Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » My passions » IT World


IT World

Posts 1 to 20 of 154

1

Propose a in this topic to discuss all sorts of electronic devicesand associated with them problems.
Often on market emerges something new, the seeming thus interesting, and under the near inspection
It turns out a hollow superfluity. So, to glee times not upset and not buy under first a fit of
Puzzling services they like or dislike, let us to discuss their here.

0

2

Exactly open this subject me rather relative novelty - so-called electronic books, use technology imitation ink on the screen. Paper books across semblance go in past, and development technologies allows find paper decent alternative.
Nevertheless, creating several articles and reviews modern "chitalok", I concluded, that until to buy their sooner.
And you, that think on this expense?

Zoom

Zoom

0

3

I think that electronic books - this goffing around not know even for whom. This observation themselves: In our time can be upload the text even in mobile phone, and to go to read his. Voiceless in its time no desire to buy communicator or kpk those at all not oblamyvayas with even more of comfort than on phone so same can revere any the text plus to everything they perform many other functions, finally and books, too, pleased sometimes revere, simply thumbing through paper pages. But buy subject, with the help which can be mostly only to read. Me seems in this there is no practicality, yes and sense.

0

4

On this stage development these devices, fully agree with Smokli.
But! Books paper to read outside the home not always conveniently, and transport still more embarrassing when you bow. Prices books, too, today quite large, while in our country download for free can be virtually any book.
That concerns phones, kpk and camping on D. Ah on phones something to read - this murder of of view, on kpk - slightly better. However importantly advantage "chitalok" in that their screens, transmission and offer safe for eye and not cause fatigue + big screen was set up.
Ah and finally about functioning: Current Is - this as the first phones. For example in Japan emerge Is with color screens, i.e. emerges opportunity look films and to store photo. Certainly over time will appear devices and with fotikami and all other lawyers whistles.

Zoom

0

5

On latest the screenshot interestingly developed subject: Some sort e-hell is that in the form of books. T. E. Is obtained one book, and in it how many like it or still)). I'll just summarize it - ironically, but not more. If would question stood karate chop or deforestation or electronic books, then this another, and so - another progressive a device.

0

6

Only ask that in primarily to his brother, as to, a connoisseur in this area: Was would well (if you not
Hampers of course) obozret and compare gaming the console KhVOKh-360 and SP-3.
I of course found couple of articles.

http://www.gameland.ru/post/39791/default.asp
http://uk.gamespot.com/features/6162742/?sid=6162742
http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/617/617951p1.html

. But like would more specifically with user perspective.

Zoom

0

7

Xbox 360 vs Playstation 3

Question, that better - xbox 360 or pop.com 3, inherently can be Elevate them to discussions about from series of: Who steep - Sumermen or Spiderman. Here unambiguously to answer is difficult, Igbo and there and here there is their pros and cons. However perechitav mass of articles on this subject, where reader ruthlessly let whatever the impossible figures, did letters and unclear diagrams, I concluded, that to compare need otherwise. There is no, figures of course play role, but for conventional sowas it is important another. On my view need's suitable to start from several other, household things, under purchase the or another the console. So let us try deal.

http://ufaxbox.ucoz.ru/_nw/0/s93904.jpg

PRICE

As nor fact, and in Russia popular the, that on money available, and if can be still and tool, then at all nothing another and not need to. Here Khvokhu Playstation 3 not competitor. With the moment, as proprietary code miracle have learned functionality allows flashing of, on market appeared "pirate"s in several times cheaper original royalties levied, yes still and 80% of them on broken Russian. Sony 3, which transfers on Grand and the mighty not particularly aren, yes and piratkoy not is rich in, naturally has remained in side. You should agree, better buy game for 300-350 rubles on crooked little Russian, than to pay from 1,700 for British, version of. And although estety accurately will say, that with the signature disk significantly the potency leftist're blank, serve for longer, and still in the lunchbox thoughtful bourgeois always would lay colorful bukletik, always can be wonder: And how many times you're gonna undergo this game? At the current rate development igroindustrii, the qualitative products in advance resounding, but 50-70% novelties - this disposable Furnace, which will is thus meaningless gather on your search, not therefore tank engines worked even than half 1- money. I agree - hits and had to become need borrow in licenses - you to them still when any you get back, but if you has passed game one times and more play in it not regulation, not easier whether simply take. Ah you understood. And still I shall remind, that the most popular PlayStations in Russia, became those, which have were prevalent carriers on a pirate. For examples of far not do: This Sega Megadrive 2 (Super Nintendo with Shleifer concludes have us failed), UNIF (he same NES, and his competitor Master Gecko at all have us no one knows), Playstation 1 and 2 (this victory has inspired hope pirates around the world, and the coming competitors Saturn and Dreamcast now forgotten history), GameBoy Advance (here go off without competitors - millet pirate is worth 300 rubles, and has license - 1900 forever wooden. As states - feel the difference!)

