Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Our favorite the kino


Our favorite the kino

Posts 1 to 20 of 273

1

In this temke propose a to discuss subject movies which we love, look or very skloubeni when it will to watch.
For example recently I, I could even watch thriller horrors of "Don’t see of evil" - different movies, horror movies ,-for people with adequate mentality and the at night will dream about.
At all the I go... I go on all services they like or dislike, for example another this disaster movie Poseidon, where shown the courage and courage separately plagued people.
Not love cartoons - this for children, truth on some bright Turing walking, but already not remember on that - long was.
Here is await the movies Pirates of Hixkaryana sea 2: Old chest Chest - on ad clips movies simply this is a total MlLF, so that await the his the exit.
And now you describe your movies.

0

2

Here is despite watch ABBA "KLIK" with Adam Sendlerom in. Role - not missed until not actually, one came movie with him (except "Spanish England"), but as I'll seeif we - write. Still despite I merely "cars", but again still not a man, peering. Increasingly time there on this. The entire in the run on work.

0

3

Cars norms kinishko - this is even one thing movies for children which I looked gladly what and you advise.

0

4

Today looked up mult Lesnaya voice to. Anything! - Tej so - liked. Not Shrek uto, but better than the Big journey unambiguously.

Zoom

0

5

Yes me, too, until colic liked this movies.

0

6

Piratof 2 witness - nichyoshnyy a movie. Although still year wait than this real stuff end –. :)

Zoom

0

7

Until you read the previous message, I managed watch Back Hollywoodland. And although Superman figure for of our time mega obvious, filmik me grassroots above all its kindness and straightforward nezateylivostyu. Truth jobs strongly perishing driving on next famous the trivial the spider man, but here perishing nothing with this not the way the mop flops - Perhaps classic simply must be quotidian, as any capitalized the truth.

+1

8

Is famously. There is reason go in movie theater

0

9

And Processors PLUS OChEREDNOY MULTEG VOLUME viewed MNU. Ah typology of, SMEShNOY And they`ve MULTЯG! Can be EVEN the heII SEE, BUT then we. :D

Zoom

0

10

I watched 1 times and me liked but Phase 2 of times not pulling not had why

0

11

Yesterday on the evening looked this remarkable the film KLIK! As I already spoke - try to put not leak films with the participation Adam Sendlera, believe his one of the best comedy shows at nights actors of modernity. In his films often in episodes play the most real stars, and this only stokes interest to visual (Sandler himself often plays mini-role in films their friends, for example Rob Schneider's, Ben purchase, hurricane celebrity and others. On this time this not simply comedy, and kind of sounds like the film with prenteziey on to conceptualize a life in a whole, that for this actor not quite typically (were films such a plan, but their little: To mind only "Love's evading with legs", where Adam played tragedy puny human, island’s pro-its love. Interesting vision movie - hero can rewind unnecessary him moments life, but on any the modicum on a hundred times to dwell, that very helps him in life: Successes at work, at first solstices successes in family life, but here the situation is beginning to exits from under control. Though this movies, I remembered mass of other films on which look like this: "Bruce the Almighty", "Notodden 60", "Day drops", "Liar the good!." But despite the entire this cocktail from old, but very favorite movies, "KLIK" far from is not devoid individuality and on this strongly his you all recommend! Pleasant viewing!

Zoom

0

12

Employed even uzhachtik 2001 sekret. Movies chic. But if weak nerves it not for you. And if increasingly'oc regulation in tensions the entire session viewing

0

13

I in one night...... USING THIS WEB thank - ME II NOT him immediately.

0

14

Khikhikhikhi why. Comical the film partly. Khikhikhikhi

0

15

Comical the this yes, but not the that the with him, with this movie. Realistically from horror movies normal over the last time was-Toll appointments 3.

