Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Wolfenstein ( PC )


Wolfenstein ( PC )

Posts 1 to 13 of 13

1

COMING SOON

0

2

And I some time ago saw on TV, as the backdrop development and upgrading the this game. Immediately markedly, as is changing graphics, breath and game in a whole. Very was interestingly :)

0

3

Has passed yesterday WOLF. Is deprived mass!
The first affair want from behalf of just Forum (even those who not played) thank team Great and Horrible ID Software for another masterpiece in talent, FPS, yes and just modern igrostroya in a whole. Be adults Lies extremely is it apt. Will try be easily summarized, but inclusive.
About Wolf (with your allowing the d to call game so) can be everyone forever, can be his love or love, but not very, however as nor fact the first Wolf was the first robin in FPS, albeit not quite successful, but certainly memorable. And Doom so at all has strengthened positions "shooting games from first faces" or, as their then branded as "three HaVaYaH action,." Hence, exactly and starters kovatsya history.
Wolf has survived already two re-edition and need to say virtually always was becoming bezzogovorochnym hit, porozhdavshim together clones and means spats with mods, actually on engine. And after all in this universe indeed there is, where a field day! Actions game occur during the second World War, and the main hero becomes American agent the Polish origin the Jay Blazhkovich. As usually mission his are simple until I - save the world, ah and to derail in parallel brash plans fascists on tackle parranormalnykh abilities. In the first parts of we even meet with themselves Hitler (to word this the latest boss), which quite not is simple.
Aside from standard snaperskikh rifles, playing and machine with flash grenades, the Jay enclosed and unique weapons, type ognemetov, bazuk, plasma guns and even weapons Tesla's. In of last version of game all weapons amenable to a tune-up, which can be exercise, buying improvements have traders with black market. Plus have female protagonist there is some tuliyskiy medallion, able to transfer sending owner in the world Black sun - someone`s parallel reality, where is raging rampant energy, Indispensable UN Nazi scientists for construction their hellish machines. But this still gender evils - in makeup (world Black sun) live different create, which far not always friendly relative to the uninvited guests. What only is worth Queen-Womb There It Is or it mutates general. However with the help the medallion you can slow time, establish shield or strengthen in several times its weapons, that of course same will help in battles with the power brokers, not to mention ordinary enemies.
Graphic component is on high-level. Many left from destroyed facilities, real behavior AI and of course same otletayuschie in all sides otstrelennye limbs fascists, look very even! my summary - play, play and still times play in a new WOLF. The most usidchivykh in late awaits prize)

http://gameplay.com.ua/files/pics/wolf1%281%29.jpg
http://www.cdvseti.ru/cd/screens/14286_7.jpg
http://www.nofrag.com/images/003f51.jpg
http://img.lenta.ru/photo/2008/07/18/wolfenstein/6.jpg

Last edited by (Oct 10 2009 03:39:53)

0

4

:rofl: forced brother download "democracy-version of" this game, watch as she, ant it was sufficient whether our WordPad. In general us not very liked. On same engine that and his reform Duthie. Even some badges similar. Such a sense of that you play simply in some mod this the most "to-about-Afghan." Himself the plot study not have become, so as simply not was sucked. The whether we grow, then whether're getting old))

0

5

Holy shit! You still democracy-version of pumping what's? In our advanced set innovating age, people, Finns such Putin, as "torrent" can be at all forget about thanks times and forever. Nothing in common with