LlBRARY IGR

That most important for sowas, in what would country he not lived? Correctly - the arcade's! If on effort there are good, interesting, and still if exclusive collecting game, its will buy long and happily, and if this there is no - shame she and the shame, whether she modicum in a hundred times stronger all competitors combined. This incidentally suggests, that graphics in game - this not importantly. That pitfalls ahead 360 and PS3, then here use in order have both - most platform-independent games already long there is and there and there, yes and exclusives lack. Truth Sony starters little by little eksklyuzivy their lose (already in next year promised the exit on KhVOKh 360 such hits, as Tekken 6, Final fantasy XIII, and perhaps in the future we will see a new Metal Gear on mailbox from Bill Gates Foundation, yes and their own things, on like Halo, Viva Piniata and gift to commemorate from Big Blue Box studios - as "2), but nevertheless, own projects SCCE nowhere not run away (Killzone 2, God of War 3). Here have both boxes all like would in order.

http://klopp.ru/uploads/posts/1179658680_1178506869_47732.jpg

aesthetics

This part of devoted those who likes homes questioning books not on topics, and colored. Design and external kind of always were notions individual, but on my view, Khvokh 360 looks more interesting, molodezhnee, then as Playstation 3 - strict the glamorous Pandora, yes still and weighs many. Knowing love Sony to meeting (PS1 - a PS One, PSP fat - PSP Slim, PS2 big - PS2 Slim), perhaps PS3 through a year old, the other, too, loses weight. Joysticks and there and there roughly identical on convenience and different in form. Visual a series of have both boxes roughly measured, and the availability of Blue Ray drive in PS3 still nothing not changes - format young, expensive, and if still recall how long in Russia prizhivalsya and dry DVD, then still many years will pass, and the next generation boxes, likely would incorporate cons modern and will come out on of a very different technological level of.
That concerns personal preferences, then one thing time I was to be convinced admirer Khvokha - the price and a library games on the very moment, were for me crucial. Has passed almost year and I have near with each groomsman are worth Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 and divide between themselves my free time.

http://www.slipperybrick.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/microsoft-drops-xbox-360-price-japan.jpg

Last edited by (Dec 13 2008 18:45:14)

0

8

Sooner or later after all must do firmware and for Sony? Although the price from-for blyureev would still will more expensive, but nevertheless. Indisputably, that the Japanese intend beat American creation presence of seed high tech-end drive, but outside Countries Rising sun (have us so accurately) this until moot now.
With other hand, when Blue-Ray will come out on consumer level of, Sony will become ideal choice and in as a s gaming the console and in as a video-player. Exactly so me now SP3 and interested in.
Curious fact: In Japan can be buy boxing blue-quality has overall memory in 1 terabytes for the same price, that have us is worth 1 bolvanka.

0

9

Firmware for PS3 apparently not be neither sooner, not late. In late all, in completing the breathing cycle s gaming consoles (and this will be years through 7 or before, even before will emerge a new pop.com 4) the entire this blue quality boom will for PS3 already not is important - if technology fabricating (as I already spoke about this higher, on this will take years. Ask have people on the street: That such blue quality? The answer, I think foresee the is not difficult), its with success implement in the new effort, and if not, the the situation with PS3 will in our country on same level, then and now. Yes, to be sure volumes of blue quality not can not inspiring, but this all not has special relations to topic conversation. Carefully don't give a shit on carriers and who wins in the race for technologies - by and large, players need good game and available prices. Increasingly! After all if look in the root of the - game (in its structure) over the past 20 years not have changed. We so same Las with keyboards or joysticks, game so same share on genres, the only breakthrough about which now can be suddenly go - this the, that makes in this moment born (Wii and DS). This a serious step to at the "virtual reality", and everything else - simply tribute vogue and pursuit of modern graphics and realistic Physics.

