Forum Polaksa

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Resident Evil 5


Resident Evil 5

Posts 1 to 6 of 6

1

Resident Evil 5

He released! More accurately, his had stolen (the official date exit 13 March), but the crux of the from this not is changing - thousands of his fans Resident Evil in these the most minutes struggling forces dolbyatsya in long-awaited one-fifth of and I among them. So I hasten to share the first to exchange the impressions from game.
Touch to legend, phenomenon itself enough a strong, but when legend it turns out still and better, than expected, here simply hair apply raise about admiration: Say, that Resident Evil 5 - intense game, this means not say nothing. One only graphics - she dazzles! When I several months ago anodyne gears of War 2, me seemed, that the steep be already simply not can, however such from Capcom have shown, that can be done on order more qualitative. Heroes look, as living. If look in TV from afar, the impression, that on the screen goes the film (if of course TV not its tubular). Yes that here to speak - any words - this simply drooling, game need to to see!
On entourage and governance Resident Evil 5 all ??? closer just to 4-oops parts of, that only goes game on favor of and adds kinematografichnosti. Governance in a whole good, however would still blockbuster a bit just very clumsy - the typical disease 4-oops series of. Enemies still. Struggling joints and not differ mind, but that Serzh Sargsyan added their ???????? - here and smart be need not, dangerous situations modicum snobbishness! With the outset player Being thrown in the most midst battlefield, as if young. Already where the closer to mid-game - here is so Resident faced guests. Became more of pageantry going on here action name, less patrons, disastrously little room in rope inventory, but includes emerged Sheva - a golden a dark-skinned partner Chris Redfield, brittle of the options to wipe out entire this could've been contaminated punk. I only that has passed mission 2-3, and already managed battle with three the power brokers, pokatatis with machine gun on military was, dodging swarms from motorcyclists, a turn in trapped, learned one horrible mystery of, and in next mission d swim in Sea on what the maquineta with motor. And this only the beginning of - one shudders to think, that will there still ahead! Unambiguously - years expectations over not for good reason! Do play further)

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

0

2

Still a bit Resident Evil 5and the reference on Russian Rayna's fan sites series of http://www.residentevilforever.ru/

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Last edited by (Mar 8 2009 03:02:21)

0

3

Has passed! Mass is deprived and the latest boss - its robust hard nut! Opened heap bonus after passage, additional options and prevents useful pieces. Now stuck play on level complexity degistirmek and other character es-Seba, think in this will its the raisins)

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

0

4

Not so long, as a in gostyakh have Smokli (the so perhaps can be was would call whole transmission of), learned, that he (Smokli), mean homes've experienced gaming system X-VOKh 360 and disk with resident 5 in top, not can pass one seat in really first episode. There there is such the fragment, when major heroes from all sides surround fucking zombies and in during several minutes need from them shoot, possessing in available a little bit of a ammunition. Then In breathing room here breaks in enormous frame with with an ax handle (Hatchet this kherovinu call very difficult - she more his owner almost in two times), and more precisely bashes wall and play becomes quite too much of a pain. Sense here in is, that this the big guy kill the quite not necessarily - need all shift the from komnatushki, run deeper and deeper maps and going on what any Uplands. There much easier shoot from enemies, yes and later minutes five - seven species allies and imperative from bazuk all in district.
Place this me fadvisors without labor, but here is question: And plays whether Smokli further? Can than the still help need to?

Zoom

0

5

:D yes perishing, here is after all prozhivu, Smokli so in end and not red line of being able more to its its reigning s gaming effort, on fact need a whose something aid. Need as something me energy to get some, but as - not gather additionally in any way. Red Bull make and him such energy to drink not d. Here is like and I'm lying down not overcompensate late and'm getting up in at 6: 30 ?-seven, and during the day feel such a spooky decline forces, that want obtain that kind home and anyone to fall off sleep, but this naturally not is obtained so as need to accept food and souls. And here perishing and midnight. Such affairs.

0

6

Now dream you will only dream about, forgive for taftalogiyu. Already took away or on days?

