Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Some: Smokli


Some: Smokli

Posts 21 to 40 of 622

21

And that this for on a film loop?

0

22

I in films pro him threw away the intel. Cigarette today on a bike, tested his - something wheel rear quickly transposing weeks 2 and it soft, as Propulsion But :sorry:

0

23

This still that! Buy itself machine - for festivity popribavitsya, aside from spuschenykh the large.

0

24

Were today in Music and saw a gray little neck :)

Zoom

0

25

Something head whirring. Day cities, Hi, :bad:

0

26

:cool: ah here is, remained us with Kisoy kill White denounced Queen and Narnia we with it'll save

0

27

Yesterday sat across play and suddenly easily over the latest level of, can give whom any play :) through couple of years, camping on K. My Niinii perhaps, too, wants pass, 5 class after all

0

28

And I today on the morning decided to in WordPad not to climb things and now on the evening eyes not are sore :)

0

29

I has broken its phone. He me terminally successfully completed and I has thrown a his about wall and one times managed good whack fist, now he not works and I been happy. :threaten:

0

30

But on morning not can his find to take From your SlM card, Katka his claimed burying and not obviously :(

0

31

The most sign In is that in end phone works, only when me someone ringing, I not know who this and each time this it turns out surprise for me :)

0

32

As in old, good times: When have vskh were available disk phones, and opredelitelya numbers not was want. Stone age.

0

33

And again I the only the user Children who attended forum. Game had run out of and I again do play in Ragnarok., sometimes even interestingly.

0

34

Sometimes meet on the street old familiar. Usually simply look to for eyes and all make this differently someone quickly and with excitement, someone slow making kind of that nezametil. Himself sometimes enleve themselves on how that look at someone an over-familiar await the reaction moreover human, if going to say hello. - talk, pleases to remain unnoticed - there him and the road. In life imperceptibly is changing increasingly. From sociable kid's, like, I transformed in vicious, strode on life himself-on-itself human, zamechayuschego, that in 25 it is time would to call themselves a man, not guy-a "kid. Respectively and behave properly, not Caribbean marching in the streets with relish prepares to accept once drugs. Through week B-day. :help:

0

35

Yes, yes. Sometimes enleve themselves on similar Mind - sometime: Here is affairs all holler at your people, and all will as before, on old. Gather friends, have all will increasingly well - guitar, beer, sorvyomsya in Visitors on make-out marathon, health again daa. I, napoletano, smoke - don't want, been decided increasingly. But following settled problems emerge other, the third, devouring time ,-breathing in the back and friends not in sight became and himself what the, themselves not to know - adult guy, family, and yesterday kid, without penny for soul of, a bit tipsy, but why the very under the entire this happy and absolute. You recollect us years 7-8 ago: Hands in pockets, increasingly on side, civil defense ,-party party. ,-party party. ,-party party., fires of large cities loop, the whole world for you, from moreover the entire, as on their fingertips, thought about the future maturity seem whatever the unreal, not right. Personally I then about such a, as now there is, future not have it any other and not thought - although entire life wander around and in parental themes engage in my plans, too, not original. To accept present need thus, what it there is, with keeping on past and with calculation on the future. Perhaps so to live will the right thing would have, modicum and see them put whether easier.

0

36

Simply yesterday saw in no clothing left girl with which you once've macked on like Lipton Landing uncle Dima Ivanov she wandered around on shop with the hairy a boy and when I anodyne past scared Europe has turned away, lest I its not observed. And then until I in ticket office not paid product wandered around and renounce all swampland considered. Only would time consumes as me it looked.
Here is and what brought back on me myselfjust a thoughts remains ready from the past.

0

37

Final, guys came. Was about than worry. Such suckers everywhere many. If each time so lamented, the nerve not ?????. Let they consider, that they better all. Losers, either they and in Africa urady)). Forum friends, which you have abound, so not will.
Let us parties’smart, guys, and not let us them podobatsya.

0

38

Yeah-hh Dimon, Ohh!
The hole yes the hole.

0

39

Ah type Dimon Just Said That pro "uradov." This Perhaps those who shouts: Ur! Or (about horror!) man with tertiary education not keeps managing write! This scourge of our time - puzzle making new words on reason all-out illiteracy (recall Gogh, Sergei remember his? Drummer from my groups - invent the what the ridiculous phrase, type - vatum, krepushki, zmyaga and ebyonych. The latter phrase meant created all types of sentiments and govorilas about and without. Hi,, Dimon, write rebutting my speculation. You after all not simply so bought. Oops forgive. Received entrepreneurship?

0

40

Gogh remember. Usually is hard not to recall as we over him doing this for fun - talked that have us with you all her teeth made from 88 bones, type us once their beat the crap out all fully for something that not in the district have reached, type at all then grapple survived. Whatever eyes he on us watched. As on gods :dance:

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Some: Smokli

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » дневник: Smokli


дневник: Smokli

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 622

21

а что это за кинолента?

0

22

я в фильмах про него выкинул инфу. покатался сегодня на велике, проверял его - что-то колесо заднее быстро спускает недели 2 и оно мягкое, как г...но :sorry:

0

23

Это еще что! Купишь себе машину - веселья поприбавится, помимо спущеных колёс...