Zoom

0

10

A new Nintendo DSiwith an expanded screen, opportunity use SD carte, more easy weight and lack of GBA connector. Waiting for spring 2009 in Russia.

0

11

Lovers of feykov - Nintendo DS 2and PSP 2!

0

12

No official information about PSP2 there is no?

0

13

Yes there is no of course - have the first the not increasingly okay, and about the second: Read on one Forum, that perhaps PS3 will become of last Video Games from Sony, from for moreover, that PS3 poorly startanula and until now KhVOKh 360 its failing. At all after crisis the situation at all confusing on market, but one thing is clear - will more better projects, and poor-quality srygnut in a. As the so.

0

14

Great about -owned laptop and external a hard cut on terabytes. Here some that podnaryl - can look at this and that the its tell?

http://www.i-on.ru/ProductFullCharacter … ompare1_0/ - here three laptop this morning from Asera, ????? their pros and cons, however the decisive factor dolzhon be Oda ordinary and-layer dvd're blank drive (blue quality welcome, but under this not "'s mas Khev"), screen was set up not less 15 inches, powerful video card, operativy from 4 Gb, hard from 300 Gb, naturally wi-fi, bluetooth (though not necessarily). And the price not more 50,000 the

http://www.1001gb.ru/shop/UID_741.html - hard on terabytes. Than cheaper - the better)

0

15

Listen, t and there the laptops from., Id say so: Operativy more 4 gigabytes of you not you will find web with conventional vindoy so as not understand they more, video card have of all three enough powerful. If choose of these can be boldly borrow any,, says not will.

0

16

And about a hard cut, on this stage development my domestic networks, I took would here is such http://www.mobiledevice.ru/SPD8020-Phil … seti.aspx, jab it in router! And use the and with phones and with laptop this morning and outside router no one of debt. If you of course regulation itself to do domestic network after purchases laptop this morning. Router! Can advise such same as I have. Many run I. Zukhelevskaya.

Last edited by Smokli (Feb 20 2009 07:25:11)

0

17

About laptop this morning nothing not can say - me like Vaio, ah this is so purely glance with hand, I have in uni with him every the third churchgoers, means Perhaps not simply so.
About a hard cut: Whenits (on 500-gig) many information on the subject honored, been some with whom and have advised me firm Seagate - their Khardom exasperated, no glitch almost for year work not was

0

18

In general you can me congratulate - bought itself Asus N50VN. Until'm using only couple of days, but the impression in a whole very affirmative - finding body phones lack on recent game, big khardeshnik will a good boon in work, yes and external design highly aren eye, although this small not is considered fashionable model. Parameters: Processor 2.4 Intel Centrino Core 2 Duo, of operational memory 4 GB, video card nvidia GeForce 9650 1GB, hard disc 500 gb, screen was set up 515.4 inches, the exit on HDMI, 3 USB exit and still a whole heap any sign uncharted shit can! D deal. On the coming year 1.5 - 2 question about a new computer, okay for themselves shut down)

http://www.printserv.ru/goods_images/00035712.jpg
http://www.regard-tour.ru/photo/shop/369967.jpg

0

19

I congratulate, and that with price?

0

20

On money 47660 rubles. Has acquired in no clothing left Notik. In gift gave still USB on 4 gigs and very quickly serviced.
http://www.notik.ru/notebooks/complect/5157.htm

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » My passions » IT World

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Мои увлечения » IT World


IT World

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 154

1

Предлагаю в этой теме обсуждать всевозможные электронные устройства и связанные с ними проблемы.
Зачастую на рынке появляется нечто новое, кажущееся таким интересным, а при ближайшем рассмотрении
оказывается пустышкой. Поэтому, чтобы лишний раз не разочаровываться и не покупать при первом порыве
загадочные новинки, давайте обсуждать их здесь.

0

2

Собственно открыть эту тему меня натолкнула относительная новинка - так называемые электронные книги, использующие технологию имитации чернил на экране. Бумажные книги по всей видимости уходят в прошлое, а развитие технологий позволяет найти бумаге достойную альтернативу.
Тем не менее, почитав несколько статей и обзоров современных "читалок", я пришел к выводу, что пока покупать их рано.
А вы, что думаете на сей счет?

