Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Some: Polaks


Some: Polaks

Posts 41 to 60 of 951

41

Thank you for warning - let us be careful of make more active. Of walking on an amendment - cube calls the!

0

42

Corporis! Today worked gender days, and in else time traveled on Moscow, slightly not fell in accidents, sat in 120, saws beer and played in Russian (ewww! Shit!) carting. Play in Russian carting, increasingly would still, that be with on figure-woman - increasingly time pulling from it withdraw away. Now is, by delicious dinner and I do not than themselves take further, for all already sleep, and I only returned. , I'll play pay I in =)

0

43

Sit here is do Made to Order. Hey, people! If who needs to on licenses igrukhi, DVD or music, don, will make. Truth within price leaf, but this, too, a long.

0

44

Greetings! Progressed I that the late. I here is think go on the concert Belinda's Carlisle 12 number of. In reflecting increasingly. Who any case case not intends to go? Pozvoite me day - can I already for tickets do. And can and there is no. In capital's Luzhniki increasingly Footbal will.

Zoom

0

45

All tickets sold out everywhere. Poorly.

0

46

'm eating soup. Dimon, and when you itself homes staff Т? Let us in HAGТMAR play, X and at all normally will increasingly.

0

47

Ah that you say. Until not some favors, requisition. Constantly emerge other affairs, far money go. Already leader was coming was renew computer's a hunk, but began sponsor parents about ????. From plans until he not has vanished. Think, as summer cottage will end, will appear money. As states: "Hope dies last." :)
Happily.

0

48

Poor Nadka, here is it (will die the.

0

49

For well you Nadku the so? Buy it perishing it komputer, and?

0

50

Some you exuberant on avatar, mad at on someone? Strashon. Already fear))

0

51

Yes not worry - I not on you. And not exuberant he at all - simply a bit not in itself, and so - well favorable on kind of the avatar. The Khalk - this at all figure, I would said, with a philosophical symbolism - expresses our internal contradictions and fight with themselves a on backdrop of subektivnoy serenity, from what should, that this image would still, as and me, licked would and you and Smokli and at all whom anywhere. So that, as the saying goes: Not judge on its cover.

0

52

Yes and not talk less. Our life anyone anywhere will internationalize from themselves!

0

53

Yeah-hh. Dudes. Polazil I on school 935 and I saw youse twos there several very known surnames. Directly "the Musketeers, there boy - 20 years later. I in 96 th after 9 th class is gone - this is obtained passed. 10 years. Yeeees. Ghastly deal! However people increasingly same could be and on more than.

0

54

How I understood site was on reconstruction, so that can even and add people

0

55

Ur! Finally the music in car put! And the traveled as in would! 'm now many music on're blank in mr3

0

56

Mailitis my greetings. Now for festivity will in machine all)
What established something? -frills many?

0

57

-frills not many, in principle simple mr3 music. I still until column te does not pose - 'm getting used. Perhaps then couple of "pancakes" 'm gonna throw ago, and still me on day ce had been given subwoofer, but need then my amp, but on this machine I such a navorochenuyu system questioning accurately shall not pass. Lesse at all machine to winter restricting little by little - it is time already.

0

58

I already on this about was in repair service accounting. Reversed the oil and so on location--near train station. So that I ready for the encroachment whisk. Truth, until d touring on vsesezonke instead winter rubber. As obzavidus, shall put.
What plans on weekend? I here is think to visit you, if nothing not will change. That do you say?

0

59

IТd say, that thought is not a bad and meeting need to reinforce campaign in movie theater on "µU1 OKhOTY." That do you say?

0

60

We with Seregoy already debated this subject. In movies, so in movies. Only in what day? On the evening with Seregoy sozvanyus and'll ask about time and date.

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » Information for visitors » Some: Polaks

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » Дневник: Полакс


Дневник: Полакс

Сообщений 41 страница 60 из 951

41

Спасибо за предупреждение - будем беречься активнее. Иду на поправку - труба зовёт!