0


You are here » Forum Polaksa » New vacuum igrukhi » Resident Evil 5

Форум Полакса

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Resident Evil 5


Resident Evil 5

Сообщений 1 страница 6 из 6

1

Resident Evil 5

    Он вышел!!! Точнее, его украли ( официальная дата выхода 13 марта ), но суть от этого не меняется - тысячи фанатов Resident Evil в эти самые минуты изо всех сил долбятся в долгожданную пятую часть и я среди них. Поэтому спешу поделиться первыми впечатлениями от игры.
    Прикосновение к легенде, явление само по себе достаточно сильное, но когда легенда оказывается еще и лучше, чем ожидалось, тут просто волосы встают дыбом о  восхищения: сказать, что Resident Evil 5 - крутая игра, это значит не сказать ничего. Одна только графика - она завораживает! Когда я несколько месяцев назад проходил Gears of War 2, мне казалось, что картинка круче быть уже просто не может, однако умельцы из Capcom показали, что можно сделать на порядок качественнее. Герои выглядят, как живые. Если смотреть в телевизор издалека, создается впечатление, что на экране идет фильм ( если конечно телевизор не трубчатый ). Да что тут говорить - любые слова - это просто слюни, игру надо видеть!
     По антуражу и управляемости Resident Evil 5 все таки ближе всего к 4-ой части, что только идет игре на пользу и добавляет кинематографичности. Управление в целом хорошее, однако все равно персонаж немного неповоротлив - типичная болезнь 4-ой серии. Враги по прежнему прут изо всех щелей и не отличаются умом, но что качается их численности - тут и умным быть не нужно, опасных ситуаций хоть отбавляй! С самого начала игрока кидают в самую гущу битвы, как будто рубишься уже где то ближе к середине игры - вот так Resident встречает гостей. Стало больше зрелищного экшена, меньше патронов, катастрофически мало места в инвентаре, но зато появилась Шева - прекрасная темнокожая напарница Криса Редфилда, помогающая вм истреблять всю эту зараженную шваль. Я только что прошел миссию 2-3, а уже успел сразиться с тремя боссами, покататься с пулеметом на военном грузовике, отбиваясь от мотоциклистов, побывал в засаде, узнал одну жуткую тайну, а в следующей миссии буду плавать в море на какой то штуковине с мотором. И это только начало - страшно подумать, что будет там еще впереди! Однозначно - годы ожиданий прошли не зря! Пойду играть дальше )))

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

0

2

Еще немного Resident Evil 5 и ссылка на русский фансайт серии http://www.residentevilforever.ru/

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

Отредактировано НАСТОЯЩИЙ ПОЛАКС (2009-03-08 03:02:21)

0

3

Прошел! Масса впечатлений и последний босс - крепкий орешек! Открылась куча бонусов после прохождения, дополнительные варианты и всякие полезные штуки. Теперь попробую сыграть на уровне сложности повыше и другим персонажем Шевой , думаю в этом будет свой изюм)

увеличить

увеличить

увеличить

0

4

Не так давно, будучи в гостях у Смокли ( так наверное можно было бы назвать целую передачу ), узнал, что он ( Смокли ), имею дома мощнейшую игровую систему Х-ВОХ 360 и диск с Резидентом 5  в придачу, не может пройти одно место в самом первом эпизоде. Там есть такой фрагмент, когда главных героев со всех сторон окружают долбанные зомби и в течении нескольких минут нужно от них отстреливаться, имея в наличии чуток боеприпасов. Потом В комнатушку врывается огромный кадр с топорищем ( Топором эту херовину назвать очень трудно - она больше своего хозяина почти в два раза ), а точнее проламывает стену и играть становится совсем запарно. Смысл тут в том, что этого здоровяка убивать то совсем не обязательно  - нужно всего то свалить из комнатушки, пробежать вглубь карты и залезть на какую нибудь возвышенность. Там гораздо легче отстреливаться от врагов, да и спустя минут пять - семь прилетают союзники и разносят из базук все в округе.
     Место это мне далось без труда, но вот вопрос: а играет ли Смокли дальше? Может чем то еще помочь надо?

увеличить

0

5

:D да уж, вот ведь пипец, Смокли так в итоге и не подошёл больше к своей мощнейшей игровой приставке, на самом деле нужна чья-то помощь. нужно как-то мне энергии поднабраться, а как - не пойму. редбул и ему подобные энергетики пить не буду. вот вроде и ложусь не сверх поздно и встаю в полседьмого-семь, а в течение дня чувствую такой жуткий упадок сил, что хочется придти домой и свалиться спать, но это естественно не получается так как надо принять пищу и душ. а тут уж и полночь... такие дела.

0

6

Теперь сон тебе будет только снится, прости за тафталогию. Уже забрал или на днях?

0


Вы здесь » Форум Полакса » Новыи игрухи » Resident Evil 5