увеличить

увеличить

0

3

я думаю что электронные книги - это баловство не знаю даже для кого. посудите сами: в наше время можно закачать текст  даже в мобильный телефон, и ехать читать его. у кого в своё время появлялось желание купить коммуникатор или кпк те вообще не обламываясь  с бОльшим комфортом чем на телефоне так же могут почитать любой текст плюс ко всему они выполняют множество других функций, наконец и книги тоже приятно иногда почитать, просто листая бумажные страницы. но покупать предмет, с помощью которого можно в основном только читать... мне кажется в этом нет практичности, да и смысла.

0

4

На данном этапе развития этих устройств, полностью согласен со Smokli.
Но! Книги бумажные читать вне дома не всегда удобно, а транспортировать еще неудобнее. Цены на книги тоже сегодня довольно большие, в то время как  в нашей стране скачать бесплатно можно практически любую книгу.
Что касается телефонов, кпк и т.д. Ну на телефонах что-то читать - это убийство зрения, на кпк - чуть лучше. Однако главное преимущество "читалок" в том, что их экраны ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны для глаз и не вызывают усталости + большой экран.
Ну и наконец о функциональности: нынешние читалки - это как первые телефоны. Например в Японии появляются читалки с цветными экранами, то есть появляется возможность смотреть фильмы и хранить фото. Наверняка со временем появятся устройства и с фотиками и всеми прочими прибамбасами.

увеличить

0

5

На последнем скриншоте интересно развили тему: эдакая электронная хрень в виде книги. Т. е. получается одна книга , а в ней сколько хочешь еще )) . Резюмирую - забавно, но не более .  Если бы вопрос стоял ребром или вырубка лесов или электронные книги, то это еще одно, а так - очередной прогрессивный девайс .

0

6

Обращаюсь в первую очередь к своему брату, как к знатоку в этой области: было бы неплохо (если тебя не
затруднит конечно) обозреть и сравнить игровые консоли ХВОХ-360 и SP-3.
Я конечно нашел пару статей...

http://www.gameland.ru/post/39791/default.asp
http://uk.gamespot.com/features/6162742/?sid=6162742
http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/617/617951p1.html

...но хотелось бы более конкретно с пользовательской точки зрения.

увеличить

0

7

Xbox 360 vs Playstation 3

      Вопрос , что лучше - xbox 360 или playstation 3, по своей сути можно приравнять к обсуждению из серии: кто круче - Сумермен или Спайдермен. Тут однозначно ответить сложно, ибо и там и тут есть свои плюсы и минусы. Однако перечитав массу статей на данную тему, где читателя беспощадно грузят какими то невозможными цифрами, непостижимыми аббревиатурами и непонятными графиками, я пришел к выводу, что сравнивать нужно иначе. Нет, цифры конечно играют роль, но для обычного геймера важно другое. На мой взгляд нужно отталкиваться от нескольких других, бытовых вещей, при покупке той или иной консоли. Итак давайте попробуем разобраться.

http://ufaxbox.ucoz.ru/_nw/0/s93904.jpg

ЦЕНА

      Как ни крути, а в России популярно то, что по деньгам доступно, а ежели можно еще и нахаляву, то тогда вообще ничего другого и не надо. Тут Хвоху Playstation 3 не конкурент. С того момента , как микрософтовское чудо научились прошивать, на рынке появились "пиратские" диски в несколько раз дешевле оригинальных лицензионных, да еще и 80% из них на ломаном русском. Сони 3, которая переводами на Великий и могучий не особо радует, да и пираткой не богата, естественно осталась в стороне. Согласитесь, лучше купить игру за 300-350 рублей на кривом русском, чем платить от 1700 за английские версии. И хотя эстеты точно скажут, что фирменный диск значительно качественней левой болванки, прослужит дольше, а еще в коробочку заботливые буржуи всегда положат красочный буклетик, всегда можно задаться вопросом: а сколько раз ты собираешься проходить эту игру? При нынешних темпах развития игроиндустрии, качественные продукты заранее предопределены, но 50-70% новинок - это одноразовый шлак, который будет бессмысленно пылиться на ваших полках, не отработав даже половины потраченных денег. Я согласен - хиты и нетленки нужно брать в лицензии - ты к ним еще когда нибудь вернешься, но если ты прошел игру один раз и больше играть в неё не будешь, не проще ли просто взять ..... ну вы поняли. А еще напомню, что самыми популярными приставками в России, становились те, у которых были распространены носители на пиратке. За примерами далеко не пойду: это Sega Megadrive 2 ( Super Nintendo с треском у нас провалился ), Денди ( он же NES, а его конкурента Master System вообще у нас никто не знает ), Playstation 1 и 2 ( эта победа вдохновила пиратов всего мира, а ближайшие конкуренты Saturn и DreamCast теперь забытая история ), GameBoy Advance ( тут обошлось без конкурентов - просо пиратка стоит 300 рублей, а лицензия - 1900 вечно деревянных. Как говорится - почувствуй разницу! )