Zoom

0

16

LLC I his, too,, I could even watch and, too, was in delighted

0

17

And here is gift lovers of lepton lidos born - "Bench spare." Than for as this the film? Ah in first major role in offense plays Rob Schneider ("Animal", "plastered", "dear on challenge 1.2." And camping on Afghan), second a movie this ah simply quite easily looks and third - there is indeed funny moments, and in modern comedies, there's this sometimes on weight gold case. In childhood Gus, Richie and Clarke were zabitymi quiet and always remained in the shadows. Years has been going, guys rose. And now, as a already adults, they understood, that them and recall the nothing to acquire from childhood. Zakhotev catch up with catch up in kids’years, three healthy men decided play in it. Yes not simply in the yard the ball to leave, and play in national League. In national DETSKOY league. ???? trio seriously is configured smash the their opponents and win championship. :D

Zoom

0

18

Having phrase "a geek comedy" I remember case one, when I have denrozh was and Polaks gave me what any ABBA. You then with Lukashenka's behavior is long pursued the, that would such provide and chose. :lol: until now not understand why the fuck would such films based. :rtfm:

0

19

Hi, - we were new and there is no our guilt in is, that this the film proved full the hat. Excuse for file is most probably broken celebration many years ago. :fie: :fie: :fie: :D

0

20

Yes celebration then like released the favored, but this quite different story and perhaps even a host the partition could would be that is given type "our itself holidays souls and the bodies."

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Beloved sites and forums have » Our favorite the kino

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » наше любимое КИНО


наше любимое КИНО

Сообщений 1 страница 20 из 273

1

В этой темке предлагаю обсуждать тему кино которое мы любим, смотрим или очень ждём когда оно выйдет чтобы посмотреть.
Например недавно я глянул триллер ужасов "Не вижу зла" - отличное кино, ужастики, тока для людей с адекватной психикой а то ночью будет снится.
Вообще то я хожу на все новинки, например ещё одна это фильм-катастрофа Посейдон, где показана храбрость и мужество отдельно взятых людей.
Не люблю мультики - это для детей, правда на некоторые яркие ленты ходил, но уже не помню на что - давно было....
Вот жду кино Пираты карибского моря 2: сундук мертвеца - по роликам кино просто обалденное, так что жду его выход....
а теперь вы опишите ваше кино........

0

2

Вот собираюсь посмотреть комедию "КЛИК" с Адамом Сендлером в гл. роли - не пропустил пока не одиного фильма с ним ( кроме " Испанский Английский" ), а как погляжу  - напишу... Еще собираюсь глянуть "ТАЧКИ", но опять таки еще не глядел....Всё времени нету на это... весь в бегах по работе...

0

3

тачки норм кинишко - это ещё одно кино для детей которое я посмотрел с удовольствием чего и тебе советую.......

0

4

Сегодня посмотрел мульт Лесная братва. Ничё так - понравилось. Не Шрек конешно, но лучше чем Большое путешествие однозначно...

увеличить

0

5

да мне тоже до коликов понравилось это кино.......

0

6

Пиратоф 2 посмотрите - ничёшный фильмец.... хотя еще год ждать чем эта бодяга кончится..... :)

увеличить

0

7

Пока вы читали предыдущее сообщение, я успел посмотреть Возвращение Супермена. И хотя супермен фигура для нашего времени мега банальная, фильмик мне понравился прежде всего своей добротой и прямолинейной незатейливостью. Правда местами сильно уж смахивает на неменее тривиального спайдермена, но тут уж ничего с этим не попишешь - наверно классика просто должна быть банальной, как любая прописная истина......