Smokli wrote:

his reform Duthie

Game not has and have not can, so as "Call of Duty" there is baby Activision, while Wolf product companies ID Software, that inevitably means either dumovskiy, either kveykovskiy engine, what have code simply not can be. Seeming on first glance the similarities these two igrukh mean. Yes, agree, Wolf not uses recent graphic templating engines and not shine by mnogotysyachnymi textures on every oncoming character, however fi component plus opportunity bleeder, yes and freedom choice action, shed until they are taken WOLF in another, and the and, who knows - in better reorientation unlike code. Here stare hard enough need to. And deal even not in growth or old age, but rather here is in than: Here is rudely speaking goes for year N-\ u0027s his-in shooting games from first faces, and for human, which plays rarely, all you pro war seem conflate, you pro monsters and pro robots, too,, and priority this man, gives the game, that before saw. Type: Call of Duty steep, than '' Medal of Honnor, Beejay, Battlestrike and camping on D. And goes, that deal here not in get freaky graphics, not in novizne, and exclusively in at the, on 100% subjective the palm championship, which and defines in delneyshem preferences separately fact sowas. But get a complex not need to - this normal, yes and trees before higher were, and the grasses, respectively - greener. Kal reform Duthie of course the good game, himself love not can, but she pro other Germans and quite pro another war. And incidentally - ID Software spats with mods, actually on othersgame not makes. And the that badges similar - so this bullshit! They in all Games there is, that OK now, not sketch their that whether?

http://img13.nnm.ru/2/d/0/6/b/415cf892c9b35f4beb6414c2e9a.jpg

0

6

Yes okay, democracy version of a-rockin '. And remove their unkind need to not later than through clock after racing. We with you on this about already chatting away comfortably ;-). Ah and about engine. Did could not those have these buy couple of technologies? To earn quick and gentle family money not attracting many expensive resources?

0

7

I think here deal in professional pride. ID Software in 90s were deemed slightly whether not steep all rest developers, after all then was era of 3D Rosso Index K.K. and the most prvni, namely Kveyk, Wolf and Dum, mainly by on share of ID Software. This in 2000s priorities have gamers been and John Carmack's (idea father Dum) and anything have become podzabyvat. But time, as known, goes on spiral and here is already in 2010 we will see a lovely Rage and likely if not themselves game, how least releases Quake 5 and Doom 4. And about graphics in the new Wolf - not such a great she there and the bad. Even I do not that there you so in it not appreciate. I gladly played.

0

8

Game normal. Especially appealed deploy to the first volfam. On black market posed me question: Afield a spear fate? :)

0

9

Yes deal such: With arc of forced bro's download "people, say, praises. -Detach it you from VOVy. " He to download his its with acidic, booby, when began play - I somewhere was missing, and when returned - see picture: Erysipelas even as sour as, on the screen antics agree, which need to kill, cries "cautiously pomegranate" and calligraphy "you life has search shelter", ranks at - protective circle with by an asterisk within, denotes the purse currency in what side goal mission. I ask: "Ah as game?" And he says "yes'm just sitting and play in to-about-Afghan, only with other entitled." Not dispute, can us got any's-nudes, with so same entitled.

0

10

:huh: I at all want not understood - that precisely you not appreciate? The that clothed kill need to? Can I not'm catching what, but all that you from above enumerated, there is normal and adequate phenomenon for any you with guise of from first faces. Can you waited, that on you there Orcs safe with ripped and need to will of them ekspu, yes shmot knocking the crap out? I think, that human densely an elephant sitting on Vova and I don't expect can be than the seriously at good. ??? ?? ? ? in China or Korea focus on maintaining youth online massive Multiplayer Online Roleplaying Game sravnivmo wasn that with natural disaster: Many're lowering on these igrukhi entire the cash, not sleep for weeks, not learn, not turning off WordPad, poorly subsist, not they are falling rapidly in the real life friends, geeked with coils and this certainly not full list. Fanatic Insured can be divert induced medically or banishing his in Stone age, striking down my computer. But in our time this not the problem - there is same computer clubs, yes and netbook inexpensive prikupiv can be gamat on vayfayu under patchwork, until all sleep. That Volfenshteyn, that owner Alexej Fimushin odds dimensioned Shift, that of Linija Mass Hippotherapy - want these people not need. This as man clothes one on leading character offer in return a beer, eh popit. Like as both substances must pleasure yield, only one thing injects on full, and another quite not gettin 'a context high. So and with drugs perhaps - that the likes, that the not very, but on that the can be very densely get addicted to that and real world around will become impediment, some pripyatstviem between player and game.
. And agree antics, hollering: Cautiously, pomegranate! And when their wounds, they are running for cover, but circle with by an asterisk ranks at always will show in what side their mission. So was, so there is and so will.