0

42

Дерзаю! Сегодня работал пол дня, а в остальное время ездил по  Москве, чуть не попал в аварию, сидел в инете, пил пиво и играл в русский ( фуууу!!! дерьмо!!!! ) биллиард.  Играть в русский биллиард, всё равно, что быть с нелюбимой женщиной - всё время тянет  от неё уйти подальше... Сейчас ем вкусный ужин и незнаю чем себя занять дальше, ибо все уже спят, а я только вернулся..... Поиграю ка я в .....= )

0

43

Сижу вот делаю заказ..... Эй, народ! Если кому нужно на лицензии игрухи, ДВД или музыка - обращайтесь, сделаю. Правда в пределах прайс листа, но это тоже немало....

0

44

Привет! зашёл я что то поздно.... Я вот думаю пойти на концерт Белинды Карлайл 12 числа.... в раздумьях всё....кто нибудь случаем  случаем не собирается пойти? Позвоите мне днем - может я уже за билетами пойду.... а может и нет.... в лужниках всё действо будет.

увеличить

0

45

Все билеты раскупили...... плохо....

0

46

Кушаю супец. Димон, а когда ты себе дома инет сделаешь? Будем в РО играть, Кс и вообще нормально будет всё...

0

47

Ну что тебе сказать. Пока не подключусь. Постоянно появляются другие дела, куда деньги уходят. Уже собирался было обновить комп, но начал спонсировать родителей по поводу дачи. Из планов пока он не исчез. Думаю, как дача закончится, появятся деньги. Как говорится: "Надежда умирает последней." :)
Счастливо.

0

48

бедная Надька, вот ей одиноко будет умирать то...

0

49

За чтож ты Надьку то так? Купи уж ей компутер, а?

0

50

Какой-то ты буйный на аватаре, сердишся на кого-то? Страшон. Уже боюсь))

0

51

Да не боись -  я не на тебя.... И не буйный он вовсе - просто немного не в себе, а так - вполне благоприятный на вид аватар.  Халк - это вообще фигура, я бы сказал, с философским подтекстом - выражает наши внутренние противоречия и борьбу с самим собой на фоне субьективной безмятежности, из чего следует, что этот образ равно, как и мне, подошел бы и тебе и Смокли и вообще кому угодно. Так что, как говориться: не суди по обложке....

0

52

Да и не говори. Наша жизнь кого угодно выведет из себя!

0

53

Дааааа..... чувачки.... полазил я по школе 935 и увидал там несколько очень знакомых фамилий...... прямо "Мушкетеры  - 20 лет спустя. Я в 96-ом после 9-ого класса ушел - это получается прошло.... 10 лет.... даааа.... страшное дело! Однако народу всё же могло бы быть и по боле....

0

54

насколько я понял сайт был на  реконструкции, так что может ещё и добавится народ

0

55

Ура! Наконец то музыку в автомобиль поставил!!! А то ездил как в лифте! Записываю теперь много музыки на болванки в мр3

0

56

Прими мои поздравления. Теперь веселья будет в машине уйма)))
Какую установил-то? Наворотов много?

0

57

Наворотов не много, в принципе обычная мр3 музыка. Я еще пока колонки дополнительны не ставил - привыкаю..... Наверное потом пару "блинов" кину назад, а еще мне на день рож подарили сабвуфер, но нужен тогда усилок, а на эту машину я такую навороченую систему ставить точно не стану.... Ща вообще машину к зиме готовлю потихонечку - пора уже....

0

58

Я уже по этому поводу был в автосервисе. Поменял масло и так по мелочам. Так что я готов к наступлению холодов. Правда, пока буду ездить на всесезонке вместо зимней резины. Как обзавидусь, поставлю.
Какие планы на выходные? Я вот думаю посетить тебя, если ничего не изменится. Что скажешь?

0

59

Скажу, что мысль неплохая и встречу надо подкрепить походом в кинотеатр на "СЕЗОН ОХОТЫ". Что скажешь?

0

60

Мы с Серегой уже обсудили эту тему. В кино, так в кино. Только в какой день? Вечером с Серегой созванюсь и спрошу о времени и дате.

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Информация для посетителей » Дневник: Полакс