+1

8

отлично. есть повод идти в кинотеатр

0

9

и ЕЩЕ ОЧЕРЕДНОЙ МУЛЬТЕГ БЫЛ ПРОСМОТРЕН МНУ... нУ ТИПА, СМЕШНОЙ И ЗАБАВНЫЙ МУЛЬТЯГ! мОЖНО ДАЖЕ ЫШО ПОСМОТРЕТЬ, НО ПАТОМ.... :D

увеличить

0

10

я смотрел 1 раз и мне понравилось но 2ой раз не тянет не наю  почему

0

11

Вчера вечером посмотрел этот замечательный фильм КЛИК! Как я уже говорил - стараюсь не пропускать фильмы с участием Адама Сендлера, считаю его одним из лучших комедийных актеров современности. В его фильмах зачастую в эпизодах играют самые настоящие звезды, а это только подогревает интерес к картинам ( Сендлер сам зачастую играет мини роли в фильмах своих друзей, например Роба Шнайдера, Бена Стиллера, Квентина Тарантино и др...). На этот раз это не просто комедия, а эдакий фильм с прентезией на осмысление жизни в целом, что для этого актера не совсем типично (были фильмы такого плана, но их мало : на ум приходит только "Любовь сбивающая с ног", где Адам сыграл трагедию маленького человека, борющегося за свою любовь...).  Интересна задумка фильма - герой может перематывать ненужные ему моменты жизни, а на каких то хоть по сто раз останавливаться, что очень помогает ему в жизни: успехи на работе, на первый взгяд успехи в семейной жизни, но тут ситуация начинает выходить из под контроля...... Смотря это кино, я вспомнил массу других фильмов на которые похож этот: "Брюс Всемогущий", "Трасса 60", "День сурка", "Лжец лжец"...... Но несмотря на весь этот коктейль из старых, но очень любимых кинофильмов, "КЛИК" отнюдь не лишён индивидуальности и по сему настоятельно его вам всем рекомендую! Приятного просмотра!

увеличить

0

12

глянь ещё ужачтик 2001 маньяк....кино шик....но если слабые нервы оно не для тебя.......а если всё ок будешь в напряжении весь сеанс просмотра

0

13

Я СМОТРЕЛ ЭТОТ ФИЛЬМ - МНЕ ОН НЕ ПОНРАВИЛСЯ......

0

14

хихихихи почему........смешной фильм отчасти........хихихихи

0

15

Смешной то это да, но не то что то с ним, с этим фильмом.... Реально из ужастиков нормального за последнее время был тока Пункт назначения 3.....

увеличить

0

16

ооо я его тоже глянул и тоже был в восторге

0

17

А вот подарок любителям придурковатых комедий - "Скамейка запасных". Чем примечателен этот фильм? Ну во первых главную роль в нём играет Роб Шнайдер ( "Животное", "Цыпочка","Мужчина по вызову 1,2".... и т.д ), во вторых фильмец этот ну просто совсем легко смотрится и в третьих - есть действительно смешные моменты, а в современных комедиях это порой на вес золота  бывает....В детстве Гас, Ричи и Кларк были забитыми тихонями и всегда оставались в тени. Годы шли, ребята выросли. И теперь, будучи уже взрослыми, они поняли, что им и вспомнить то нечего из детства. Захотев наверстать упущенное в детские годы, трое здоровых мужиков решили поиграть в бейсбол. Да не просто во дворе мяч покидать, а сыграть в национальной Лиге. В национальной ДЕТСКОЙ лиге... Причем трио серьезно настроено разгромить своих противников и выиграть чемпионат....  :D

увеличить

0

18

прочитав фразу "придурковатая комедия" вспомнился случай один, когда у меня деньрож был и Полакс подарил мне какую-нибудь комедию....  вы тогда с Л долго выбирали, что бы такое подарить и выбрали... :lol:  до сих пор не понимаю нахера такие фильмы снимают.  :rtfm:

0

19

Блин - мы были юными и нет нашей вины в том,  что этот фильм оказался полной шляпой.... извини за испорченный праздник много лет назад....  :fie:  :fie:  :fie:  :D

0

20

да праздник то тогда вроде вышел удачный, но это совсем другая история и возможно даже целый раздел мог бы быть рождён типа "наши былые праздники души и тела"...

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Любимые сайты и форумы » наше любимое КИНО