0

11

:cool: but could and something new devise. In late all so much years passed.

0

12

Ah write them letter. Type: Passed so much years, and you nothing new not have come up with. I of course and so play in it not d, and the high not buy, I on fact so write - pobryuzzhat, but here is you have there soldiers of antics and badges, as in anus reform Diamond and flash grenades still being - I simply ochumevayu, so on anus reform Diamond it seems, even 4000m2 as well as a scribe. And war you second the global had stolen - she already in anus reform Diamond was and Germans there, too, were, I the know - himself their there killed. And still when me there in the first level killed in really the early 20 thousands of times, then the writing an "you life has search shelter", you have she, too, such a there is. So that not game you have done, and got any's-nudes here is personally me. I from such affairs getting upset highly and migraine I have string.

With hatred, forever not your, Rockley.
P.S. Kal reform Diamond - Forever!

0

13

Ah about - upsetting and migraine - this of course flim and so well normally. Perhaps so and write.

0

Related topics

New vacuum igrukhi Mar 27 2017

You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Wolfenstein ( PC )

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Wolfenstein ( PC )


Wolfenstein ( PC )

Сообщений 1 страница 13 из 13

1

COMING SOON

0

2

А я некоторое время назад видел по телеку, как проходило развитие и совершенствование этой игры. Сразу заметно, как меняется графика, звук и игра в целом. Очень было интересно :)

0

3

Прошел вчера Вольфа. Впечатлений масса!
Первым делом хочется от имени всего форума ( даже тех, кто не играл ) поблагодарить команду Великой и Ужасной ID Software за очередной шедевр в жанре FPS, да и всего современного игростроя в целом. Вещица получилась крайне удачная. Постараюсь быть кратким, но содержательным.
    О Вольфе ( с вашего позволения буду называть игру так ) можно дискутировать вечно, можно его любить или любить, но не очень, однако как ни крути первый Вольф был первой ласточкой в FPS, хоть и не совсем удачной, но уж точно запоминающейся. А Doom так вообще укрепил позиции "стрелялок от первого лица" или, как их тогда называли " три дэ экшены". Отсюда, собственно и начала коваться история.
     Вольф пережил уже два переиздания и надо сказать практически всегда становился беззоговорочным хитом, порождавшим кучу клонов и любительских модов на движке. А ведь в этой вселенной действительно есть, где разгуляться ! Действия игры происходят во время второй мировой войны, и главным героем становится американский агент польского происхождения Би Джей Блажкович. Как обычно миссии его просты до безобразия - спасти мир, ну и сорвать параллельно дерзкие планы фашистов по освоению парранормальных способностей. В первой части мы даже встречаемся с самим Гитлером ( к слову это последний босс ), который совсем не прост.
     Помимо стандартных снаперских винтовок, автоматов и пулеметов с гранатами, Би Джею попадается и уникальное оружие, типа огнеметов, базук, плазменных пушек и даже оружия Теслы. В последней версии игры все оружие поддается прокачке, которую можно осуществлять, покупая улучшения у торговцев с черного рынка. Плюс у протагониста имеется некий тулийский медальон, способный переводить свего хозяина в мир Черного Солнца - некоей параллельной реальности, где бушует необузданная энергия, необходимая нацистским ученым для строительства своих адских машин. Но это еще пол беды - в Тени ( мире Черного солнца ) живут разные создания, которые далеко не всегда дружелюбны по отношению к непрошенным гостям. Чего только стоит Королева-Матка или мутировавший генерал. Однако с помощью медальона вы сможете замедлить время, установить щит или усилить в несколько раз свое оружие, что конечно же поможет в сражениях с боссами, не говоря уже о рядовых врагах.
      Графическая составляющая находится на высоком уровне. Много разрушаемых объектов, реальное поведение AI и конечно же отлетающие во все стороны отстреленные конечности фашистов, выглядят очень даже! Моё резюме - играть, играть и еще раз играть в нового Вольфа. Самых усидчивых в конце ждет приз)

