на это надо сходить, ибо историко-фентезийное кино, если снято качественно, всегда событие!
Оба ролика хороши, хоть и с повторами

0

66

Ролик задел.....

про Мясной Бор

http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Мясной_Бор

Отредактировано is2 (2010-01-27 22:00:42)

0

67

Жуткая статистика и вообще ролик такой тяжелый. Музыка из фильма "Реквием по мечте" написанная всемирно известным диджеем Полом Окенфолдом. Так это получается была реклама Мы из будущего 2 ?

0

68

Да....и очень смущает сцена на крыльце......как у Бондарчука прямо......розово и не правда.....

0

69

Лост 6 сезон на торрентах

http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/5332129/Lost.S06E01.[KvadratMalevicha.ru].DD5.1.rus.avi
http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/5332458/Lost.S06E02.[KvadratMalevicha.ru].DD5.1.rus.avi

0

70

Ай да красава!  :cool: Однако я пока погодю, что бы хоть несколько серий вышло. А то скачаешь первую и сидеть недели две следующую ждать... Кстати, сколько серий будет в сезоне?

0

71

Это кстати сразу две серии а вот расписание
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Остаться_в_живых_(сезон_6)

0

72

В общем ясно - начинать его смотреть надо в мае. Буду пока что нибудь другое смотреть, например Герои, Побег из тюрьмы или Квантовый скачок.

0

73

НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС написал(а):

В общем ясно - начинать его смотреть надо в мае.

Ну у тебя и выдержка.....я уж посмотрел.....

0

74

В марте стартует премьера "Бруклинских Полицейских", где в главных ролях снялись Ричард Гир, Итан Хоук, Дон Чидл и, не так давно откинувшийся с тюрьмы Уэсли Снайпс. Кино обещает быть интересным, ибо снимал его человек , ответственный за крутейший фильмец "Тренировочный день".

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2010-02-10 02:39:55)

0

75

Повелитель стихий
июль 2010

0

76

Трон: Наследие/Tron Legacy
декабрь 2010

Продолжение легендарного киберпанк фильма 1982 года. Виртуальная реальность и её жестокие законы в разрезе ...

0

77

На основе этого фейк-треллера из тарантиновско-родригеровского Грайндауза ( кто не смотрел, это цикл из двух малобюджетных треш-кинолент , снятых в стиле 70-80х и изобилующих бутафорским насилием и ужасами. Оба фильма довольно мерзкие, но в лучших традициях Родригеса и Тарантино, в них можно увидеть целый пантеон именитых кинозвезд ) будет снят фильм. Главного героя - колоритного уличного бомжару, сыграет Рутгер Хауэер, кумир моего детства по фильму "Слепая ярость". Чем то повторяя сюжет игры Bad day L.A. и по совместительству "С меня хватит" с Майклом Дугласом, протагонист, возненавидевший творящийся вокруг беспредел, берется за шотган и начинает творить свою бомжовскую справедливость, отстреливая бандюков, продажных копов и педофилов, с чем мы его собственно и поздравляем.
    Меня в подобных фильмах всегда удивлял тот факт, что по сути кино снимается на голом энтузиазме и является плодом мечт и чаяний очень сплоченной группы лиц, топчущейся на съемочной площадке. Вы посмотрите - качество съемки, грим, эффекты ( если о них тут вообще можно вести речь ), антураж и реквизит, оставляют желать лучшего. С таким же успехом мы с вами тоже могли бы снять свой короткометражный фильм - было бы желание -)))

0

78

Новый сезон Декстера. Судя по ролику, наш маньяк снова крепко влип.

0

79

Игла Remix

Друзья мои - я даже не знаю, как это можно прокомментировать. То ли дань памяти (в августе 20 лет со дня его трагичной гибели), то ли желание напосля сорвать деньжат с фанатиков, кои еще не выросли и не поумнели ....

0

80

http://www.iglaremix.ru/  -  а вот и ссылочка на сайт с Иглой 2010

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » Официальные ( и не очень ) сайты ожидаемых фильмов