Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Photos » Bilgorod.


Bilgorod.

Posts 1 to 5 of 5

1

Will talk I you pro city, which removed from Moscow on 600 with plus km. Of course this Bilgorod. To go there on a train 11 hours.
City on svoymu a remarkable, and in some sense even was unique. There same not far village - Prokhorovka, Belgorod Oblast. This there happened a whopping tank battle, where we having lost doubled, and the and tripled more technology and people, than Germans, have gotten R victory. Also this city is worth on the border with khokhlyandiey. The most a close city - Kharkiv. Respectively and in hands often can be hear that any of Ukrainian.
Arriving there, I not tired be surprised, as okrainnye cities our favorite trades abroad not similar on Moscow. Now not say, about financial position such cities, speech goes about the people, relations to them - aboutdominant mindset rights. Yes, some where can be discern lack of financing: Vetkhost some equipment, (constructions and camping on D., but would still people must remain people, what in Moscow long already not there is.
The first, that it struck me - this the, that have them drivers, all-??? have taught to dwell before jaywalkers. The pedestrians even not look left and right, and go on a zebra, without worrying, that their get shot down. As they this have achieved, remained for me puzzle. Can people recently pay large money for fines, when salaries hardly, and can and here mentality played a role. Remains only guess.
In general there full communism - road tolls 8 Br On bus ride and 7 - on or trolleybus and salaries appropriate, although in stores prices such as have us. But despite this, all-??? are found elements, razezzhayuschie on "Ifiniti" or "Q7."
Here is in sketched and all. Here is she - Russian countryside - with their benefits of and defects.

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

0

2

Prikolno! On a few snapshots of all looks highly nice and ukhozheno. I do not, that there for people, but, as you put it - for "speaking" very even well. Where has visited China's, that visited, what interesting things learned and most importantly - doing the you there at all went?

0

3

I went there internships. Watch implements, tinker on them. Visited local zoo, diarammu ", high standard arc rises" and simply walked around for a on the streets of the. That concerns zoo - this a terrible place. Greenpeace on them lacks. A pity animals. Modicum feed their directed the would. If chase there, nor for that there not go. And here is diaramma produced the impression - waxy figures, true even and many useful and interesting information within. And outside, as in sight on the photos,, too, interestingly. Very it seems on our cleanest Victory. In general, many there and not that. City service was.
And pro "metal and you and not interestingly listen to!

0

4

How many you days had served there? On than drove? Where lived?

0

5

Was I there virtually week - in Sunday left and in Friday arrived. Lived in the new built's a dorm room., which looked so as the good the hotel. On jet decided to money not spend, all-??? doubly more expensive. Drove in War on a train.

Week congestion not saw and again possibly I today on the morning. :(

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Photos » Bilgorod.

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Фотографии » Белгород.


Белгород.

Сообщений 1 страница 5 из 5

1

Расскажу я вам про город, который удален от Москвы на 600 с лишним км. Конечно это Белгород. Ехать туда на поезде 11 часов.
Город по свойму замечательный, а в некотором смысле даже уникален. Там же недалеко поселок - Прохоровка. Это там произошло грандиозное танковое сражение, где мы потеряв вдвое, а то и втрое больше техники и людей, чем немцы, одержали славную победу. Также этот город стоит на границе с хохляндией. Самый близкий город - Харьков. Соответственно и в разговорах нередко можно услышать что-нибудь из украинского.
Приехав туда, я не переставал удивляться, как окраинные города нашей любимой РФ не похожи на Москву. Сейчас не говорю, о финансовом положении таких городов, речь идет о людях, отношениях к ним - о менталитете человека. Да, кое-где можно заметить недостаток финансирования: ветхость некоторых сооружений, незаконченных строек и т.д., но все равно люди должны оставаться людьми, чего в Москве давно уже не существует.
Первое, что меня поразило - это то,что у них водителей, все-таки научили останавливаться перед пешеходами. Пешеходы даже не смотрят налево и направо, а идут по зебре, не беспокоясь, что их собьют. Как они этого добились, осталось для меня загадкой. Может людям неохота платить большие деньги за штрафы, когда зарплаты невысокие, а может и тут менталитет сыграл свою роль. Остается только догадываться.
В общем там полный коммунизм - проезд 8 руб. на автобусе и 7 - на троллейбусе и зарплаты соответствующие, хотя в магазинах цены такие как у нас. Но несмотря на это, все-таки присутствуют элементы, разъезжающие на "Ифинити" или "Q7".
Вот в общих чертах и все. Вот она - Российская глубинка - со своими преимуществами и недостатками.

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

0

2

Прикольно! По фотками все выглядит весьма симпатично и ухожено. Незнаю, что там за люди, но , как ты выразился - для "глубинки" очень даже неплохо. Где бывал, что посетил, чего интересного узнал и самое главное - чегой то ты туда вообще поехал?

0

3

Я поехал туда стажироваться. Посмотреть приборы, поработать на них. Посетил местный зоопарк, диарамму "Огненная дуга" и просто погулял по улицам. Что касается зоопарка - это ужасное место. Гринписа на них не хватает. Жаль зверей. Хоть кормить их разрешали бы. Если будете там, ни за что туда не ходите. А вот диарамма произвела впечатления - восковые фигуры, броня и много полезной и интересной информации внутри. А снаружи, как видно на фотках, тоже интересно. Очень похоже на наш парк Победы. В общем, много там и не посмотришь. Город маловат.
А про рабочие будни вам и не интересно слушать!

0

4

Сколько ты дней пробыл там? На чем ехал? Где жил?

0

5

Был я там практически неделю - в воскресенье уехал и в пятницу приехал. Жил в новой построенной общаге, которая выгледела как хорошая гостиница. На самолет решил деньги не тратить, все-таки вдвойне дороже. Ехал в купе на поезде.

Неделю пробок не видел и снова ужаснулся сегодня утром. :(

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Фотографии » Белгород.