БИБЛИОТЕКА ИГР

       Что самое важное для геймера, в какой бы стране он не жил? Правильно - игротека!  Если на приставке есть хорошие , интересные, и еще если эксклюзивные игры, то её будут покупать долго и счастливо, а если этого нет - стыд ей и позор, будь она хоть в сто раз мощнее всех конкурентов вместе взятых. Это кстати говорит о том, что графика в игре - это не главное. Что касаемо Бокса 360 и ПС3, то тут усе в порядке у обеих - большинство кроссплатформенных игр уже давно есть и там и там, да и эксклюзивов хватает. Правда Сони начала потихонечку эксклюзивы свои терять ( уже в следующем году назначены выход на ХВОХ 360 таких хитов, как Tekken 6, FF13, и возможно в будущем мы увидим новый Metal Gear на ящика от Билла Гейтса, да и своих собственных вещей , на вроде Halo, Viva Piniata и подарка от Lionhead - Fable 2 ), но тем не менее, собственные проекты SCCE никуда не убегут ( Killzone 2, God of War 3 ). Здесь у обеих приставок все вроде бы в порядке.

http://klopp.ru/uploads/posts/1179658680_1178506869_47732.jpg

ЭСТЕТИКА

       Эта часть посвящена тем, кто любит дома ставить книги не по темам , а по цвету. Дизайн и внешний вид всегда были понятиями индивидуальными, но на мой взгляд, Хвох 360 выглядит интереснее, молодежнее, тогда как Playstation 3 - строгий гламурный ящик, да еще и весит много. Зная любовь Sony к редизайну ( PS1 - PSone, PSP fat - PSP Slim, PS2 big - PS2 Slim ), возможно ПС3 через годик, другой тоже похудеет. Джойстики и там и там примерно идентичные по удобству и разные по форме. Визуальный ряд у обеих приставок примерно одинаковый, а наличие Blue Ray привода в ПС3 еще ничего не меняет - формат молодой, дорогой, а если еще вспомнить как долго в России приживался и адаптировался ДВД, то еще много лет пройдет, а следующее поколение приставок , скорее всего учтет минусы современников и выйдет на совершенно иной технологический уровень.
        Что касается личных предпочтений, то одно время я был убежденным поклонником Хвоха - цена и библиотека игр на тот момент, были для меня решающими. Прошел почти год и у меня рядом друг с дружкой стоят Xbox 360 и Playstation 3 и делят между собой моё свободное время ....

http://www.slipperybrick.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/microsoft-drops-xbox-360-price-japan.jpg

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2008-12-13 18:45:14)

0

8

Рано или поздно ведь должны сделать прошивку и для Сони? Хотя цена из-за блюреев все равно будет дороже, но тем не менее. Бесспорно, что японцы намеревались побить американское творение наличием high-end привода, но за пределами Страны Восходящего Солнца (у нас так точно) это пока неактуально.
С другой стороны, когда Blue-Ray выйдет на потребительский уровень, Сони станет идеальным выбором и в качестве игровой консоли и в качестве видеоплеера. Собственно поэтому меня сейчас SP3 и интересует.
Любопытный факт: в Японии можно купить бокс блю-рей болванок суммарной памяти в 1 террабайт за ту же цену, что у нас стоит 1 болванка.

0

9

Прошивки для ПС3 видимо не будет ни рано, не поздно. В конце концов, в завершении жизненного цикла игровой приставки ( а это будет лет через 7 или раньше, еще до того появится новая playstation 4 ) весь этот блю рей бум будет для ПС3 уже не важен - если технология адаптируется ( как я уже говорил об этом выше, на это потребуются годы. Спроси у людей на улице: что такое блю рей? Ответ , я думаю предугадать несложно ), её с успехом применят в новой приставке, а если нет, то ситуация с ПС3 будет в нашей стране на том же уровне, то и сейчас. Да , безусловно объемы блю рей не могут не радовать, но это все не имеет особого отношения к теме разговора. Геймерам насрать на носители и кто победит в гонке за технологиями - по большому счету, игрокам нужны хорошие игры и доступные цены. Всё! Ведь если смотреть в корень - игры ( по своей структуре ) за последние 20 лет не изменились. Мы так же играем с клавиатур или джойстиков, игры так же делятся на жанры, единственный прорыв о котором сейчас можно говрить - это то, что делает в данный момент Нинтендо ( Wii и DS ). Это серьёзный шаг к пресловутой "виртуальной реальности" , а все остальное - просто дань моде и погоня за современной графикой и реалистичной физикой.