0

24

ходили сегодня в магазин и видели серую шейку  :)

увеличить

0

25

что-то голова трещит... день города, блин  :bad:

0

26

:cool: ну вот, осталось нам с Кисой убить белую королеву и нарнию мы с ней спасём

0

27

вчера сели играть и неожиданно легко прошли последний уровень, можем дать кому-нибудь поиграть  :) через пару лет, т.к. мой братик наверное тоже захочет пройти, 5 класс ведь

0

28

а я сегодня утром решил в комп не лазить и теперь вечером глаза не болят  :)

0

29

я разбил свой телефон. он меня окончательно довёл и я швырнул его об стену и один раз успел ударить кулаком, теперь он не работает и я счастлив... :threaten:

0

30

а на утро не могу его найти чтоб забрать симку, Катька его забрала хоронить и не отдаёт  :(

0

31

самый прикол заключается в том, что в итоге телефон работает, только когда ко мне кто-то звонит , я не знаю кто это и каждый раз это оказывается сюрпризом для меня  :)

0

32

как в старые, добрые времена: когда у всх были дисковые телефоны, а определителя номера не было нихрена.... каменный век...

0

33

и снова я единственный пользователь посещающий форум. игры кончились и я снова поигрываю в рагнарок, иногда даже интересно...

0

34

иногда встречаются на улице старые знакомые... обычно просто отводят глаза и все делают это по-разному кто-то быстро и с волнением, кто-то неторопясь делая вид что незаметил. сам иногда ловлю себя на том что увидев кого-то знакомого жду реакции того человека, если поздоровается - поговорим, пожелает остаться незамеченным - туда ему и дорога... в жизни незаметно меняется всё. из общительного паренька я превратился в замкнутого, двигающегося по жизни сам-по-себе человека, замечающего, что в 25 пора бы называть себя мужчиной, а не парнем-пацаном... соответственно и вести себя подобающе, а не бегать по улицам с радостью готовясь принять порцию допинга... через неделю днюха. :help:

0

35

Да, да.... иногда ловлю себя на аналогичных мыслях - думается: вот дела все разрулю и все будет как раньше, по старому. Соберутся друзья, у всех будет всё хорошо - гитара, пиво, сорвёмся в гости на сейшн, здоровья снова дох...я, пей,кури - нехочу, решено всё.... Но вслед за решёнными проблемами появляются другие, третие, пожирающие время, дышащие в спину и друзей не видно стало и сам какой то, себя не узнать - взрослый парень, семья, а вчера пацан, без гроша за душой, немного навеселе, но почему то очень при всём этом счастливый и беззаботный. Ты вспомни нас лет 7-8 назад: руки в карманы, всё по боку, гражданская оборона, тусы, тусы, тусы, огни большого города кругом, весь мир для тебя, от того весь, как на ладони, мысли о будущем взрослении кажутся какими то нереальными, не нужными.... Лично я тогда о таком, как сейчас есть, будущем не помышлял и не думал - хотя всю жизнь слоняться и в родительские темы вникать в мои планы тоже не входило. Принимать настоящее нужно таким, какое оно есть, с оглядкой на прошлое и с расчетом на будущее. Наверно так жить будет правильней, хоть и врят ли легче...

0

36

просто вчера видел в магазине девушку с которой ты однажды зажигал на днюхе дяди димы иванова она бродила по магазину с волосатым мальчишкой и когда я проходил мимо испуганно отвернулась, дабы я её не заметил... и потом пока я в кассе не оплатил товар бродила и всякую херь рассматривала. лишь бы время потянуть как мне показалось...
вот и навеяло на меня всякими мыслями из прошлого...

0

37

Прекратите, пацаны. Было о чем беспокоиться. Таких лохов везде много. Если каждый раз так горевать, нервов не хватит.Пусть они считают, что они лучше всех. ЛОХи они и в Африке урады)) Настоящие друзья, которых у вас немало, так не поступят.
Будем умными, парни, и не будем им подобаться.

0

38

дааааа димон, даааа
дырка да дырка...

0

39

Ну типа Димон отмочил про "урадов" ...... Это наверно те, кто кричит : УРА!!! или ( о ужас!!! ) человек с высшим образованием не умеет писать!!!! Это бич нашего времени - придумывание новых слов по причине тотальной неграмотности ( вспоминаю Гогу, Серёг помнишь его? Барабанщик из моей группы - изобретал какие то нелепые фразы, типа - ватумь, крепушки, зьмяга и ебёныч.... последняя фраза означала ваще все типы настроения и говорилась по поводу и без...). Блин, Димон, напиши опровержение моим домыслам. Ты ведь не просто так купил.... ой прости... получил диплом?

0

40

гогу помню. обычно вспоминается как мы над ним прикалывались - говорили что у нас с тобой все зубы сделаны из слоновой кости, типа нам однажды их выбили все полностью за то что не в тот район зашли, типа вообще тогда еле выжили... какими глазами он на нас смотрел... как на богов  :dance:

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » дневник: Smokli