http://gameplay.com.ua/files/pics/wolf1%281%29.jpg
http://www.cdvseti.ru/cd/screens/14286_7.jpg
http://www.nofrag.com/images/003f51.jpg
http://img.lenta.ru/photo/2008/07/18/wolfenstein/6.jpg

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2009-10-10 03:39:53)

0

4

:rofl:  заставил брата скачать "демо-версию"  этой игры, посмотреть как она, потянет ли наш комп... в общем нам не очень понравилось. на том же движке что и кол оф дути... даже некоторые значки похожи. такое ощущение что играешь просто в какой-то мод этой самой "к-о-д". сам сюжет изучать не стали, так как просто не затянуло. то ли растем, то ли стареем ))

0

5

Офигеть! Ты еще демо-версии качаешь? В наш продвинутый технологичный век, людям, имеющим такое подспорье , как "торрент" можно вообще забыть о демках раз и навсегда. Ничего общего с

Smokli написал(а):

кол оф дути

игра не имеет и иметь не может, так как "Call of Duty" есть детище Activision, в то время как Вольф продукт компании ID Software, что неминуемо означает либо думовский, либо квейковский движок, чего у КоД просто не может быть. Кажущаяся на первый взгляд схожесть этих двух игрух мнительна. Да, согласен, Вольф не использует последние графические движки и не блещет многотысячными текстурами на каждом встречном персонаже, однако фантастическая составляющая плюс возможность прокачки, да и свобода выбора действий, уводят Вольфа в другую, а то и , кто знает - в лучшую плоскость в отличии от КоД. Тут вглядеться надо. И дело даже не в росте или старости, а скорее вот в чем: вот грубо говоря выходит за год N-ое кол-во стрелялок от первого лица, и для человека, который играет редко, все стрелялки про войну кажутся одинаковыми, стрелялки про монстров и про роботов тоже, а приоритет этот человек, отдает той игре, которую раньше увидел. Типа: Call of Duty круче, чем Medal of Honnor, Wolfenstein, Battlestrike  и т.д. и выходит, что дело тут не в крутизне графики, не в новизне, а исключительно в пресловутой, на 100% субъективной пальме первенства, которая и определяет в дельнейшем предпочтения отдельно взятого геймера. Но комплексовать не надо - это нормально, да и деревья раньше выше были, а трава, соответственно - зеленее. Кал оф дути конечно хорошая игра, сам люблю не могу, но она про других немцев и совсем про другую войну. И кстати - ID Software модов на чужие игры не делает. А то что значки похожи - так это херня! Они во всех играх есть, что ж теперь, не рисовать их что ли?

http://img13.nnm.ru/2/d/0/6/b/415cf892c9b35f4beb6414c2e9a.jpg

0

6

да ладно, демо версии рулят. и удалять их непременно надо не позднее чем через сутки после скачки. мы с тобой по этому поводу уже разговаривали ;-).ну а по поводу движка... неужели не могли те у этих купить пару технологий? чтобы заработать быстрые и несложные деньги не привлекая много дорогих ресурсов?

0

7

Я думаю тут дело в профессиональной гордости. ID Software в 90-е считались чуть ли не круче всех остальных разработчиков, ведь тогда была эра 3D шутеров и самые хитовые, а именно Квейк, Вольф и Дум, приходились на долю ID Software. Это в 2000-е приоритеты у геймеров сменились и Джона Кармака ( идейного отца Дум ) и сотоварищей стали подзабывать. Но время, как известно, идет по спирали и вот уже в 2010 году мы увидим прекрасный Rage и скорее всего если не сами игры, то как минимум релизы Quake 5 и Doom 4. А по поводу графики в новом Вольфе - не такая уж она там и плохая. Даже незнаю что там тебе так в ней не понравилось. Я с удовольствием играл.