увеличить

0

10

Новая Nintendo DSi с расширенным экраном, возможностью использования SD карт, более легким весом и отсутствием GBA разъема. Ждем весной 2009 года в России.

0

11

Любителям фейков - Nintendo DS 2  и  PSP 2 !

0

12

Никакой официальной информации о ПСП2 нет?

0

13

Да нет конечно - у первой то не всё ладно, а по поводу второй: читал на одном форуме, что возможно PS3 станет последней приставкой от Сони, из за того, что PS3 плохо стартанула и до сих  пор ХВОХ 360 её обходит. Вообще после кризиса ситуация вообще непонятная на рынке, но ясно одно - будет больше качественных проектов, а некачественные срыгнут в туман. Как то так.

0

14

Подумываю о приобретении ноутбука и внешнего харда на терабайт . Тут кое что поднарыл - может поглядите и что то свое скажите?

http://www.i-on.ru/ProductFullCharacter … ompare1_0/  - тут три ноута от Асера, у каждого свои плюсы и минусы, однако решающим фактором должон быть пишущий обычные и двухслойные двд болванки привод ( блю рей приветствуется, но при этом не "маст хэв" ), экран не меньше 15 дюймов, мощная видеокарта, оперативы от 4 Гб, хард от 300 Гб, естественно wi-fi, bluetooth ( хотя не обязательно ). И цена не больше 50000 р.

http://www.1001gb.ru/shop/UID_741.html  -  хард на терабайт. чем дешевле - тем лучше )

0

15

слушай, захожу а там ноуты от асус, скажу так: оперативы более 4 гб ты не найдёшь с обычной виндой так как не понимают они больше, видеокарта у всех трёх достаточно мощна. если выбирать из этих можно смело брать любой, тормозов не будет.

0

16

а насчет харда, на данном этапе развития моей домашней сети, я взял бы вот такой http://www.mobiledevice.ru/SPD8020-Phil … -seti.aspx , втыкаешь в роутер и пользуешь и с компа и с ноута и за пределами роутера никто не влезет. если ты конечно будешь себе делать домашнюю сеть после покупки ноута. роутер могу посоветовать такой же как у меня. отличная штуковина. зухелевская.

Отредактировано Smokli (2009-02-20 07:25:11)

0

17

Насчет ноута ничего не могу сказать - мне нравятся Vaio, ну это так чисто взгляд со стороны, у меня в универе с ним каждый третий ходит, значит наверно не просто так.
Насчет харда: когда покупал свой (на 500 гигов) много информации на эту тему почитал, поговорил кое с кем и посоветовали мне фирму Seagate - своим хардом доволен, никаких сбоев почти за год работы не было

0

18

В общем можете меня поздравить - купил себе Asus N50VN. Пока пользуюсь только пару дней, но впечатления в целом очень позитивные - мощей компа хватает на последние игры, большой хардешник будет хорошим подспорьем в работе, да и внешний дизайн весьма радует глаз, хотя сей ноут не считается модной моделью. Параметры: Процессор 2,4 Intel Centrino Core 2 Duo, оперативная память 4 GB, видеокарта nvidia GeForce 9650  1gb, hard disc 500 gb, экран 15,4 дюйма, выход на HDMI, 3 USB выхода и еще целая куча всякой неизведанной  хрени! Буду разбираться. На ближайшие года 1,5 - 2 вопрос о новом компе для себя закрыл )

http://www.printserv.ru/goods_images/00035712.jpg
http://www.regard-tour.ru/photo/shop/369967.jpg

0

19

Поздравляю, а что с ценой?

0

20

По деньгам вышло 47660 рублей. Приобрел в магазине Notik. В подарок дали еще флешку на 4 гига и очень быстро обслужили.
http://www.notik.ru/notebooks/complect/5157.htm

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Мои увлечения » IT World