0

8

Игра нормальная. Особенно понравились отсылки к первым вольфам. На черном рынке задан мне вопрос: Почем копьё судьбы? :)

0

9

да дело такое: с боем заставил братана скачать "народ, говорю, хвалит. оторвись ты от ВОВы"... он качал её с кислой миной, когда начал играть - я где-то отсутствовал, а когда вернулся - вижу картину: рожа ещё кислее, на экране бегают человечки, которых надо убивать, крики "осторожно граната" и надписи"вас ранило найдите укрытие", вверху - вцентре круг со звездочкой внутри, обозначающий в какой стороне цель миссии... я спрашиваю : "ну как игра?" а он говорит "да вот сижу и играю в к-о-д, только с другим названием." не спорю, может нам подсунули какую-то х-ню, с таким же названием.

0

10

:huh:  Я вообще нихрена не понял - что именно тебе не понравилось? То что человечков убивать надо? Может я не догоняю чего, но все что ты сверху перечислил, есть нормальное и адекватное явление для любой стрелялки с видом от первого лица. Может вы ждали, что на вас там орки нападут с вилами и надо будет из них экспу, да шмот выбивать? Я думаю, что человека плотно сидящего на ВоВе врятли можно чем то серьезно увлечь. Вон в Китае или Корее увлечение молодежи онлайн ММОРПГ сравнивмо разве что со стихийным бедствием: многие спускают на эти игрухи всю наличку, не спят неделями, не учатся,  не выключают комп, плохо питаются, не заводят в реале друзей, съезжают с катушек и это наверняка не полный список. Фанатика ВоВ можно отвлечь медикаментозно или отбросив его в каменный век, отняв компьютер. Но в наше время это не проблема - есть же компьютерные клубы, да и нетбук недорогой прикупив можно гамать по вайфаю под одеялом, пока все спят. Что Вольфенштейн, что Нид фор спид шифт, что Масс Эффект - нихрена этим людям не нужны. Это как человеку сидящему на героине предложить взамен пивка попить.  Вроде как оба вещества должны удовольствие приносить, только одно вставляет по полной, а другое совсем не торкает. Так и с игрушками наверное - что то нравится, что то не очень, а на что то можно очень плотно подсесть и реальный мир вокруг станет помехой, неким припятствием между игроком и игрой...
    .... А человечки бегают, крича: осторожно, граната! И когда их ранит, они ищут укрытия, но круг со звездочкой вверху всегда покажет в какой стороне их  миссия. Так было, так есть и так будет  ...

0

11

:cool: но могли и что-то новое придумать. в конце концов столько лет прошло.

0

12

Ну напиши им письмо. Типа: прошло столько лет, а вы ничего нового не придумали. Я конечно и так играть в неё не буду, и диска не куплю, я на самом деле так пишу - побрюзжать, но вот у вас там солдатики бегают и значки , как в кал оф дьюти и гранатами еще кидаются - я просто очумеваю, так на кал оф дьюти похоже, аж писец. И войну вы вторую мировую украли - она уже в кал оф дьюти была и немцы там тоже были, я то знаю - сам их там убивал. А еще когда меня там в первом уровне убивали в самом начале 20 тысяч раз, то надпись появлялась "вас ранило найдите укрытие", у вас она тоже такая есть. Так что не игру вы сделали, а подсунули какую-то х-ню вот лично мне. Я от таких дел огорчаюсь весьма и мигрень у меня приключается.

                                                                              С ненавистью, вечно не ваш, Рокли.
                                                                      P.S. Кал оф дьюти - форева!

0

13

ну насчет огорчения и мигрени - это конечно враки а так вполне нормально. пожалуй так и напишу.

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Wolfenstein ( PC )